Reviews

    Canopy

    Level 3
    Mariana ALevel 3 25 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I definitely feel like my skin is less dry since switching to this showerhead! I can't tell much of a difference in my hair but overall seems to be working on the skin front so I'm quite happy with it!

    Filter ShowerHead

    Prime

    Level 3
    Mariana ALevel 3 25 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I loved prime! I wasn't expecting to love it as much as I did as hydration drinks tend to be icky flavor wise. But I purchased their powders and I was pleasantly surprised with the flavor! I have to admit I probably diluted them way more than what the label said to do...but no icky flavor and that is hard to find. Also - when drinking it I did notice a difference in my body, I had it continuously for a month and I did notice my hydration levels being where they needed to be.

    Hydration packets

    S’well

    Level 3
    Mariana ALevel 3 25 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Lifesaver in the winter. I love putting tea in my S'well so I can sip piping hot tea for the whole day.

    Swell

    Mejuri

    Level 3
    Mariana ALevel 3 25 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Obsessed with my bracelet! I wear almost every day and it has not lost any of it's shine - truly in love with it

    tennis bracelet

    Tower 28 Beauty

    Level 3
    Mariana ALevel 3 25 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Great addition to your care routine. I've been using SOS for two years now and let me just say, it is a game-changer! I love brining the travel size one with me everywhere i travel since my skin flares up from planes and it's improved my skin texture drastically. Overall, it's a nice little addition when your skin needs a little extra boost.

    SOS

    Taika

    Level 3
    Mariana ALevel 3 25 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Received a free product from Taika

    I was so excited to try taika and really wanted to love it but I am simply not a fan of the overall taste of the Matcha latte - it tasted too 'canned' and had a very weird aftertaste.

    matcha latte

    Fly by Jing

    Level 3
    Mariana ALevel 3 25 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Received a free product from Fly by Jing

    Can I just say, YUM! This is the easiest way to elevate any meal with a delicous kick of flavor. Thus far, I've added it ot my sandwiches, salads, snacks and it does NOT disappoint. Would recommend if you are trying to have more fun with your everyday meals.

    Sichuan Chili Crisp

    Stasher Bag

    Level 3
    Mariana ALevel 3 25 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Best reusable bags as an alternative to disposable ones! Cute looking solve to helping the planet. 10 out of 10 recommend!

    5 packReusable bag

    Billie

    Level 3
    Mariana ALevel 3 25 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Love the brand's mission but hate their razor blades. I was excited to try Billie because of their brand mission but was immediately disappointed once I used their product. The razor gave me really bad razor burn that lead to scarring and is not actually friendly for sensitive skin.

    Billie razor

    OLAPLEX

    Level 3
    Mariana ALevel 3 25 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Olaplex number 3 CHANGED and saved my hair overnight. I have been a double process for a lot of years and that can lead to a lot of hair damage. So, to address the breakage and dryness my stylist recommended I give Olaplex a try and let me say, this is a GAME-CHANGER, I highly recommend anyone with treated hair keep this baby in their haircare arsenal.

    Bond