Casper

4.2366 Reviews

Casper sells luxury mattresses, pillows, bedding, bed frames, other sleep products directly to consumers.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.2
Average rating from 66 users
80%
Recommend it to a friend

Casper Reviews

9 days ago
Experience

I've always loved my Casper mattress, but after moving from NYC to Miami, I love it even more! I didn't want to deal with the hassle of shipping my mattress and was due for an upgrade in size anyway. Luckily, Casper made the process of upgrading my mattress from a queen to a king super easy (all I had to do was pay the difference). They even picked up my old mattress in Brooklyn and shipped my new one to Miami! This experience alone was enough to make me a lifetime customer.

Lovely customer supportWorth the money 💸Comfortable
Ari C's review of Casper
Useful review?
17 days ago
Experience

I have the California king mattress and pillow, both are amazing. I love a firm pillow and this one is perfect, it fluffs up so easily. The mattress is by far the best mattress I’ve ever owned, it’s been almost 3 years and I still can’t wait to get in bed.

High qualityWorth the money 💸Works really wellComfortable
Useful review?
22 days ago
Experience

I bought a pillow from Casper and it was too thick for me, but their in-store team was very friendly and it was easy to return.

Lovely customer support
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

High quality, ordering, shipping, and unboxing was easy and fun. Was very comfortable to sleep on and had no regrets.

Feedback

It was a leading brand in this space when it launched, so it could afford to be higher priced. however, since the market has become saturated for this, its hard to justify the price. Other brands have been more innovative in latter years at a lower price.

High qualityComfortableLuxury
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

I love Casper. We all know finding a new mattress can be so consuming and there are so MANY options out there. I was overwhelmed when first starting this process and I didn't know where to start. I had seen Casper all over social media, and I wasn't quite sure about a bed in a box. I started on their website and I personally loved the experience because each item had a video showcasing how the mattress was made and why it was different. I loved the videos it showed because I personally did not know all the engineering that goes into creating a mattress. I have the Casper Original and I just got the Casper Hybrid Nova which I am so excited to sleep on. A mattress is a huge investment but we sleep almost 1/3 of our lives so it's important to invest in a good mattress and Casper is the best by far!

Feedback

There are so many brands to choose from, but I would highly recommend checking out Casper's website the in-depth video experiences really showcase why Casper is different from other companies. Compared to other competitors I highly recommend Casper for the price point and the sleep comfort you will receive. They also have a 100-night trial which is helpful if you aren't sure about it. The shipping is extremely fast. I ordered mine on Sunday and received it on Wednesday.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦ComfortableAmazing websiteLuxury
Chelsea P's review of Casper
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

Casper all the way

Feedback

This was one of my big girl purchases of 2020 and I have no regrets.

Works really well
Zofia M's review of Casper
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

I purchased Casper's new Hyperlite Cooling Sheets made from Tencel technology after seeing a TikTok saying they are the most luxurious and cool sheets around. And while yes, these sheets are cool, they are as thin as tissue paper. I definitely don't get a luxury feel when I sleep in them and I'm not sure they're as high quality as they advertise.

Useful review?
3 months ago
Experience

I have a lot of sleep problems - pillow pickiness is one. I got the casper pillow from Target and WOW was it a disappointment. It was so uncomfortable and thin, I tried picking one out that fit my sleep style too but it did not work. I tried giving it a chance but I still missed their return window, and I regret it so much. I think if you just want a name brand pillow this works, but this really sucked as someone that needed a high quality pillow.

Feedback

Fix your pillow! I

Useful review?
3 months ago
Experience

Casper is the best, affordable mattress brand on the market!

Useful review?
3 months ago
Experience

Super comfortable mattress. Big fan of the Glow light.

Fun unboxing 📦
Useful review?