Three Wishes Cereal

3.8348 Reviews

Three Wishes Cereal makes 100% plant-based, high protein, and low sugar breakfast cereal that is grain-free and gluten-free.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

3.8
Average rating from 48 users
67%
Recommend it to a friend

Three Wishes Cereal Reviews

22 days ago
Experience

I really wanted to like this cereal, as I'm a sucker for sugary cereals but also don't eat them bc I know they are bad for me. However, I couldn't get over the artificial like taste.

Feedback

The aftertaste lingers and feels artificial and gives a funny feeling in my mouth.

Cool look & feelLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
22 days ago
Experience

I am a sugar sensitive soul and the garbagy desserts of today's cereal world just don't do it for me. Plus, other diet friendly cereal alternatives are often chockfull of whey protein and the like (dairy is a pass for me). This is a scrumptious alternative with an adorable family background story. When the craving hits, these are my go to!

Feedback

Could pack more of a flavor punch

Tasty 😋
Useful review?
22 days ago
Experience

I am super picky about cereal and this just didn't do it for me. The flavor is there but the consistency is too much like cardboard.

Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

I think this is a nice addition to the low-sugar healthier cereal addition we've been seeing on the grocery shelves! The frosted is by far my favorite. The taste isn't too sweet and doesn't give me a sugar high and impending sugar crash.

Feedback

I'd like to see more flavors!

Tasty 😋
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

Obsessed with this cereal. So delicious and healthy

Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

If your looking for a better alternative to cereal that taste good this isn’t it.

Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

I'm a fan of these high protein, low sugar cereals. Definitely have a little bit of an interesting aftertaste (I think it's likely the monk fruit extract) but as a late night, low calorie snack, this is definitely a good option. My roommate's cupboard is always stocked full of Three Wishes, so whenever he's making a bowl I always steal a little.

Cool look & feelAmazing website
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

As someone always looking for ways to add protein into my diet more easily, so the cinnamon Three Wishes was an impulsive buy. It's great that they are doing a high protein and low sugar option, but the gluten free cereal definitely changes the texture in a way that feels less like cereal and a bit too healthy. For gluten free cereal, not bad, but the flavor and texture can't quite replace my sugary cereal preferences yet.

Love the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

I really enjoy Three Wishes in terms of the consistency & flavors. Out of the other high protein, low sugar breakfast cereals, Three Wishes is definitely my favorite. However, I do wish the flavors were a little less synthetic (specifically the fruity flavor or pumpkin spice (limited edition)).

Tasty 😋
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

My favorite of the health cereals. Good flavors, not too too sweet!

Tasty 😋
Useful review?