Spindrift

4.48168 Reviews

Spindrift produces a range of naturally flavored, sparkling water.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.5
Average rating from 168 users
89%
Recommend it to a friend

Spindrift Reviews

30 minutes ago
Experience

Love, love, love Spindrift. The perfect ratio of juice and sparkle. I've tried almost all of their flavors - all delicious!

Feedback

No notes!

Worth the money 💸Tasty 😋
Useful review?
3 hours ago
Experience

A staple. Always a good choice. Never my TOP choice, but solid.

Feedback

Great balance of bubbles and flavor, wide range of options, always happy to see it in the fridge or at a party.

Worth the money 💸Tasty 😋
Useful review?
19 days ago
Experience

great all around !!

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋
Useful review?
20 days ago
Experience

This product is Bobby Approved. It uses real juice so you have to like the flavor of the juice. I like the pineapple one the most.

Useful review?
20 days ago
Experience

I looove these so much. The grapefruit flavor has the perfect tinge of flavor - it's really flavorful! Way more flavor than La Croix.

Cool look & feelWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋
Useful review?
20 days ago
Experience

Really wanted to like these, but it’s my least favorite sparkling water brand that I’ve tried. There’s a distinct sour taste that lingers but it’s not pleasant (I usually love all things sour).

Useful review?
20 days ago
Experience

Seltzer...... but better. Love the variety of flavors and the light pack of fruity tastes that other seltzers often leave me desiring. Great price point too!

Worth the money 💸Tasty 😋Eco-friendly packaging
Useful review?
20 days ago
Experience

I like these types of carbonated drinks because I can choose it over a sugary soda.

Feedback

Out of the many I've tried, Spindrift is my least favorite. I don't know, it justs tastes slightly unpleasant to me.

Useful review?
20 days ago
Experience

Fabulous taste, without the concerning ingredients of other sparkling water. Instead of relying on "essences" for flavor, they use real fruit. Big fan!

Feedback

My favorite flavor is blackberry. I highly recommend!

Cool look & feelWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋Sustainable productsLuxury
Useful review?
20 days ago
Experience

WAyyyy better than la croix lol. These are a must have for parties or night out with friends.

Feedback

more flavors!!!!

Worth the money 💸Works really well
Useful review?