Waterdrop

4.1718 Reviews

Waterdrop makes dissolvable sugar-free cubes to enrich your water with natural fruits, plants, and vitamins.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.2
Average rating from 18 users
83%
Recommend it to a friend

Waterdrop Reviews

2 months ago

Experience

I love the flavors, and the ease of use. The packaging makes it easy to throw into your purse or gym bag. The designs are cool. It really is all about the delicious flavors. And the ones with caffeine are great to have in-case of a need for a pick me up.

Feedback

There are often deals on items, don't let the initial price scare you off. And as you only need one for a bottle of water, it is cheaper than buying a drink.

Worth the money 💸Works really wellTasty 😋Amazing website
Useful review?
3 months ago

Experience

waterdrop made me want to drink more!

Feedback

It helps me , it is difficult for me to drink water , but with Waterdrop I liked to drink more

Tasty 😋
Useful review?
3 months ago

Experience

I expected more from Waterdrop. There was not a lot of taste

Feedback

Not a lot of taste

Useful review?
4 months ago

Experience

Waterdrop offers a fun way to enhance your water. I feel like I noticed a small increase in focus with their focus drops. Also, super easy to travel with!

Cool look & feel
Useful review?
4 months ago

Experience

Concept is cool but really doesn't do much. Just drink water lol

Cool look & feel
Useful review?
4 months ago

Experience

A great alternative for that afternoon slump, I enjoy using waterdrop in lieu of my usual sugary chai or soda. These cubes are compact and easy to pack while traveling. The "Focus" tab really helped me stay concentrated on my work tasks, into the evening, without the crash or inability to fall asleep.

Worth the money 💸Works really wellTasty 😋
Useful review?
4 months ago

Experience

So so good and their waterbottles are my new faves. I bought 2 and keep one at my house and one in my car. Love their packaging!

Worth the money 💸Love the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
6 months ago

Experience

I spotted these in a supermarket on a trip to Vienna. I tried the peach, ginger, ginseng and dandelion flavour and it tastes like a delicious iced tea.

Feedback

Inside the box each tablet is individually wrapped, which feels wasteful.

Fun unboxing 📦Tasty 😋
Sarah Drumm's review of Waterdrop
Useful review?
24 days ago
👀Customer

Experience

Excellent quality of drinkware but the flavor tablets are my favorite!

Feedback

I love this product and share and recommend it often.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Works really wellTasty 😋Amazing websiteLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
25 days ago

Experience

Waterdrop has increaaed my hydration. I went from always dehydrated to drinking 80-100 fluid ounces of water a day.

Feedback

The flavors are light and not overwhelming. There is also a good variety of flavors so you can find something you like. My personal favorites are Oro(mango), Sky(pineberry), Flair(raspberry), and Snow (limited edition). There is also a free hydration app for tracking your intake and giving reminders to drink. The bottles are beautiful and I have quite a collection. The company is eco-friendly and works to lessen the impact of plastic water bottles on our planet. Their rewards program is fantastic!

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Tasty 😋Amazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Becky T's review of Waterdrop
Useful review?