Stasher Bag

4.52156 Reviews

Stasher makes reusable and non-toxic silicone storage bags in a variety of sizes.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.5
Average rating from 156 users
94%
Would recommend it to a friend

Stasher Bag Reviews

Experience

Stasher bags are the best and easiest stocking stuffer. I really love their product.

Feedback

I wish they would also sell some kind of cleaning product, mine often take a long time to dry on the drying rack after washing, and I worry will build up bacteria overtime.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityWorth the money 💸
3 hours ago
Experience

out with zip-locs, in with stasher. easy to wash and easy to seal

High qualityTravel friendly ✈️Sustainable products
a day ago
Experience

Leading reuseable bag brand. I cannot say enough good things about my bags. Great Christmas gift (I get new ones every year from family).

Feedback

Nothing!

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Travel friendly ✈️Works really wellAmazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
4 days ago
Experience

Zip-locks who?

Feedback

The bags come in a ton of sizes and colors, and are so versatile. However, the pricepoint compared to their competitors is pretty steep.

Cool look & feelWorks really wellEco-friendly packagingSustainable products
5 days ago
Experience

Stasher is great. I love that it’s reusable and the bottom of the bag is wide so that it’s easier to stand it up and slowly eat your snack throughout the day.

Feedback

The pricing is a little on the higher end compared to other competitors

High qualityInnovative productEco-friendly packaging
6 days ago
Experience

I love Stasher bags! I’ve bought some for my entire family and many friends. They have so many uses and I love traveling with them. They are high quality and I can just throw them into the dishwasher to clean. They come in so many sizes so I use them to carry knickknacks or food or even my film camera and accessories!

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productTravel friendly ✈️Love the brand's mission 💕
8 days ago
Experience

These are amazing! There are just some food items that store better in a ziplock and now I don't have to feel guilty about using a one-use-plastic!

Feedback

I can't think of anything I'd change about these. :)

High qualityInnovative productWorks really wellSustainable products
8 days ago
Experience

I use the snack bag one as my go-to for dog treats. It so easy to open, keeps the treats fresh, and fits perfectly in my belt bag that I take on walks with my dog.

Feedback

Lots of colors, but would like to see more colors

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Travel friendly ✈️Works really wellSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
8 days ago
Experience

These are extemely versatile and have a plethora of use cases. Leftover food? Stash it. Traveling and want to put your skin care products somewhere? Stash it. Snack? Stash it. Super easy to clean and dishwasher safe.

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Works really wellSustainable products
9 days ago
Experience

Stasher bags have replaced my Tupperware and plastic bag use, especially since they came out with their bowl line. Sometimes a scent can linger so I dedicate some to the more fragrant items, but they clean well and are so versitile.

Good for gifts 🎁Worth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Travel friendly ✈️Eco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
11 days ago