Spindrift

4.45220 Reviews

Spindrift produces a range of naturally flavored, sparkling water.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.5
Average rating from 220 users
89%
Recommend to a friend

Spindrift Reviews

Start a review
7 days ago

Experience

Obsessed with the lemon flavor, and the lemon iced tea flavor. Seems to have more flavor than other sparking waters which I love!

Useful review?
7 days ago

Experience

My go to drink of choice. The orange mango and blood orange flavors are my go tos. Absolutely love them

High qualityCool look & feelWorks really well
Useful review?
8 days ago

Experience

Good quality sparkling water and nice brand design on can. I'm not the biggest fan of their fruit flavoring as compared to Perrier or LaCroix, but know it is natural and they have a large fanbase.

High quality
Useful review?
10 days ago

Experience

Delicious with natural flavors. Will buy again.

Worth the money 💸
Useful review?
a month ago

Experience

I love flavored sparkling waters and I've tried almost every one I've come across. Spindrift is one of my favorites. It has a good fruit taste for a reasonable price. The lemonade/ice tea flavor and the grapefruit are my favorites.

Feedback

Delicious fruity sparkling water for a reasonable price.

Tasty 😋
Useful review?
a month ago

Experience

I love it . it is refreshing and slighted flavored.

Useful review?
a month ago

Experience

Love the taste of every flavor. A bit pricey, but worth it to up the water game and have a bit more fun when wanting to stick with water but are feeling bored of it.

Worth the money 💸Tasty 😋
Useful review?
a month ago

Experience

The best. Especially love the Raspberry Lime, Blackberry, and Pineapple flavors. Wish it was a little cheaper, but worth it.

Feedback

My only gripe is WHY DON'T THE BOXES HAVE THE CUTOUT FOR CARRYING THEM EASILY. Every other canned drink has that little slot so you can slide your hand it. Spindrift used to have it and then inexplicably removed it??

Useful review?
2 months ago

Experience

Spindrift is my go-to sparkling water. I love that they use real fruit juice unlike some of the competitors out there. The unsweetened lemonade flavors are fabulous and just the right amount of tart!

Tasty 😋
Useful review?