Boy Smells

4.55236 Reviews

Boy Smells creates candles, fragrances, and intimate apparel for all, regardless of gender.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.6
Average rating from 236 users
93%
Recommend it to a friend

Boy Smells Reviews

a day ago
Experience

Quality candles with amazing scents and a cool look and feel!

High qualityCool look & feelSmells amazing
Useful review?
11 days ago
Experience

I have been loving these candles for years now. I really got interested in the brand because of the candle names and have been hooked ever since. They are on the pricier side but they smell amazing and the smell lingers long after it is blown out.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Smells amazingLuxury
Useful review?
13 days ago
Experience

My favorite brand of candles, ever. I got my first one over a year ago and have been a repeat customer. Beyond how amazing the candles smell, I absolutely love the packaging and the brand. It’s a great gift as well, for friends and family members of all genders!

Feedback

Highly recommend! There are almost too many choices these days that I don’t know what to choose, in terms of trying new scents, so I just go back to the OGs. Would be nice to have more sampler sized products with numerous candles!

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Smells amazingLuxury
Useful review?
17 days ago
Experience

Boy smells immediately catches your attention with the contrast in soft pink and ceramic black background. The candles smell great, look great and make for an affordable luxury.

Good for gifts 🎁Worth the money 💸Smells amazingEco-friendly packagingLuxury
Useful review?
21 days ago
Experience

great packaging and distribution, smells are good - very ..... meh for me

Good for gifts 🎁Cool look & feel
Useful review?
21 days ago
Experience

Unique scents, even burns, clean packaging, and proactive customer service. Personal favorite candle thus far: Hinoki Fantome.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁Cool look & feelFun unboxing 📦Smells amazing
Useful review?
21 days ago
Experience

Intoxicating scents!!! I love a good earthy, cedar smelling candle -- this brand has too many good ones to choose from and their candles look amazing in any living space.

Useful review?
22 days ago
Experience

Unique scents and candles burn pretty evenly

Cool look & feelWorth the money 💸Smells amazingLuxury
Useful review?
22 days ago
Experience

Love the price point on these candles and the very clever names. I tested the Italian Kush candle, which smells lovely but is not overbaring. The burn time is great, especially for the price point.

Feedback

I would love to see more clean smells added.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Luxury
Useful review?
22 days ago
Experience

Really enjoy these candles for a more unique scent that travels really far! My favorite is definitely Cowboy Kush. Plus the packaging is beautiful so it looks great in the home

Good for gifts 🎁Cool look & feelWorth the money 💸Luxury
Useful review?