Warby Parker

4.52490 Reviews

Warby Parker sells quality, affordable eyewear that is available to try on at home before purchase.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.5
Average rating from 490 users
94%
Recommend it to a friend

Warby Parker Reviews

9 days ago
Experience

Decent frames at a much lower price than other brands. They also have excellent customer service & make it easy to find the best pair of glasses.

Lovely customer support
Useful review?
9 days ago
Experience

I got my first pair of Warby Parker frames a few years ago and I really like them! As someone who has been wearing glasses for most of their life, it's always been a struggle to find stylish frames that don't cost a pretty penny. The frames I have currently are by far the least expensive I've ever had and were so easy to choose. I really liked that I could order a few frames to try on at home before I decided which ones I wanted. The only problem I've had is that the screws come loose quite often, but they can be tightened with an eyeglass screwdriver.

Cool look & feelAmazing website
Useful review?
11 days ago
Experience

I have a WP store in my city so I haven’t used the home try on program , but their glasses are really good quality and very affordable! Tons of attractive styles and the staff at the store is really helpful. It’s the only place we buy glasses.

Useful review?
11 days ago
Experience

I love my sunglasses. They are quality, durable, and stylish without completely breaking the bank. Tons of options on sizing, color, prescription or no prescription, etc. I plan to purchase a new pair every year or so to grow my collection of different quality sunglass styles that will last for years!

Feedback

In store experience was wonderful. I have browsed the website and have also found the virtual try on feature very accurate.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Custom personalizationEveryday wearComfortable
Useful review?
22 days ago
Experience

I've only worn Warby Parker glasses for years now and just got my first pair of prescription sunglasses. LIFE CHANGING! Their at home try on is fun, but I also live conveniently near one of their retail locations. Having my prescriptions on file makes ordering super easy and the process for getting insurance reimbursement is fairly simple.

Lovely customer support
Useful review?
25 days ago
Experience

Warby Parker is such a great and stylish experience for buying glasses. I have a prism lens prescription and they made it very simple to buy new glasses and sunglasses to wear daily. The price was on the lower end of what I'd expect to pay for a complicated prescription, and the frames are gorgeous. I always get compliments! They also ship pretty quickly, which is great since no one wants to wait on much-needed glasses! My only grievance is that I was told that they do not replace the lenses in their glasses if your prescription changes, which felt like a waste since I had to buy 2 new pairs of glasses (one was the same frame design!) when I had just bought 2 pairs a year earlier.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Everyday wearComfortableAmazing websiteLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

Great overall customer experience. Easy to transact in person or online. Their customer service is top notch, too. Super responsive and helpful.

Feedback

Originally I loved ordering try on frames, but the in person experience is great too. I’ve now switched from just buying frames to now letting WP handle my exams and contacts, too. It’s great to have everything in one place.

Lovely customer supportCool look & feelSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

This brand is so easy to purchase from and has amazing customer service. I have owned two pairs of glasses from them and I would repurchase a new pair if needed from them as well.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Everyday wearComfortable
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

Great for me not so much for my daughter

Feedback

So ordered try on boxes several times and loved what I got. Then decided to order some for my teenage daughter… after going through the entire order process I was notified that due to her extremely strong prescription they were unable to fulfill our order. She was devastated as she picked the perfect stylish frames but due to her stronger prescription she was not able to enjoy the frames she wanted.

Innovative productAmazing website
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

Affordable glasses and I love that they offer free try-ons at home! The app also lets you virtually try on glasses which actually works pretty well!

Lovely customer supportWorth the money 💸Everyday wearComfortableAmazing website
Useful review?