Reviews

    Origins

    Level 4
    Elise PLevel 4 28 Reviews

    10 months ago

    A sustainable and afforable brand. I like lors of their products, they smell good and my skin looks good when i use it.

    Erborian

    Level 4
    Elise PLevel 4 28 Reviews

    10 months ago

    I really like this brand, this is one of my favorites even if it’s a bit expensive. I truly loved the « skin therapy oil » that i applied every night. It made my skin hydrated and poumped.

    Algologie

    Level 4
    Elise PLevel 4 28 Reviews

    10 months ago

    A bit expensive but i like the brand’s mission. I tested two serums, the one the picture i don’t see a différence but i also tested the hydra-resourcing serum i liked it.

    L'Oréal Paris

    Level 4
    Elise PLevel 4 28 Reviews

    10 months ago

    A classic luxury brand that i love, not too much expensive and i can see quick results on my skin and hair. Also love their makeup!

    La Rosée

    Level 4
    Elise PLevel 4 28 Reviews

    10 months ago

    I really like this brand, it is cute, affordable, eco-friendly and very good for my sensitive skin. I tested a cream and a face mask in stick.

    Too Faced Cosmetics

    Level 4
    Elise PLevel 4 28 Reviews

    10 months ago

    I like their eye base and shadows. But overall the brand is a bit expensive for what it is.

    Gisou

    Level 4
    Elise PLevel 4 28 Reviews

    10 months ago

    I've just tested their honey shampoo and I really like the smell of the product and the texture of my hair after washing.

    Milk Makeup

    Level 4
    Elise PLevel 4 28 Reviews

    10 months ago

    I like the format, which is practical for travelling, and I like make-up in stick form, such as blush, bronzer...

    Sol de Janeiro

    Level 4
    Elise PLevel 4 28 Reviews

    10 months ago

    There's quite a craze for these products, yes they smell good but I don't find it exceptional.

    Mac Cosmetics

    Level 4
    Elise PLevel 4 28 Reviews

    10 months ago

    I like the fixative, blush and highlighter palette but not a fan of the eyeshadow and lipstick.