Andie

3.8211 Reviews

Andie makes swimsuits and intimate wear for women that are designed to be functional and inclusive of all body types.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

3.8
Average rating from 11 users
91%
Would recommend it to a friend

Andie Reviews

Experience

Swimsuit is very cute but I find the straps can have difficulty staying up. Material is super high quality and has held up really well in the last 2-3 years.

Feedback

More customizable fit of 1 pieces

High quality
16 days ago
Experience

Love the mission and the designs! I own one of their suits and it shows just the right amount of skin where I would not permanently scar some kids and grandmas at a public pool and still look and feel good!

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityWorth the money 💸Size & shade inclusive Fun unboxing 📦AthleisureAmazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
20 days ago
Experience

Very happy with my long torso one piece

High qualityWorth the money 💸Size & shade inclusive Fit just right
22 days ago
Experience

I love Andie suits and have two Amalfi ones. They fit soooo well and show the perfect amount of leg and have a built-in bra. The only reason for going down a star is that my regular medium in the glossy eco fabric fit great but the regular black one was soooo short and I had to size up to a long torso so sizing can be a little weird but customer service is nice!

Feedback

Consistent sizing

High qualityCool look & feelFit just right
Irma K's review of Andie
a month ago
Experience

I purchased a black ribbed one piece with a criss cross backing that is a great form.

Cool look & feelWorth the money 💸Everyday wearFit just rightLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
4 months ago
Experience

I was getting served Andie ads on Instagram forever so when I was buying a swimsuit to wear on a tropical vacation, I went for it and bought one. I really liked the high quality of the suit, but I will say that I bought the Valencia top and it was kind of hard to get the hang of how to put it on. Luckily, I wasn't traveling alone so I had some help. Again, I wore this suit all over the Caribbean and it held up great!

Size & shade inclusive Fit just rightAmazing website
a year ago
Experience

Very nice quality. Colours are great. Love the inclusive brand image.

Feedback

Sizing & fit- it runs a bit large. It's feels slightly loose on a petite person.

High qualitySize & shade inclusive
a year ago
Experience

I ordered a one piece from Andie and really love it. The material is high quality and has held up well during washes and on the beach. I would be interested in buying from Andie again for sure.

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelSize & shade inclusive Fit just right
Natalie Sportelli's review of Andie
a year ago
Experience

I have a one-piece from Andie and I think the fabric is really great quality. I love they use inclusivity in their model choices as well.

High quality
a year ago
Experience

I purchased a 1 piece knit white swimsuit to bring with me on vacation that can act as both a swimsuit and bodysuit. The look and feel are great, very chic but still has plenty of coverage for anyone who wants a more conservative fit. I knock 1 star off because the white is the tiniest bit see thru. Not enough that I won’t wear it, but I can easily see someone thinking it’s too thin to wear. More expensive than some brands, but the quality of fabric and range of size/lengths makes it worth it.

High qualityCool look & feel
20 days ago