Thesis

3.7 71 Reviews

Thesis offers a range of personalized nootropic supplement formulas to enhance your mental performance.

Thesis Reviews

Thesis reviews

3.69

65% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

Reviews mention

  • Enhances focus and motivation
  • Helpful in managing adhd
  • Customer service is commendable
  • Variety of blends offered
  • High caffeine content
  • Ineffectiveness for some users
  • Pricing considered steep
  • Difficulties in subscription management

Thesis is praised for its effectiveness in enhancing focus, motivation, and energy, and it's notably appreciated by individuals with ADHD. However, the high caffeine content in the blends can cause discomfort for some, and the effects are not noticeable for everyone. Communication and customer service are generally positive, with specific commendation for a representative named Chris. However, several complaints were noted regarding the frequency of emails and difficulties in changing or canceling subscriptions. Pricing is considered steep by many, and a few found the initial setup process confounding. Despite these issues, many customers reported positive experiences and improvements in their cognitive function and well-being.

AI summary based on Thingtesting reviews

71 reviews

a day ago

It is nearly impossible to change or stop this subscription. Most products that I love, will notify you when they are about to ship and they make it easy to sign in and change items. I was lead to believe someone from Thesis would email me and ask questions about what I wanted to continue with, instead I received another two months of the starter kit. This bad business tactic leads me to believe the product doesn't work. I tried it the first month and didn't feel any different.

2 months ago

Bought it myself

Thesis seemed like it would help with concentration, energy, and focus. However, the formula made specifically for my needs did not work, so I made up my own formula of supplements, and that did not work either. I would give it a try even though it did not work for me because everybody's mind is different, and it may work for you. It is, however, a pricey subscription as well.

2 months ago

A little about my backstory: former pothead turned scientist looking for an edge in progressing through the corporate ladder. I had startedtaking lions mane, ginko biloba, gotu kola, d3, fish oil, etc, all with the goal of trying to replace anti-depressants, which "worked" but made me feel like a zomboid. That was in late 2022. When I tried "Clarity" I noticed that lions mane was an ingredient, but there were other things I had never heard of. I took my multi-v, omega/d3 and a pro-biotic in tandem with clarity, and within 3 days i could feel almost an "awakening" happen. I became motivated in ways i never had before... long had my mother always said I would be a good lawyer, so I went to grab an LSAT prep book just to see if I could even focus on it. I read through 100 pages in 3 days, and got 13/14 arguments correct in that time. But the way Thesis works (when you're starting out) is that you only have 6 days with each blend. My mother had gotten this trial pack for me as a gift. I made an account under my name and email and was unable to get 4 6-day packs of clarity out of the gate; you have to get a starter back with multiple blends first. Then only then it seems can you mix and match Thesis' 6 blends to your choosing. Thats a bit of a drawback honestly, but it is worth it to do the starter pack as they recommend... In my starter pack I also had Energy, Logic and Creativity. Energy was my least favorite as i kept my caffeine consumption normal, which can it seems cause jitteryness and irritability and an overal feeling of adrendal fatigue after the 3rd day out of 6. By day 6 i felt like a crackhead. Logic was the 2nd blend that I had tried. It had a very anti-depressant effect; nothing in my day to day felt difficult and I felt very at peace with my place in the world. Organization became slightly easier, and hard tasks at work became almost boring. Not quite as good at helping me focus on learning, but good at helping me access and remember what I already know. Creativity was a nice blend that probably had the least noticeable affect, but it was subtle and pleasant. I actually felt happy! I noticed my musicality became much more interesting (guitar player). Overall, their online menu is confusing and frustrating. You have the option of "order now" and then under that is the date your subscription will bill and ship your next set of blends. But it seems at first that if you're asking for an "order now" that it glitches out and says "wont get until 2 weeks after when you want it". This resulted in me spending literally almost 1,000 dollars in a singlr day (accidentally ordered 3 6-month subscriptions). But Alisha and Jo with customer service were able to get this resolved! Overall, the merit of the blend that I love, "Clarity", is worth all of the logistical trouble I had. I feel like a new person. And I was able to achieve the feeling naturally without abnormal psychiatric medication, which has a litanous history of side effects. Overall, I can't recommend this enough, especially for people like me who always felt mentally tired and depressed and unable to advance

2 months ago

It's called thesis because they want to see how many people feel better taking placebo. Other than giving you stomachache sometimes and taking your money, the pills don't do anything. I spent over 100, took the test, and religiously took all the blends. I'm telling you, I pero discovered that it's a scam.

2 months ago

Thesis will not let customers write reviews on their website. As far as I know the reviews on there are fake or hand chosen. They seamed to work well for daytime activities, At night time after 5 peaceful years together violence erupted in our household repeatedly until we stopped taking them.

3 months ago

Friends with Thesis

This product has exceeded all my expectations, outperforming any medication my doctor has previously recommended. It has profoundly improved my life, especially in managing my ADHD. Since I started using it, I've noticed a remarkable enhancement in my ability to think clearly, focus, and complete tasks efficiently. For someone with a lifelong struggle with ADHD, this product has been a breakthrough, allowing me to function better and with less stress. After using it for several months, I can confidently say that it has sharpened my cognitive abilities, often making me feel more intellectually advanced than many of my peers. Here's the secret that no one is telling you... Red Bull + Thesis + Healthy Food + Fitness = Happy Extraordinary Life!!!

4 months ago

Instagram

I’ve been using pieces for a few months now. As a brand, they have been very helpful and trying to pair me with the best combination of what to best benefit me. I only wish that starting off that thesis would do a personal consultation with each user and also help provide more information when starting off. The initial starting of thesis was a bit confusing and it did take me until the second months to understand how it works. After washing my concerns of filling, the products weren’t working I was able to talk with a consultant that gave me some very helpful chips. I wish I would’ve known when I started so I do give them credit for trying to make sure we’re getting the best service and product.

4 months ago

Clarity worked very well to keep me focused.

5 months ago

Thesis has been a game-changer for me. I found that it took some time to become familiar with the effectiveness of various blends and determine which blend(s) are most effective for various tasks; and now that I have they have become an essential part of my daily regime. It feels good to be taking Thesis instead of Adderall. I feel like I have clean, focused energy. I decided to leave this review after a great experience with customer service. I don't usually leave reviews, but I felt very moved by their support. And they are not giving me anything besides the deals they offer everyone-- just passing on the praise!

5 months ago

Awesomeness

So far it’s been great. I’ve taken energy and I’m almost done with creativity. The energy was very strong at first but now that I’m used to it absolutely amazing creativity I’m halfway through it not sure yet but so far the brain fog is leaving. I caught COVID-19 long-term so I have side effects of depression , Lethargic, cloudy, had problems with waking up and the energy pack has gotten rid of that for the most part. I’m really excited to see what clarity does. Thank you for your product. I believe it is awesome and I hope I don’t have to take it all the time to feel this way that eventually I will, get my motivation back in the gym get this weight I’ve gained off and be back to my old self. It’s sad that COVID-19 put me in a position to where I have to pay to feel like I normally always have my whole life but I think you that your guises product is here and it is definitely working 100% awesome. I am very satisfied. I recommend it to my mother to women at church and they’re getting on it now too.

5 months ago

Influencer for Thesis

Not going to test something that made me take a survey that asked my age and weight, but not my height? Immediately red flag showing act like they care, but don’t. And are there pills with caffeine I’m very curious…

6 months ago

So far, I've done the one month trial and I have noticed an increase in performance so far. I'm excited to see how taking a blend regularly will really help me mentally.

9 months ago

Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

I've been a fan of nootropics and adaptogens for a while now, and I must say these are probably my favorite option. Each blend has proven ingredients, alongside caffeine (optionally), and for me they truly do what they claim. They all bring me alertness and I am wide awake with a focused and balanced energy. I found myself more motivated, more productive, and in flow state with each blend. I took these in the morning on an empty stomach, or in the afternoon when I needed a boost & they never failed. I would recommend these to anyone looking for a natural boost. While Creativity was helpful in graphic design work, it's also recommended for social situations so I tried it once before going out with some friends and I undeniably felt more comfortable, relaxed, sociable and talkative. The logic & clarity blends worked wonders at work, and the energy blend was an incredible afternoon slump boost that kept me focused and alert until bedtime. I am super eager to try the motivation blend as procrastination is one of my weaknesses... but overall these have changed how I think of supplements or the typical things I would use for energy or focus. Game changers in my opinion!

7 months ago

Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

These are pricey and I unfortunately cannot tell a difference when I take them. I was so bummed because I would love to hack my focus / creativity / clarity, what have you! What a dream! But I found, finally, 36 years into life, that my best bet is eating well sleeping well drinking less yada yada. I'm not a doctor but y'all should try that.

8 months ago

Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

I've tried a fair share of nootropics and adaptogens and was excited when I heard about the thesis thingdrop since the price can be pretty steep. After taking it over this past few weeks, I am thrilled with it! I really do think you can feel the different effects depending on which one you're taking and I never felt any aches or pains regardless of taking it on an empty stomach or not. As stated, it's pretty expensive for a monthly subscription but that doesn't mean I won't splurge for it every once in a while. Looking forward to trying out the other formulas!

8 months ago

Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

I finally managed to complete the four options included in the starter pack, and overall, I didn't see significant results. As a fan of nootropic supplements, I had rather high expectations for Thesis, especially considering their price point. Having different "formulas" for specific results might have led to a bit of a misconception. The reality is that when it comes to nootropics, my primary goal is to achieve a heightened state of focus, accompanied by an uplifting state of mind that supports my motivation, energy, and confidence. It feels somewhat odd to have four different products when what I truly seek from nootropics is clarity. In the end, I didn't notice substantial effects from Thesis compared to other brands I've tried. The branding looks fantastic, but it seems like you're purchasing a brand rather than a highly effective product.

9 months ago

Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

Only done the Energy one so far and I think it might be working, not feeling a crash after my workouts. Will try the others and update as I go along.

10 months ago

Unfortunately I didnt have a positive experience with these, but I don't fault the product. One of the challenges with nootropics is that everyone's individual chemistry will react differently and I found that of the 4 different formulas, two made me feel overly aggressive and 2 did basically nothing. The effective ones were a bit insidious in that it took me far longer to notice the mood change than my husband, who knew I was trying these for a limited time and saved his feedback for after each formula's course. I did allow more than the recommended time between each formula so that I could assess the effects of each in isolation. I wouldn't recommend these to anyone who isn't at least moderately familiar with nootropics, or who isn't fairly in-tune with their mood.

8 months ago

Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

I wanted to love this brand. Unfortunately out of the four blends I tried, none of them worked for me. I felt extremely off and weird when taking a couple of them. Nootropics affect everyone differently and I still recommend them to people looking for natural alternatives. Customer service is great, and shipping was fast.

7 months ago

Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

I tried the variety pack and experienced significant results, with an increase in focus and motivation. The bundle is quite pricey for repeated purchases (so -1 point), so I identified the most effective supplements and were able to purchase them at a cheaper price for daily use. I also think the packaging could be consolidated to avoid so much waste. But these do really work!