Fenty Beauty

4.54107 Reviews

Fenty Beauty offers beauty products meant to be inclusive of all skin types and tones, and was created by Rihanna.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.5
Average rating from 107 users
96%
Would recommend it to a friend

Fenty Beauty Reviews

14 hours ago
Experience

Rihanna has always been one of my favorite celebrities, when she created this company I was so excited to try out our products because I knew it would be amazing. However when I actually did try her products I was blown away by how great of a line she came out with. My favorite go to products that I use on a daily basis has to be the setting powder. I tend to have combination skin and on the days I do have oily skin this powder is truly a lifesaver.

Feedback

Nothing their products are amazing

High qualityCool look & feel
Donya F's review of Fenty Beauty
Useful review?
7 days ago
Experience

LOVE LOVE LOVE Fenty beauty AND skin! currently have the gloss bomb lip luminizer in shimmering rose nude - definitely one of my favorites to use. love the color,smell and it's not sticky! also a huge fan of the mascara, kabuki brush, pro filt'r hydrating primer and the portable brushes!

Feedback

no improvement needed

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Travel friendly ✈️Luxury
Useful review?
14 days ago
Experience

One of my favorite brands of makeup! Seriously every product I try is amazing. I am a tried and true user of the powder highlighter, lip gloss, and primer. The highlighter is the best and my favorite highlighter of all ones I have tried. The lip gloss gives the perfect pouty lip and the primer I think is really great! Also comes in/uses minimal plastic packaging!

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Size & shade inclusive Travel friendly ✈️Eco-friendly packagingLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Useful review?
20 days ago
Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Size & shade inclusive Travel friendly ✈️Luxury
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

I have tried foundation, matchsticks and lipsticks from fenty beauty. I was so impressed with the shade range! It was really easy for me to find something that matched my skin tone. The products did not personally work for me but I think a lot of the formulas are geared towards people with oily skin and I have dry skin.

Feedback

The packing could use an improvement!! A lot of it breaks easily or just looks very cheap.

High qualityInnovative productSize & shade inclusive
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

Love the foundation. It’s my shade, smooth, and lays on my skin as if a professional did it! Worth every penny.

High qualityWorth the money 💸Size & shade inclusive Travel friendly ✈️
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

Such a great brand with a great range of products!

Worth the money 💸Size & shade inclusive
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

LOVE FENTY BEAUTY!!! The shade range? Unbeatable. The quality? Incomparable. The innovative packaging? Unmatched.

Feedback

N/A

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Size & shade inclusive Fun unboxing 📦Travel friendly ✈️Amazing websiteLuxury
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

The brand is made for someone with oily skin-- which is not what I have so the products interacted with my skin negatively. And the smell was overpowering.

Feedback

Create for more skin types-- and create an unscented verision.

Innovative productCool look & feelSustainable products
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

Rihanna, Rihanna, Rihanna... with a shade range this wide and packaging this beautiful it would be a shame if the product didn't match its looks. This one does. As a lover and user of makeup for the last 20 years (wow I just aged myself), these products have made it to my holy grail. Sure, there are products that work similarly at the drug store but the packaging, colors, and feeling of applying these can't be beat. I own the cream bronzer, lip gloss, and contour stick. Love em all!

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Size & shade inclusive Travel friendly ✈️Love the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?