Reviews

    amika

    Level 4
    Valerie DLevel 4 34 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Great dry shampoo and adorable packaging! I feel like the dry shampoo has a better texture than most, and leaves less residue while also absorbing oils.

    Le Labo

    Level 4
    Valerie DLevel 4 34 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Great fragrances and experience, however I feel like the price point is a bit high. I love ordering the samples to use for travel.

    Youth to the People

    Level 4
    Valerie DLevel 4 34 Reviews

    8 months ago

    My favorite cleanser! I have very sensitive skin, and this is one of the few cleansers I can use morning and night with no irritation or dryness. It leaves my skin feeling clean and balanced. I also use the yer a mate facial scrub a few times a week and it is my favorite physical exfoliator.

    Siete Foods

    Level 4
    Valerie DLevel 4 34 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Love Siete foods, especially their chips and alternative tortillas. They are great options for those who are gluten free or needing to avoid certain ingredients. The flavors and textures are amazing!

    E.l.f

    Level 4
    Valerie DLevel 4 34 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Love elf! I've been using their products for years and love how they keep up with the trends at a very affordable price.

    Wild One

    Level 4
    Valerie DLevel 4 34 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Love the wild one leashes! I have a leash for each of my dogs and we love how easy they are to clean! We also walk our dogs daily, rain or shine, so I love that the material doesn't get gross or moldy if it gets wet. We have previously used a Wild one harness, but were advised to get a different harness by our trainer, since our dogs used to pull. I don't use the collars because I prefer a snap or quick release collar for safety reasons, but would definitely purchase a collar for Wild one if they came out with a snap or quick release in the future, because I love the leash material so much. We've had our purple leash for about 3 years, and it has some minor signs of wear and tear but it is holding up great!

    Dieux Skin

    Level 4
    Valerie DLevel 4 34 Reviews

    8 months ago

    I love Dieux! I use Instant Angel, Air Angel and the eye masks daily and my skin does so well with these products! I have used Deliverance in the past and loved that as well, it really helped calm my sensitive skin. I also use their Awakening hand sanitizer (RIP) still, I have really been a fan since the beginning! Skin care is something that I put a lot of thought into, I previously worked as an aesthetic nurse in skin care and dermatology and I am very aware of all the gimmicks. Dieux uses effective ingredients while keeping their products simple, which is one of my goals for skincare. I tried their eye serum and had a mild reaction (I react to almost every eye product, unfortunately) and their customer services was amazing and very helpful. While I no longer work in the skincare industry, I still have friends/family asking for skin care recommendations, and I always recommend Dieux. I also love giving the eye masks as gifts! Love their brand mission and sustainability with packaging. Can't wait to see what new products come from Dieux in the future!

    Supergoop!

    Level 4
    Valerie DLevel 4 34 Reviews

    8 months ago

    I love any sunscreen that is easy to apply and comfortable on the skin, and Supergoop checks all the boxes! The products have a great texture and work well with makeup.

    BIRKENSTOCK

    Level 4
    Valerie DLevel 4 34 Reviews

    8 months ago

    The best! I was reluctant to buy these for years, but when I finally did, I definitely understand the hype! They are SO comfortable and versatile. I've had mine for about 2 years now and wear them all the time and they still feel very supportive.

    Mejuri

    Level 4
    Valerie DLevel 4 34 Reviews

    8 months ago