Fenty Beauty

4.3829 Reviews

Fenty Beauty offers beauty products meant to be inclusive of all skin types and tones, and was created by Rihanna.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.4
Average rating from 29 users
89%
Would recommend it to a friend

Fenty Beauty Reviews

Experience

The products are great, not going to lie. They are very well pigmented but I just feel like it is a little bit overpriced… sure the packaging is beautiful but still feel like I could get something similar for less $

Feedback

Prices, although I understand that packaging is super important for this brand

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelSize & shade inclusive Love the brand's mission 💕Luxury
a day ago
Experience

Obsessed with their universal gloss bomb. All of their packaging is sleek and their shade range is so inclusive.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
a day ago
Experience

Love the range

High qualityInnovative productWorth the money 💸Size & shade inclusive
a day ago
Experience

It’s very inclusive with its shades and provides products that people can use regardless of their preferences. Personal favorites from their products include their skin tint and their lipglosses. You cannot go wrong with any of their lip products.

Feedback

Their foundation is a bit cakey. Their match stix also don’t blend in very well.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Size & shade inclusive Travel friendly ✈️Amazing websiteLove the brand's mission 💕
10 days ago
Experience

Shade and skin type inclusive. You can’t go wrong with any Fenty beauty product. The eaze drop skin tint and pro filt’r setting powder are amazing!

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityWorth the money 💸Size & shade inclusive Love the brand's mission 💕
11 days ago
Experience

I love everything I have used from this brand! Obsessed with the poutsicles and the bronzer and highlighter pallet. I’m new to contouring and it makes it so easy!

Feedback

Nothing

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸
Melissa O's review of Fenty Beauty
11 days ago
Experience

A fan of this brand since they first launched and have been keeping up with many of the new releases

Feedback

I will forever repurchase Gloss bomb, I got it in every color and keep one in my bag whenever I go out. Stunna lip paint is a great long lasting lip paint and a little goes a long way, the Match sticks weren’t my favorite, too dry of a formula for me.

Good for gifts 🎁Innovative productWorth the money 💸
11 days ago
Experience

I love almost everything I've gotten from this brand! It feels luxurious to use but still really fun and fresh. I love all the shades available and the packaging is to die for. I took off one star because I have had some difficulty with the consistency of their products but overall the brand is awesome.

Feedback

The concealer sticks don't seem to blend well and the same goes with the cream highlighter. I also feel like the powder highlighter is a bit chunky.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Size & shade inclusive
14 days ago
Experience

Love the inclusivity of the brand. Quality is great, as I have several makeup products that I use every day and love the look of.

High qualityLove the brand's mission 💕
a month ago
Experience

The wide selection is great complete with an inclusive shade range that I love! I have extremely pale skin and I need specific shades to compliment my coloring. It’s easy to find products to use for any vibe or look you are going for. The powder highlighters are my favorite. Also the cream contour line is great because they offer lighter shade options for the fair skin girls. If you try something and aren’t a fan, returns are quick and easy!

Feedback

I would love to see more gift set options or build your own bundles to save some coin.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Size & shade inclusive Fun unboxing 📦Travel friendly ✈️Amazing websiteLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
a month ago