Reviews

    Brita

    Level 3
    Jasmin-Jessica GLevel 3 10 Reviews

    a year ago

    I used it mostly for my cat fountain (treating my cats better than myself!). I like the taste of the water after filtering it. I don't like the way it calculates the exchange date and I also wish for a better solution to recycle the filters.

    Samsonite

    Level 3
    Jasmin-Jessica GLevel 3 10 Reviews

    a year ago

    I have always been content with the luggage options by Samsonite. Quality is guaranteed, they are long-lasting and reliable.

    Ninja Kitchen

    Level 3
    Jasmin-Jessica GLevel 3 10 Reviews

    a year ago

    We use Ninja pans and we can only recommend them. Good quality, no oil needed, easy cleaning and good looks.

    SodaStream

    Level 3
    Jasmin-Jessica GLevel 3 10 Reviews

    a year ago

    A good idea when you want to save some bucks. We only drink water from the tap (in Germany it is very highly regulated and tastes good). But sometimes you need a little sparkle and that's where soda stream offers various choices. I only find it a bit high priced but the price has come down a bit since more and more competitors have entered the market.

    Lancôme

    Level 3
    Jasmin-Jessica GLevel 3 10 Reviews

    a year ago

    Innovative products with interesting containers. The price is a bit high but you can be sure to get good skincare and exactly the product you may require for your skin type. I also like the fragrances.

    Breville

    Level 3
    Jasmin-Jessica GLevel 3 10 Reviews

    a year ago

    Nice and modern look of the appliances makes it enjoyable to use them everyday. We have a coffee machine which adds a lot to our kitchen and my partner's morning experience. Can only recommend as I think it is quite a good quality.

    Pixi Beauty

    Level 3
    Jasmin-Jessica GLevel 3 10 Reviews

    a year ago

    It is kind of an expensive brand, but the products mostly provide good value for it. I love the toners. Also, the packaging is very modern and appealing and they always come up with new ideas.

    Nuxe

    Level 3
    Jasmin-Jessica GLevel 3 10 Reviews

    a year ago

    Awesomw products, they make you feel like yóut treated yourself. Skin feels amazing when using the oil and the best thing is you can use it on the body, the face and even the hair.

    Build-a-Bear

    Level 3
    Jasmin-Jessica GLevel 3 10 Reviews

    a year ago

    Nice idea to have customizable plush toys. It's a little bit on the expensive side so surely not worth it for everyone, but the experience is cool and the options are plentiful.

    Waterdrop

    Level 3
    Jasmin-Jessica GLevel 3 10 Reviews

    a year ago

    It wants to be more environmentally friendly but it still uses little plastic container. If you drink enough each day, you will have a lot more waste than when using vitamin tablets that come in a bigger container. Also, I didn't enjoy the flavors. They were not intense enough and not the kinds I would like to drink.