Reviews

    Scrub Daddy

    Level 1
    Dori MLevel 1 10 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Been using this since their Shark Tank days. Great product, it works well, especially for cups. Wish it had just a bit more flex to it as it can be hard to use in cold water. Made from high quality materials, it doesn't wear out or break.

    Boxed Water is Better

    Level 1
    Dori MLevel 1 10 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Great idea in concept, but the water didn't taste very good and the box wasn't very sturdy.

    Jellycat

    Level 1
    Dori MLevel 1 10 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Softest bunny stuffed animal on the market. Our kids have had it for years, it's been washed, played with, spilled on, and it is still in amazing shape. This is the stuffed animal that will be kept for many years to come and be the special thing they remember from childhood. Makes a fantastic gift! Can't recommend highly enough!

    The Ordinary

    Level 1
    Dori MLevel 1 10 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Good price for the basic products without all the hype and additives. Frustrating because there are only a few of their many products carried in stores. Also, wish they would put a bit more info about what the products are targeted to help with. Efficacy is good if you know what you need!

    Hatch

    Level 1
    Dori MLevel 1 10 Reviews

    4 months ago

    We have three of these in our house - we love them! But as the older ones start to break down or lack features (like the digital clock), Hatch has priced themselves out of the market, as their feature set is no longer innovative and competitors have the same if not more features for a lower price. Their customer service is very friendly though. In summation, it's cool, but not worth the price.

    Craftmix

    Level 1
    Dori MLevel 1 10 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Bought these for a holiday party. They were a big hit and conversation starter. Fun to make and then everyone gets what they want, without the host having a cabinet full of mixers. Recommend!

    BIRKENSTOCK

    Level 1
    Dori MLevel 1 10 Reviews

    4 months ago

    The original sandals are great, some of the newer, more colorful plastic/croc type material ones are made pretty poorly, not reflective of the brand's typical quality and certainly not the price point. That said they are comfortable.

    Peloton

    Level 1
    Dori MLevel 1 10 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Love my bike, but the monthly membership fee is outrageous - especially considering you can get the app for 1/4 of the price (you're literally paying more to see it on the bike's screen and get your metrics). Customer service was very disappointing. When there have been recalls, it took over 8 months to get parts.

    Bitchin' Sauce

    Level 1
    Dori MLevel 1 10 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Sampled this at Costco years ago, and still love it! Great for dairy-free folks, the nuts give it some protein, making it a tasty, guilty-free snack! I pair it with sliced veggies or GF crackers. All the flavors are good (the spicy ones do have some kick)!

    Poppi

    Level 1
    Dori MLevel 1 10 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Taste was not very good, and why oh why does everyone have to use stevia?? Had an odd after tasted. Great idea, but I don't recommend.