Reviews

doublesoul

Alessandra T
19 Reviews
6 months ago

Experience

I love these socks! I'm a big Bombas fan and these are a really close second. They are simple, soft, and seem to hold up really well.

Good for gifts 🎁Everyday wearAthleisureFit just rightComfortableEco-friendly packaging
Useful review?

Dieux Skin

Alessandra T
19 Reviews
7 months ago

Experience

These eye masks are genius! I never really used disposable ones because it felt like a waste but these are perfect! Use any eye cream you want and bam! turn it into an eye mask.

Innovative productWorth the money πŸ’ΈTravel friendly ✈️Sustainable products
Useful review?

Loop Earplugs

Alessandra T
19 Reviews
7 months ago

Experience

I did not think fancy earplugs were a thing but WOW they are a gamechanger! I use them on planes, when I travel, and when I need to tune out my kids for a bit. They are super comfortable and don't look silly.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelEco-friendly packaging
Useful review?

Dame Products

Alessandra T
19 Reviews
7 months ago

Experience

I have 3 of these vibrators and I maybe want more? How much better of a review can you get! I never realized I needed more than one but I'm hooked! They aren't just for solo play either!

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productWorth the money πŸ’ΈTravel friendly ✈️Works really wellLuxury
Useful review?

Maude

Alessandra T
19 Reviews
7 months ago

Experience

Love this little guy and the whole brand esthetic. Makes everything just a little bit more fun and enjoyable.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityWorth the money πŸ’ΈWorks really wellSustainable products
Useful review?

Cometeer Coffee

Alessandra T
19 Reviews
7 months ago

Experience

Basically the only way that we drink our coffee now for over a year. We've gifted these and have everyone we know hooked on them. The coffee is super high quality, tastes amazing, super easy to make, and really sustainable. Never looking back! Also amazing for offices.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productWorth the money πŸ’ΈTasty πŸ˜‹
Useful review?

Woolino

Alessandra T
19 Reviews
7 months ago

Experience

Just spend the money on these sleepsacks instead of trying to get 4 of any other brand. They are SO worth it and make great gifts. They keep babies the perfect temperature.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productFit just rightComfortableEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLuxury
Useful review?

Jellycat

Alessandra T
19 Reviews
7 months ago

Experience

Literally the only stuffies I'll allow in my house. So high quality and adorable. No other stuffies will do!

Good for gifts 🎁Worth the money πŸ’ΈLuxury
Useful review?

Hatch

Alessandra T
19 Reviews
7 months ago

Experience

We've used their kids lights since birth and cannot live without them. We travel with them. Must have for new parents.

High qualityInnovative productWorth the money πŸ’ΈWorks really well
Useful review?

Cadence

Alessandra T
19 Reviews
7 months ago

Experience

Totally thought these were overhyped and so pricey but I'm converted!! They are a GAME CHANGER for travel. I cannot wait to order more. They have totally simplified my travel routine and make it so easy to have the essentials with me when I'm away. Such a great gift as well!

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’ΈCustom personalizationTravel friendly ✈️Eco-friendly packaging
Useful review?