Saie

4.6531 Reviews

Saie offers clean, skincare-infused makeup formulated by beauty experts.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.7
Average rating from 31 users
93%
Would recommend it to a friend

Saie Reviews

Experience

Love, love, love all Saie products! Non-toxic, clean, and vegan! Highly recommend. Their spf products are really nice.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productWorth the money 💸Travel friendly ✈️Love the brand's mission 💕
a day ago
Experience

The Saie tinted moisturizer is to die for. i use it every day and its so easy to do my make up with it.

High quality
9 days ago
Experience

I love the packaging and the feel of their products. I have their primer which works great for the first couple of hours but on a hot, long day it does start to crinkle

Feedback

If the primer could last longer on monolid eyelids without clumping into a line, that would be amazing

Eco-friendly packagingSustainable products
16 days ago
Experience

This is my favorite makeup brand. I have the sun glow primer/highlighter, the cream bronzer and the mascara and they all look great on— don’t feel greasy— and don’t irritate my skin or eyes. As I’ve gotten older my skin and eyes especially have just sort of revolted against lots of the chemicals in makeup and I’ve been able to totally avoid these issues with this brand. It also looks so good on and the glow primer just gives your skin such a moisturizing glow I absolutely love it.

Feedback

Nothing. It’s the best. No complaints!

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Sustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
16 days ago
Experience

Sustainable and works well! Love the intuitive packaging without frills. Good for the no-makeup makeup look

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁Cool look & feelWorth the money 💸Travel friendly ✈️Amazing websiteEco-friendly packagingLove the brand's mission 💕
19 days ago
Experience

Love their tinted sunscreen! It goes on my acne-prone Asian skin nicely. There's a bit of an oily smell but other than that I love the thin texture and it doesn't dry/crack on my skin through out the day. Also love their blush in shade 'spicy'!

Worth the money 💸
20 days ago
Experience

Love love love the blush. Blends so smoothly and the colors are gorgeous and flattering. The Slip Tint is a bit oily for my skin type unfortunately and the Glowy Super Gel shattered immediately after purchase, but I plan on trying more of their products just because I'm so impressed by the blush.

Feedback

More durable packaging, less oil in the slip tint.

Cool look & feel
a month ago
Experience

I love everything about Sadie! The mission, the diversity of the models, the clean ingredients- it's all good! My favorite items (and my every day products) are the Slip Tint and the Glowy Super Gel. Perfect for natural, "no make--up" make-up.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Size & shade inclusive Travel friendly ✈️Amazing websiteLove the brand's mission 💕
a month ago
Experience

Great branding, great product. I have their concealer and liquid blush and they have both become my holy grail products

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityCool look & feelSize & shade inclusive Travel friendly ✈️Amazing websiteLuxury
2 months ago
Experience

Love this clean beauty brand! I’m a sucker for their mascara!

Good for gifts 🎁Innovative productWorth the money 💸Size & shade inclusive Amazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
2 months ago