Reviews

    AVEC

    Level 4
    Fiona LLevel 4 32 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I tried the pomelo and grapefruit and found it to be delicious! Alone, or in a mocktail, it was sophisticated and not overly sweet.

    Osea

    Level 4
    Fiona LLevel 4 32 Reviews

    7 months ago

    The body oil and body butter are both absolutely delightful. The smell is a refined citrus that isn’t overwhelming and the application is rich, but absorbable and doesn’t leave a greasy feeling (though I love rich body products and have a high tolerance for greasy feeling products, if you have sensory issues, your experience may vary). Overall, exactly what I want out of body products.

    Fungies

    Level 4
    Fiona LLevel 4 32 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I want to echo what other reviewers have said- these gummies are delicious and don't have an artificial or overly sweet taste. I always try and take the Reishi at night and Lion's Mane in the morning. I agree nootropics are low risk and high reward and will continue to take them when products are reasonably priced. I can't tell yet if I feel any noticeable difference with the product, but Im eager to continue to use them to see if I feel a noticeable difference.

    Bitchin' Sauce

    Level 4
    Fiona LLevel 4 32 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Look- Im a simple girl. Really all I want are delicious dips and this sauce certainly delivers. I've had it with veggies, on sandwiches, or part of a charcuterie board and it always adds a kick with richness without going overboard. Definitely a fan.

    KraveBeauty

    Level 4
    Fiona LLevel 4 32 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Their new oil la la serum is great for my combination, very sensitive, and acne prone skin. I've used this serum for two weeks so far and Ive absolutely seen a reduction in breakout without the drying side effects of most acne minded products. This is certainly a new staple. It is not greasy and is very cosmetically elegant.

    BAGGU

    Level 4
    Fiona LLevel 4 32 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Obsessed with my fanny pack from Baggu. It fits so much without looking overly bulky or sloppy. It's very sturdy and has held up well with over a year of daily use. I have the classic black and it goes with 90% of my outfits. Also I love not having to carry a purse all the time.

    Health-ade

    Level 4
    Fiona LLevel 4 32 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Love their kombucha! Not overly sweet or sour and the different flavors are delicious. I especially love the passion fruit tangerine.

    NOON

    Level 4
    Fiona LLevel 4 32 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I’m really impressed with Noon! Firstly the packaging is stunning and carefully designed to evoke the brand ethos. Even the sturdy boxes for the rise and relax drops are well made and esthetically pleasing. I primarily use the relax drops in my herbal tea before bed and find they take only a few minutes to help me feel more relaxed and ready for bed. The chocolates are delicious and I feel like they may help me focus? But that may also be placebo. I do wish there were more instructions for use. I’m still not entirely sure if mixing the product with a hot product make it less efficacious.

    Little Saints

    Level 4
    Fiona LLevel 4 32 Reviews

    a year ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    My partner is a mezcal lover and we were very excited by the prospect of a non alcoholic version. We tried it over ice, with club soda and lime, and as a margarita. Over ice it had a botanical taste with an almost bubblegum like finish. With like and soda, it became more balanced but still lacked the signature smokiness of mezcal. It wasn’t until we mixed it into a margarita that we really understood this product. It took on a smoky flavor that was well balanced with acidic lime and some sweetness. In cocktails is where this product truly sings! The packaging is gorgeous as well

    Honey Mama's

    Level 4
    Fiona LLevel 4 32 Reviews

    a year ago

    Delicious! Such a lovely dessert that isn’t overly sweet or make you feel gross after. I love all the flavors- but especially the Oregon mint.