Reviews

    First Person

    Level 4
    Marissa MLevel 4 25 Reviews

    10 months ago

    Didn’t realize notice any difference.

    Bitchin' Sauce

    Level 4
    Marissa MLevel 4 25 Reviews

    10 months ago

    These a great sauces/dips! I found them at a farmers markets in San Diego years ago and excited to see how much they have grown since!

    amika

    Level 4
    Marissa MLevel 4 25 Reviews

    10 months ago

    Love the perk up plus dry shampoo! Many other dry shampoos seem to only work for a few hours, but one use of this dry shampoo can hold for up to two days. It also provides great volume and doesn’t make my hair feel chalky.

    Secret Aardvark Trading Co

    Level 4
    Marissa MLevel 4 25 Reviews

    10 months ago

    Love all of these hot sauces. The drunken garlic is great on everything!

    Rothy's

    Level 4
    Marissa MLevel 4 25 Reviews

    10 months ago

    I got a pair of the lace up sneakers for a recent trip to New Zealand and Australia since they would be easy to pack and I needed a cute shoe for all the walking. I was surprised at how comfortable they were! If you’re going to be walking a lot, you definitely need to wear socks to avoid blisters.

    BÉIS

    Level 4
    Marissa MLevel 4 25 Reviews

    10 months ago

    Love the Beis suitcases. They are able to fit more than my other suitcases, they roll so well, and I love the padded handle. One of the suitcases I received had a defect and they responded quickly and sent me a new one ASAP!

    Dr.Jart+

    Level 4
    Marissa MLevel 4 25 Reviews

    10 months ago

    Love the cicapair tiger grass color corrector. It works great to even out skin tone!

    Megababe

    Level 4
    Marissa MLevel 4 25 Reviews

    10 months ago

    The mega babe geo deo is hands down the best natural deodorant. I have tried a few different brands and this is the only brand that I have found that actually works to block odor.

    Native

    Level 4
    Marissa MLevel 4 25 Reviews

    10 months ago

    I have only used the deodorant and it did not work as well as other natural deodorants for me.

    Cards Against Humanity

    Level 4
    Marissa MLevel 4 25 Reviews

    10 months ago

    Fun game to play with friends!