Wild One

3.8832 Reviews

Wild One makes stylish pet essentials.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

3.9
Average rating from 32 users
68%
Would recommend it to a friend

Wild One Reviews

Experience

Super cute brand for pet products. Currently using a Wild One Collar and food dishes. The bowls are easy to clean and modern appearance. I would continue to purchase pet products from this company again.

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸
a day ago
Experience

My two boys need martingale style collars because of the size of their heads, but since they aren't safe to wear at home, they needed something smaller they could wear all the time. I love the Wild One collars because they are super lightweight, easy to keep clean, and pretty stylish.

Feedback

Wish they had better harnesses for big dogs. It looks like the harness part is the same size as the smaller ones, but they just lengthened the nylon straps instead of making the harness bigger.

High qualityCool look & feelWorks really well
6 days ago
Experience

Collar and leash are very nice and very durable. The material is similar to biothane and has the same smooth feeling. My dog looks stylish and rocks a matching set. I love their poop bags as well, but annoyed that I run out of bags so fast.

Feedback

Increasing the amount of poop bags in a roll. For that much money, I would expect more bags to be included.

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸
8 days ago
Experience

Love the leash and harness. Fashionable and functional!

Feedback

The collar fits a little odd. There is tons of extra material and it either hangs there or slips into the loop where the tags sit and it’s just awkward. I also wish the dog waste bag holder had a little clip on the side so I don’t have to hold the poop

13 days ago
Experience

I am obsessed (!) with their leashes. We have the one for small dogs and it’s so leightweight yet feels durable and no matter how often I drop it to the ground it seems to stay clean (and if not I’ll just wipe it really quickly)! 10/10 will definitely buy more! I also love that it unclips so I can attach stuff easily!

Feedback

Make harnesses without the padding so it’s easier to fit different kinds of dogs! I’d buy one immediately but none of the current ones worked for our dog‘s body

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Works really well
14 days ago
Experience

We got the carrier for my dog a couple years back, he’s since passed, but it was one of the best purchases we made. Super high quality.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fit just right
18 days ago
Experience

Bought toys for my cousins dog and she normally DESTROYS but she still has them. Plus they were really cute. Very expensive though.

Cool look & feelLuxury
21 days ago
Experience

I bought two of these for our pit/mutt rescues. They are aggressive chewers and have nearly broken the ends off by chewing and licking the peanut butter out. The kong binkies work better for our dogs, but I did enjoy the look and feel of the Bold Bite Dog Chew Toy

Feedback

Have a tougher option for heavy chewers.

Good for gifts 🎁Cool look & feel
a month ago
Experience

Super cute animal accessories! Although, I do not think these would be sturdy enough for a bigger dog, these work great for puppies and tinier breeds. The colors are great and the branding really gets me!

2 months ago
Experience

The harness is great. It's made of flexible material that's easy to clean, and it's more adjustable than most harnesses out there (which is super helpful if you have a chonky pup like myself). I do feel that the rest of their product line is a bit over priced for what they are.

Feedback

Bring the price down

Cool look & feelFun unboxing 📦
2 months ago