Reviews

    Dutailier

    Level 6
    Carmen SLevel 6 66 Reviews

    4 months ago

    We have used our glider consistently everyday for almost a year now and the cushion for the seat is still in great shape! Chair frame and cushion colors were all customizable, so we were able to match our home's furniture. The locking features on the glider are useful for when our baby starts to move around.

    Alice Glider

    Owlet

    Level 6
    Carmen SLevel 6 66 Reviews

    4 months ago

    We just have the camera and no sock. Camera quality is great, install and set up was easy. My only issue is the app can take forever to load and often the camera goes "offline" even if the wifi is fine. It's an easy fix by just restarting the app but kind of annoying.

    Nuna Baby

    Level 6
    Carmen SLevel 6 66 Reviews

    10 months ago

    Friend of ours had the previous generation Nuna Mixx and loved it so much it convinced us to purchase the Mixx Next and Pipa car seat for our not-yet-arrived child (we'll update more as we use the products) What we love about the stroller, the wheels are large enough to go over gravel/dirt paths we regularly walk our dog on and the suspension is great. We also love that the seat can be reclined to a true lie-flat to emulate a bassinet, meaning we don't need another attachment. The Pipa car seat is easy to install, and it's great it doesn't need a base to be used. The extendable sun cover was a nice touch as well - seemed safer than draping a swaddle/blanket over the whole carseat. The materials feel luxurious and durable, the leathers around the handles of the stroller and car seat is a nice touch of lux as well.

    Victoria's Secret

    Level 6
    Carmen SLevel 6 66 Reviews

    10 months ago

    The designs of their lingerie aren't as unique as they used to be. Quality is still good but there are more affordable brands for the same/similar quality.

    Skull Candy

    Level 6
    Carmen SLevel 6 66 Reviews

    10 months ago

    Had a pair of their earbuds back in late 2000s and lasted for at least 5 years. While their sound quality is no the best, it is good for the price. As a bonus, Skull Candy has so many colour options.

    Kiehl's

    Level 6
    Carmen SLevel 6 66 Reviews

    10 months ago

    Their hand cream is amazing, helps to keep my dry cuticles in check. It is on the pricier side but worth it if you have consistently dry hands. Their Ultra Facial cleanser didn't do much for me, face felt too dry afterwards and their cream felt too heavy - probably because I prefer gel-creams.

    Havaianas

    Level 6
    Carmen SLevel 6 66 Reviews

    10 months ago

    For the price I don't expect them to give me blisters, but they did! I would spend that money (or even a bit more) for something more comfortable. The straps on these flip flops also broke on me (they came out of the sole) after about 1.5 summers of use.

    Kewpie

    Level 6
    Carmen SLevel 6 66 Reviews

    10 months ago

    My favourite mayo!! This mayo isn't tangy like the 'western' styled ones but has more of a umami taste to it. Kewpie can go on so much more than just a sandwich, we've used it for pastas, baked oysters, salads and just as a dip for foods like fries. Their sesame dressing is just as good as their mayo - we like using this when we don't have time to make our own dressing for salads as well as for Gomae.

    OLD BAY

    Level 6
    Carmen SLevel 6 66 Reviews

    10 months ago

    Versatile seasoning for all types of foods. Easy to use and better than buying each spice/herb individually.

    Loulou Lollipop

    Level 6
    Carmen SLevel 6 66 Reviews

    10 months ago

    I've gifted many Loulou Lollipop muslin swaddles to friends over the years and they've all loved them. The variety of prints they have is great - there's something for everyone. Quality is amazing as well, I've seen friends use their swaddles way past the baby stage and they are still in great condition.