Fenty Beauty

4.57146 Reviews

Fenty Beauty offers beauty products meant to be inclusive of all skin types and tones, and was created by Rihanna.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.6
Average rating from 146 users
96%
Recommend it to a friend

Fenty Beauty Reviews

9 hours ago
Experience

Is there anything Rihanna can't do? The price point and quality is *chef's kiss*. I particularly love the lip products, including a shimmery peachy color that I think is sadly discontinued. I've been loving the FENTY ICON THE FILL SEMI-MATTE REFILLABLE LIPSTICK in Motha Luva which is the perfect neutral lip and is really moisturizing. I had been searching for a replacement for the discontinued Tarte lip crayon and this is the closest thing I've found.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Size & shade inclusive Travel friendly ✈️Love the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Useful review?
2 days ago
Experience

love the formula of the foundations

Feedback

perfect product

Size & shade inclusive
Useful review?
2 days ago
Experience

products are good quality and unique colors. Also very inclusive

Feedback

some colors are too crazy - would love more subtle ones too

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelSize & shade inclusive
Useful review?
9 days ago
Experience

I received them as gift and I love fenty, I tried the foundation and glosses. Absolutely love the gloss, had to give it to my little sister who did as well. Although the foundation wasn’t working on me during certain period but I heard they were changing the formulas and can’t wait to see what Rihanna has in store for us. I haven’t tried the skincare yet but I’ve a friend who swears by it …

Feedback

You should think about changing the shade during winter time

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Size & shade inclusive Travel friendly ✈️Love the brand's mission 💕
Emmanuella  B's review of Fenty Beauty
Useful review?
10 days ago
Experience

I can only attest to a product or two, but I reallllly love the Fenty liquid liner (in brown). The felt tip just glides so smoothly & I never had my liner so seamless (or heavily complimented) until using this product.

Feedback

I've tried out the lip gloss as well, but felt it was too sticky for my liking.

Good for gifts 🎁Cool look & feelWorth the money 💸Size & shade inclusive Travel friendly ✈️
Useful review?
12 days ago
Experience

I love how shade inclusive fenty beauty is not only to people of color but also to the lightest shades as well. I’m Hispanic and usually have trouble finding the lightest shade that matches me, but with Fenty Beauty there are so many options and I love that.

Feedback

High quality makeup and I love the brand’s mission.

Worth the money 💸Size & shade inclusive Love the brand's mission 💕
Sierra O's review of Fenty Beauty
Useful review?
13 days ago
Experience

Fenty Beauty single-handedly changed the beauty industry when they launched and that is a fact. From the octogonal packaging to the 40 foundation shades, Rihanna's execution and vision of her brand was phenomenal. I have been using their Gloss Bomb formula since 2018, and it is still my favorite gloss, from the formula to the packaging to the application. The gloss also gives me a sense of confidence and makes me see myself as beautiful and radiant, which is much easier said than done in this day and age. Although I have only tested out the Gloss Bomb Lip Luminizer (in Fenty Glow, Fuschia Flex, and Glass Slipper), the Gloss Bomb Cream Color Drip Lip Cream (in Fruit Snackz, Cupcakin', and Honey Waffles), and the Gloss Bomb Heat Lip Plumper (in Fenty Glow), I feel as though that is sufficient enough evidence as to why this brand deserves 5 stars. I haven't tried all their products, but I've tried enough to know that.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualitySize & shade inclusive
Useful review?
15 days ago
👀Loyal customer
Experience

I don't own any makeup products by Fenty Beauty but I do own a few skincare products from this line. When, I tell you my girl Rihanna did her thing with creating skincare products that actually works on my sensitive skinnnn..😌 I'm very very pleased. I definitely, will purchase more products soon!

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Travel friendly ✈️Love the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Useful review?
18 days ago
💰Invested in Fenty Beauty
Experience

Of course this brand is amazing because it is Rihanna line. I bought the pro filter primer. The packaging was wonderful. My make-up lasted all day. Best it’s ever looked!!

Feedback

If your skin isn’t moisturized the product will make your skin look patchy.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Size & shade inclusive Fun unboxing 📦Holiday 2022 🌟Sustainable productsLuxury
Useful review?
21 days ago
Experience

I have tried the fenty lipglosses and I absolutely love them! They are luxurious and come in beautiful shades. I always get compliments when wearing them!

High qualityWorth the money 💸Holiday 2022 🌟Luxury
Useful review?