Stasher Bag

4.46117 Ratings

Stasher makes reusable and non-toxic silicone storage bags in a variety of sizes.

What is Thingtesting?

Our mission is to build a trustworthy corner of the internet where people can come together and talk honestly about new online brands. Learn more.

4.5
Average rating from 117 users
93%
Would recommend it to a friend

Stasher Bag Reviews

Experience

These make it easy to be eco-friendly and they are super useful for around the house and snacking.

Feedback

Too many crevices for dirt to get stuck in. Hard to clean in that sense and silicone attracts a lot of dust.

Good for gifts 🎁Cool look & feelWorth the money 💸Travel friendly ✈️Works really wellSustainable products
8 days ago
Experience

We use our snack size Stasher as a dog treat holder. They perfectly fit into our belt bags and are so much more durable than the plastic zip-lock bags. The structure makes them easier to access whatever is inside as well (instead of fighting with a floppy bag). It's a nice bonus that they have a variety of colour options as well!

High qualityInnovative productWorth the money 💸Travel friendly ✈️Works really wellSustainable products
12 days ago
Experience

I'm a stasher bag fanatic. My biggest problem is buying too many of them. I love them and their mission and the fact that you can send them back once you deem them nasty (hasn't happened to me) and Stasher will recycle. I've tried competitors on Amazon and they just do not compare.

Feedback

I mean - they are pricey - but I usually buy when they have sales.

Cool look & feelTravel friendly ✈️Works really wellSustainable productsLuxury
12 days ago
Experience

I love using my stasher bags for everything from good to travel essentials. I appreciate the large range of colors and sizes and think everyone needs a few stasher bags.

Feedback

They’re expensive compared to other reusable bags and I can never get the water spots off once I wash it.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelTravel friendly ✈️Eco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
13 days ago
Experience

These are the best when it comes to reusable silicone storage! So easy to keep clean, the sleek & simple design, and love the fun colors they've come out with recently.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityWorth the money 💸Works really wellEco-friendly packaging
24 days ago
Experience

i use a lot of plastic baggies to keep things fresh as i live alone i always have leftovers or seems to take long to go through bags of snacks or cereal so they go in baggies. i got 2 sandwich size stasher during one of amazons flash sales. my 1st impression was they seemed thick & good quality but wasnt sure closure would be easy or tight? i washed them through the dishwasher bc i was using them to store food.

Feedback

they came through the dishwasher (top rack) fine which is a must for me in trying to establish using them more than plastic. i use 1 for more everyday things & 1 has been in the freezer holding ice cubes for over a month & im very happy w that 1 as the ice is still good & hasnt taken on any smell which usually happens. the 1 i use for every day works good. i especially like that it stands up & open on its own making it easy to fill certain things. it does take up little more room bc its thicker than baggie but not huge deal. i know the price even without a sale pays itself off & is good for the environment, its just so much easier & faster to user plastic.

High qualityInnovative productWorth the money 💸Works really wellEco-friendly packagingSustainable products
a month ago
Experience

These should be a mandatory in every household. SO easy to use. SO easy to clean. You will never need a plastic bag again. As a hack: these would make the perfect unsuspecting gift for a housewarming or anyone on the go!

Feedback

Nothing :)

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Travel friendly ✈️Sustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
a month ago
Experience

these are one of my favorite simple pleasures / sustainability hacks! they are so easy to use, store, and clean! i find myself reaching for these over traditional tupperware because they save fridge space and are easy to grab and go. love!

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityWorth the money 💸Sustainable products
a month ago
Experience

Love this guys! Use them for storing food in the fridge and for my supplements when I travel. I love that they have them in many sizes and colors. They are cool and useful.

Feedback

Nothing!

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Travel friendly ✈️
a month ago