Reviews

    OFFFIELD

    Level 3
    Meenakshi SLevel 3 26 Reviews

    6 months ago

    As someone who’s trying to get back into moving my body and crave working out, OFFFIELD has been a god sent. My body really does feel more energized during workouts and recovery between workouts have been more seamless. Fantastic product for beginners and seasoned athletes alike.

    GOODLES

    Level 3
    Meenakshi SLevel 3 26 Reviews

    6 months ago

    This higher-ed boxed Mac and cheese is a bit more expensive than your typical Kraft Mac and cheese, but the taste doesn’t disappoint. As someone who was working a lot of late nights on Zoom meetings, this is a fantastic emergency meal to keep handy. My favorite is the Shella Good!

    Scrub Daddy

    Level 3
    Meenakshi SLevel 3 26 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Freakin’ saved my our place pan that I thought for sure was ruined! I am absolutely sold when it comes to this product. Easily my last line of defense 🙌🏽

    Our Place

    Level 3
    Meenakshi SLevel 3 26 Reviews

    a year ago

    I got my immigrant Indian mother obsessed with their pots and pans. That’s it. That’s the review. In all honestly, the quality really is fantastic. And not just the pans. I really don’t think you can get such fantastic kitchen knives anywhere else unless you drop like $500. Ultimately, I don’t really see myself getting kitchenware from anywhere else but from Our Place here on out. They understand what I mean when I say I want a kitchen that is functional, minimalist, and aesthetic. And it doesn’t hurt that the company’s values are just ✨ chef’s kiss ✨

    The Honey Pot Company

    Level 3
    Meenakshi SLevel 3 26 Reviews

    a year ago

    I honestly do not even reach for other products anymore. Their herbal pads are a godsend because they made the most miserable week of the month just a bit more manageable. And their other products are fantastic for people with menstruating reproductive organs. I recommended this to my friend’s mom who had just come out of surgery, and she also was incredibly thankful for them. My only qualm with them is that their shape can sometimes give to leaking, so I always buy a size larger than I would otherwise buy if I was getting pads from another brand.

    Paula's Choice

    Level 3
    Meenakshi SLevel 3 26 Reviews

    a year ago

    As a previous Sephora beauty associate, I would have no qualms recommending this brand. If you’re looking for a beauty regimen that is ingredient-driven and easily accessible at pretty much any Sephora store near you, this is the brand for you. The reason it’s not a four or five in my book is just because there are other brands I would reach for over this one, but i have to give credit where credit is due: their products do work and accomplish what they promise (more or less).

    Ilia

    Level 3
    Meenakshi SLevel 3 26 Reviews

    2 years ago

    As a beauty advisor at Sephora, this is my favorite brand to recommend to clients. 90% of the people I recommend it to leave with store with Ilia after we test out products together. Personally, I use the Ilia primer which is easily the best primer I have tried in a very long time. The mixture is just so perfect and a must-have product to have if you want that no-makeup makeup look.

    Feedback

    The one issue I have heard from the clients is the smell of the tint. It's a hit or miss, but something definitely to consider. I also find that my darker kings and queens have a harder time finding a shade. If it wasn't for brands like Fenty or Makeup For Ever, many of my clients would have to leave the store without a skin tint in their color, so I implore the brand to extend their skin-tone color range.

    Jot

    Level 3
    Meenakshi SLevel 3 26 Reviews

    2 years ago

    I love iced latte. Like love it! But it has been so hard to replicate it at home. And iced coffee is NOT the same as iced latte. So when I tell you this stuff is the holy grail! I start my mornings now every day with iced latte that is almost identical to the stuff I would get at an local independent coffee shop.

    Feedback

    While its cheaper than buying your iced coffees and lattes every day, it is pricer than the cold-brews you can buy from the grocery store. And it sucks that I have yet to find it wholesale. I'm still going to buy it online, but I think making it available at whole foods or target would change the game for me. I would also love it the brand release syrups you can add to coffee and stuff too, so I wouldn't have to buy the Torani nonsense lol.

    Yield

    Level 3
    Meenakshi SLevel 3 26 Reviews

    2 years ago

    I had bought myself a beautiful green French press from this brand and loved every second of it...right up until I ended up breaking it. Great thing is that the site offers replacements. Nevertheless, if you're a klutz like me, their glass French press is not for you. But their brand provides great kitchen essentials that actually values presentation which in important to me.

    Feedback

    These products are not for those who have kids or pets that will inevitably break your stuff. It's products that are meant for people who have much more control over your items. In short, don't be surprised if you don't get longevity from these products.