Reviews

    Dame Products

    Level 1
    A.E. JLevel 1 10 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Very affordable product and good quality. Pros: the surface is very smooth, buttons are easy to use, it is rechargeable, and has a good amount of power. The only thing (which I haven't experienced a problem with this particular brand) is that rechargeable devices sometimes need pre-emptive planning. I would highly recommend this product.

    Small Hand Held

    Coca Cola

    Level 1
    A.E. JLevel 1 10 Reviews

    6 months ago

    All groceries have gone up in price, that said Coca Cola has stayed competitive in its prices. The things I like: Not as sweet as competing colas Coke Zero is the only diet soda that I think does not taste like a diet drink (funky aftertaste) What they could do better, I only have one suggestion, and that is a little more carbonation, it is moderately carbonated but I like my soft drinks pretty fizzy. The company claims to value sustainability and share a better future, which I like, but I have not heard too much about its philanthropic exploits.

    coke zerococa cola

    Adidas

    Level 1
    A.E. JLevel 1 10 Reviews

    7 months ago

    I've had a pair of adidas in my closet since I was in high school (20 years now). The Sambas last forever and have good arch support, which is integral for a person with plantar fasciitis. The material of the shoe and the tread also last a really long time! I will say, if you are a normal person, buy them in black not white. I wore the shoes for soccer, work, or just hanging out and they never disappointed.

    Dyson

    Level 1
    A.E. JLevel 1 10 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Received a Dyson DC33 as a wedding present. I just celebrated my 10 year anniversary and purchased a replacement filter and brush for cheap (partially b/c I wanted to, I'm sure I could have cleaned and cut stuff off them) for the first time. The vacuums are built to last!! Their suction power is great, they're easy to use, and the story with limited space. If I ever have to replace mine, I'll get another Dyson!

    corded vaccum

    Oatly

    Level 1
    A.E. JLevel 1 10 Reviews

    7 months ago

    I'm lactose intolerant, and have tried pretty much every milk under the sun. My two favorite are Oatmilk and Cashew milk. Oatly is frickin delicious and creamy. It is a high quality product for a mid range price. I would highly recommend.

    Oatly Original

    RISE Brewing Co

    Level 1
    A.E. JLevel 1 10 Reviews

    8 months ago

    I really loved the Oatmilk Latte and the Oatmilk Mocha, very tasty (and I used to be a barista)! I only purchase these when they are on sale at my local Fresh Market as they can be a little pricey compared to other caffeinated options I use. I tried the Vanilla and the original, the original was OK , the Vanilla tasted a little to much like a vanilla protein drink for me. Things I think noteworthy: *it has as much caffeine as a cup of coffee *Vegan option (good for someone like me who is lactose-intolerant *they hoover around 10g of sugar, so not bad unless you're trying to watch sugar My overall opinion, a good choice for an on the go pick-me up and if you find them on sale, buy them!

    Who Gives a Crap

    Level 1
    A.E. JLevel 1 10 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Bought the toilet paper and the paper towels. I was a little nervous about using the toilet paper continuously due to us having a septic tank and me not being able to find definitive evidence that bamboo would break down in a septic tank in a timely manner. However, I will never buy any other paper towels but these (unless I go broke). *side note the tp was a good quality. Anyway, back to the game changer, these paper towels are sturdy, feel great, and make me not feel bad for buying a paper product (I was trying cloth napkins but couldn't get enthusiastic about them). Highly recommend this product, and if you are on a sewer system I would recommend the TP too.

    Tushy

    Level 1
    A.E. JLevel 1 10 Reviews

    8 months ago

    I fricking love this product. My friends had one for years and I was too nervous to try it. Then the pandemic hit and similar to petrol in Mad Max Road Warrior, toilet paper became coveted almost to the status of currency. I purchased Tushy to free myself from the chaos. It was a little scary at first, but now I can't imagine my life without it! I feel so fresh and so clean (clean)!

    Tushy

    Cards Against Humanity

    Level 1
    A.E. JLevel 1 10 Reviews

    8 months ago

    I love this game, it is great to play with friends who you can be yourself around. It is quite crude at times, but always laughing. Adults only.

    Blueland

    Level 1
    A.E. JLevel 1 10 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Love Love Love: Hand soaps, Laundry pellets, dish soap (for hand washing), and dryer balls OK: dishwasher pellets, oxy booster, sponges w/scrubby side Did Not Like: sponges w/o scrubby side, toilet bowl cleaner, all-purpose cleaner I am super loyal to my love love loves! The Oks I order from time to time. What I didn't like about the others...sponges w/no scrubby side didn't get stuck on food, had to break out another tool for that. Toilet Bowl cleaner, smelled great but my toilet started to show residue in half the amount of time compared to my normal toilet cleaner (I do have have a well and we do have red clay in our area). All purpose cleaner, it didn't have the umph of my normal cleaner and took more spray.

    Hand Soap DuoToilet Bowl Cleaner Refill PacksMulti-Surface Refill Packs