Three Wishes Cereal

4.13 • 15 Reviews

Three Wishes Cereal makes 100% plant-based, high protein, and low sugar breakfast cereal that is grain-free and gluten-free.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.1
Average rating from 15 users
86%
Would recommend it to a friend

Three Wishes Cereal Reviews

Experience

I like how the cereal doesn't look uniform and factory made, that's a plus to me. I love how it smells like maple syrup, downside it's hard? Sort of stale like, as well as it's not very cinnamon-ny. I've tasted better cinnamon cereals, I might try the other flavors but I don't think I'll waste my money again.

Feedback

Add more cinnamon

Cool look & feelTasty 😋
2 months ago
Experience

I love this stuff. Let's be real--this isn't Froot Loops or Frosted Flakes. However, it's absolutely a good-for-you cereal with high protein and fiber. In my opinion, the winner here is the super minimal ingredients list (mainly chickpeas!). The crunch on this cereal is unreal, surpassing many regular cereals in that department. I've tried the frosted, fruity, and honey--frosted is definitely my favorite.

Innovative productWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋
2 months ago
Experience

I really liked these - the nutrition facts were great and the taste was perfect with yoghurt.

4 months ago
Experience

I've only been able to try one flavor - Honey - but it tastes a little to sweet / artificial.

Feedback

Might help to tone down on the artificial scent/taste of honey, especially since these are low-sugar!

Cool look & feel
4 months ago
Experience

So good! Cereals in the US are usually so packed with sugar it's gross. This one isn't and actually tastes good! They're also such cute boxes and pair well with nut milks.

High qualityCool look & feelTasty 😋
4 months ago
Experience

I am hooked! I finally found a good cereal that's low in sugar and vegan! All of the flavors are good but my absolute favorite is the Cinnamon. The ingredients are simple and I love that's it has a good amount of protein. I always have to have this cereal in my pantry.

Feedback

More flavors!!

Tasty 😋
6 months ago
Experience

Love this low-cal cereal. Great small ingredient list of all things you pronounce! I love all of the flavors I have tried thus far (cinnamon and chocolate)

High qualityWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋
7 months ago
Experience

As a cereal lover, I really enjoy Three Wishes for breakfast (it makes me feel better that I'm not eating sugary childhood cereals every morning and still satisfies my craving while keeping me full).

Feedback

I've tried three flavors - Honey, Cinnamon, and Unsweetened. The Honey is my favorite, but it's still a little too sweet. The Cinnamon flavor tastes slightly superficial.

Tasty 😋
7 months ago
Experience

I am obsessed with this brand! The original flavor has only 4 ingredients and tastes so good! I did not like the honey flavor though as the monk fruit and other added sugars made me feel a little queasy.

Innovative productTasty 😋
9 months ago
Experience

The Cinnamon is so so yummy! Love having this as a snack.

a year ago