Andie

4.0715 Reviews

Andie makes swimsuits and intimate wear for women that are designed to be functional and inclusive of all body types.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.1
Average rating from 15 users
93%
Recommend it to a friend

Andie Reviews

21 days ago
Experience

I love Andie swimwear - it fits great and is flattering on honestly every body-type. I feel confident in their swimwear and love that they're family and activity friendly. I don't worry about straps falling down, or that I'll get a wedgie or those deep lines over my butt that most swimsuits give.

Cool look & feelSize & shade inclusive Fit just right
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

Solid swimsuits -- I have a few one pieces and bikinis. They're flattering and classic. I don't think they're particularly innovative, but their sizing is consistent and they never sheer out or pill.

High quality
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

I got a swimsuit from Andie and loved the fit and flattering style (for my postpartum body)! It was everything as described.

Feedback

Please offer more designs!

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Size & shade inclusive Fit just rightLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

I love my Andie swimsuit! The suit options are mostly solid colors, so it feels like classics. There are lots of different one piece options with varying degrees of coverage. There are also bikinis, but I keep to one pieces. The quality of the suit is fantastic, with stylish cuts and durable fabric.

Feedback

I wish more coverups were offered.

Cool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fit just right
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

Swimsuit is very cute but I find the straps can have difficulty staying up. Material is super high quality and has held up really well in the last 2-3 years.

Feedback

More customizable fit of 1 pieces

High quality
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

Love the mission and the designs! I own one of their suits and it shows just the right amount of skin where I would not permanently scar some kids and grandmas at a public pool and still look and feel good!

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityWorth the money 💸Size & shade inclusive Fun unboxing 📦AthleisureAmazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

Very happy with my long torso one piece

High qualityWorth the money 💸Size & shade inclusive Fit just right
Useful review?
5 months ago
Experience

I love Andie suits and have two Amalfi ones. They fit soooo well and show the perfect amount of leg and have a built-in bra. The only reason for going down a star is that my regular medium in the glossy eco fabric fit great but the regular black one was soooo short and I had to size up to a long torso so sizing can be a little weird but customer service is nice!

Feedback

Consistent sizing

High qualityCool look & feelFit just right
Irma K's review of Andie
Useful review?
8 months ago
Experience

I purchased a black ribbed one piece with a criss cross backing that is a great form.

Cool look & feelWorth the money 💸Everyday wearFit just rightLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Useful review?
a year ago
Experience

I was getting served Andie ads on Instagram forever so when I was buying a swimsuit to wear on a tropical vacation, I went for it and bought one. I really liked the high quality of the suit, but I will say that I bought the Valencia top and it was kind of hard to get the hang of how to put it on. Luckily, I wasn't traveling alone so I had some help. Again, I wore this suit all over the Caribbean and it held up great!

Size & shade inclusive Fit just rightAmazing website
Useful review?