Waterdrop

4.1 36 Reviews

Waterdrop makes dissolvable sugar-free cubes to enrich your water with natural fruits, plants, and vitamins.

Waterdrop Reviews

Waterdrop reviews

4.06

78% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

Reviews mention

AI summary based on Thingtesting reviews

36 reviews

a year ago

I drink a lot of water but the taste can get boring over time. I saw an ad for Waterdrop and decided to give it a try. I love that the product is sugar-free. When you sign up, you get a beautiful glass water bottle with a wooden lid (I get a lot of compliments on the bottle) and it comes in a pretty cloth carrying case. One drop is all you need in a bottle full of water. The flavor is subtle but it keeps you drinking. Some flavors offer caffeine but most are caffeine-free. My favorite flavors are Love, Boost, and Shiro.

Feedback

A nice sugar-free product that keeps water from tasting boring. It also comes with a beautiful glass water bottle.

2 years ago

I spotted these in a supermarket on a trip to Vienna. I tried the peach, ginger, ginseng and dandelion flavour and it tastes like a delicious iced tea.

Feedback

Inside the box each tablet is individually wrapped, which feels wasteful.

a year ago

Great tasting product with benefits like vitamins and a nice flavor that isn't overly sweet (I dissolved in 20 oz water) which is a nice change of pace from competitors.

Feedback

It takes a long time to dissolve (like more than 5 min!)

a year ago

Tastes artificial. Not the best quality. I just followed the hype and now packages of flavors lie around unused. Not worth the money. Just brew a fresh tea.

2 years ago

Waterdrop offers a fun way to enhance your water. I feel like I noticed a small increase in focus with their focus drops. Also, super easy to travel with!

2 years ago

The idea is cool but I did not really like it.

Feedback

Of course it depends on the taste you buy, but I really didn't like the taste it makes whether hot or cold.

a year ago

It wants to be more environmentally friendly but it still uses little plastic container. If you drink enough each day, you will have a lot more waste than when using vitamin tablets that come in a bigger container. Also, I didn't enjoy the flavors. They were not intense enough and not the kinds I would like to drink.

a year ago

I started using waterdrop years ago and found the product really innovative. I’ve always struggled to drink my recommended amount of water each day and this helps mix it up a bit so I don’t feel like I’m having “plain” water. I have tried the little drops for cold drinks and the hot tea. Mostly I enjoy them but there are a couple of flavours that aren’t for me. They are really handy to carry around and I also have some in the office. They can take a while to dissolve though so you do need to wait. I notice they have launched new lines lately including new flavours and energy drinks so I’m keen to try those. Definitely worth a go if you struggle to drink plain water, but you might want to try a few flavours to find your favourites. Perhaps more mixed boxes would help so new people don’t have to commit to just one flavour?

a year ago

The customer service is top-notch. It took a week or so, but when I ordered the wrong cap for my water bottle, they sent me the correct one, free of charge.

a year ago

Waterdrop offers subtle, pleasant flavors that are all-natural and sugar free. For people like myself who struggle to drink pure water, these dissolvable cubes are a great way to boost your water intake and stay hydrated.

a year ago

I love the flavors, and the ease of use. The packaging makes it easy to throw into your purse or gym bag. The designs are cool. It really is all about the delicious flavors. And the ones with caffeine are great to have in-case of a need for a pick me up.

Feedback

There are often deals on items, don't let the initial price scare you off. And as you only need one for a bottle of water, it is cheaper than buying a drink.

a year ago

waterdrop made me want to drink more!

Feedback

It helps me , it is difficult for me to drink water , but with Waterdrop I liked to drink more

2 years ago

A great alternative for that afternoon slump, I enjoy using waterdrop in lieu of my usual sugary chai or soda. These cubes are compact and easy to pack while traveling. The "Focus" tab really helped me stay concentrated on my work tasks, into the evening, without the crash or inability to fall asleep.

2 years ago

So so good and their waterbottles are my new faves. I bought 2 and keep one at my house and one in my car. Love their packaging!

9 months ago

Over the Christmass when I was visiting my parents I saw Waterdrop at supermarket. Since I have always wanted to try it, I bought it. I must admit I liked it, but it isnt woth the price. Taste was good but not something I need to have in my life. But I can imagine the taste can help some people to drink more water. And the package isnt very ecofriendly.

9 months ago

Not worth the money. I was excited to try the product. The website is easy to navigate and order. I ordered several flavors to try a variety. Every flavor except for the youth tastes awful. There's barely a hint of flavor and if you add a second pod, it tastes even worse. Both my husband and I felt sick after trying two pods. I was initially excited to try these and now I'm disappointed and have extra pods laying around.