Wims!

4.8 9 Reviews

Wims! is introducing a first-of-its-kind Pocket-Tonic, a cannabis drink mixer that delivers a balanced buzz in a pre-portioned, pocket-sized package.

Wims! Reviews

Wims! reviews

4.78

89% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

9 reviews

17 days ago

Friends with Wims!

Packet pops open into a beverage pretty easily (be careful which direction it’s facing) so it’s a really neat idea for a discreet way to get a buzz if you’re a non-drinker at a bar. Taste was fine, unmemorable. Kick was more intense than the 4mg would suggest! Downside was a weed hangover the next day I haven’t experienced in ages, so I’ve been hesitant to touch the other flavors or to even give them to friends. I did not pay for this product, was given a few samples.

15 days ago

Friends with Wims!

Fantastic product! I love that it’s up to you what you add it to, latte in the morning to sparkling water in the afternoon. Great flavors and even better feelings.

16 days ago

Friends with Wims!

Had a great experience with Wims! Popped the lemon-basil flavor into some sparkling water at a dinner party. Packaging is elegant, small, and pops open easy for a discreet, portable little buzz. The balance of the relaxation and high is really gratifying. A nice mellow way to spend an evening, Can't wait to mix and match the flavors with other beverages. Would definitely recommend!

16 days ago

Friends with Wims!

Love love Wims. The Pocket-Tonic fits in your bag so you can take your buzz literally anywhere (especially good to take to the park). The format is so satisfying (snap and squeeze it then stir or shake it up). So far I've mixed it in a margarita to make it a little mellow, a matcha for a midday present buzz and in soda water when I want a replacement to alcohol in the evening. It's super balanced and the best part - no hangover the next day! I've even had one at the end of the night after drinking to keep the social going. I slept better and woke up feeling nicer than I ever do after drinking.

16 days ago

I love wims! Great branding and easy to use. Perfect relaxing dosage and all the flavors are delish! I wake up feeling refreshed.

16 days ago

Such a giggly experience. Loved the packaging. Easy to bring literally anywhere. Mixed well with all sort of drinks, Topo Chico was my favorite. Would buy again.

17 days ago

Friends with Wims!

Pocket-Tonic makes it so easy to unwind. Whether hanging out with friends or having a night in, it’s my secret weapon for a good time. The best part? No groggy feelings the next morning. It's a magic little packet - absolutely worth trying!

17 days ago

This is an incredible product! not only is the design of the snap & stir a genius idea, the feeling you get from it is just perfect. It’s not too much… it’s just the right amount. Truly, it’s my new favorite thing I’ve tried in years and I will be buying them regularly. You should too!

17 days ago

Received a free product from Wims!

I had this a few weeks ago at a wedding reception and loved it. Fun and easy to squeeze into your drink. I liked the Lemon Basil flavor and actually think I drank less because I had it instead of a 3rd or 4th cocktail.