Reviews

    doublesoul

    Level 3
    Alessandra TLevel 3 19 Reviews

    2 years ago

    I love these socks! I'm a big Bombas fan and these are a really close second. They are simple, soft, and seem to hold up really well.

    Dieux Skin

    Level 3
    Alessandra TLevel 3 19 Reviews

    2 years ago

    These eye masks are genius! I never really used disposable ones because it felt like a waste but these are perfect! Use any eye cream you want and bam! turn it into an eye mask.

    Loop Earplugs

    Level 3
    Alessandra TLevel 3 19 Reviews

    2 years ago

    I did not think fancy earplugs were a thing but WOW they are a gamechanger! I use them on planes, when I travel, and when I need to tune out my kids for a bit. They are super comfortable and don't look silly.

    Dame Products

    Level 3
    Alessandra TLevel 3 19 Reviews

    2 years ago

    I have 3 of these vibrators and I maybe want more? How much better of a review can you get! I never realized I needed more than one but I'm hooked! They aren't just for solo play either!

    Maude

    Level 3
    Alessandra TLevel 3 19 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Love this little guy and the whole brand esthetic. Makes everything just a little bit more fun and enjoyable.

    Cometeer Coffee

    Level 3
    Alessandra TLevel 3 19 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Basically the only way that we drink our coffee now for over a year. We've gifted these and have everyone we know hooked on them. The coffee is super high quality, tastes amazing, super easy to make, and really sustainable. Never looking back! Also amazing for offices.

    Woolino

    Level 3
    Alessandra TLevel 3 19 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Just spend the money on these sleepsacks instead of trying to get 4 of any other brand. They are SO worth it and make great gifts. They keep babies the perfect temperature.

    Jellycat

    Level 3
    Alessandra TLevel 3 19 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Literally the only stuffies I'll allow in my house. So high quality and adorable. No other stuffies will do!

    Hatch

    Level 3
    Alessandra TLevel 3 19 Reviews

    2 years ago

    We've used their kids lights since birth and cannot live without them. We travel with them. Must have for new parents.

    Cadence

    Level 3
    Alessandra TLevel 3 19 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Totally thought these were overhyped and so pricey but I'm converted!! They are a GAME CHANGER for travel. I cannot wait to order more. They have totally simplified my travel routine and make it so easy to have the essentials with me when I'm away. Such a great gift as well!