Reviews

    Saie

    Level 4
    Hannah BLevel 4 35 Reviews

    2 months ago

    The concealer/skin tint blends really well and has SPF which i like. The cheek blush is my favorite though - i use a really peachy color to bring life back into my face and sometimes will use it on my lips too! Want to try their glowy foundation/sun melt next - friends that have it love it. Lip gloss started out great but the bottle doesnt close all the way so it spilled everywhere easily! Reviews are right that its pretty sticky.

    Dew Blush Blendable Liquid Cheek BlushSkin tint

    Fenty Beauty

    Level 4
    Hannah BLevel 4 35 Reviews

    2 months ago

    concealer is long lasting and thick! i have very sensitive and dry skin so sometimes sits on top rather than blending nicely. I love the lip gloss, great color looks good with my liner :)

    Contour stickLipgloss

    Ouai

    Level 4
    Hannah BLevel 4 35 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Absolute favorite hair care line - from the way it smells, to the way it feels and the way my hair looks....its fantastic and worth the money. OUAI has a really wide spectrum of products too inclduing medium, fine and thick hair products as well as products for dandruff. My favorite of them all is the leave in conditioner (travel size so i can take it everywhere!) Worth the price, switched to this from Olaplex and Oribe

    Thick Hair ShampooThick Hair ConditionerLeave-in conditioner Detox Shampoohair oil

    Spindrift

    Level 4
    Hannah BLevel 4 35 Reviews

    2 months ago

    So yummy! Great alternative to a soda, but also great mixer. They taste natural and taste GOOD! No essence of fruit, you actually get the real thing !

    LimeBlood orange tangerineGrapefruit

    Our Place

    Level 4
    Hannah BLevel 4 35 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Very aesthetic and heavy duty. Needs proper care (no metal in the pan) to be able to keep the nonstick!

    Always Pan

    Nuun

    Level 4
    Hannah BLevel 4 35 Reviews

    2 months ago

    I really like the lemon ginger and berry flavors. Also, a huge fan of the NUUNs with caffiene

    Nuun

    The Ordinary

    Level 4
    Hannah BLevel 4 35 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Very high quality products at a very affordable price. No gimmicks, no excess marketing, just exactly what you are looking for which i really appreciate.

    Hyaluronic Acid 2% + B5 glycolic acidNiacinimide

    Banza

    Level 4
    Hannah BLevel 4 35 Reviews

    2 months ago

    The pasta is such a great alternative to traditional pasta. Its high protein, with good texture and bite as well as flavor! Actually dont even buy regular pasta now!

    penneBanza pasta

    Stasher Bag

    Level 4
    Hannah BLevel 4 35 Reviews

    2 months ago

    These are so convenient and cool. As someone who brings snacks, lunch to work with me i am always carrying around tupperware or baggies. these are more flexible than tupperware but way more ecofriendly than baggies!

    Sandwich bag

    OLAPLEX

    Level 4
    Hannah BLevel 4 35 Reviews

    2 months ago

    In 2021, i fully bought into the Olaplex brand. I think theyre high quality products, with the most worthwhile being their mask, oil and shampoo/conditioner. I had the tonic and the bond creme as well, but i think i got those more out of wanting to shop than anything.

    N3Hair OilBondShampoo and conditioner