Patagonia

4.8261 Reviews

Patagonia sells collections of outdoor apparel and accessories for a range of climates.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.8
Average rating from 61 users
100%
Recommend it to a friend

Patagonia Reviews

5 days ago
Experience

I used to buy their pullovers every year. They are great for cold weather and come in a range of styles/colors. I also have had a thin winter jacket from Patagonia and it was good for mild temperatures. The women's pullovers do have a pretty fitted style so if you want a loose / oversized look, size up!

Worth the money 💸Everyday wear
Useful review?
6 days ago
Experience

Patagonia is my go-to for any outdoorsy apparel. For as long as I can remember, my ski jacket + pants have been made by Patagonia.

Worth the money 💸Sustainable products
Useful review?
6 days ago
Experience

I've had my father's old Patagonia shirts and Jackets from the 90s and it's still as durable as ever. Even now, this brand is always our go-to for winter and hiking clothing.

High qualityFit just right
Useful review?
15 days ago
Experience

If you care about the environment and want high quality products, look no further. Patagonia is aware of their carbon footprint and want to do good for the environment. They produce some of the best outerwear for different activities. Their coats keep you warm and do not feel heavy. They are a bit expensive compared to the competition but it’s worth the price.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityWorth the money 💸Everyday wearAmazing websiteSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
17 days ago
Experience

I live near Park City and own a Subaru, so...I'll let you deduce from here on whether or not I like the brand. (Fine...I do).

Useful review?
17 days ago
Experience

I bought the Ultralight Black Hole® Tote Pack 27L and it was the best thing I've ever purchased! I travelled around Japan with it. It's so practical and aesthetically pleasing.

Feedback

Only thing that might be nice, is a way to add more structure and integrity to the bags shape. For example, an inflatable disk for the bottom to make it a bit sturdier.

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Everyday wear
Useful review?
17 days ago
Experience

I love Patagonia. I love all their products and all are still in great shape after many years. I use their vests, fleece, which does not pill, underwear, pants etc. Many items I use for travel and hiking. I also love that their owner donates lots of money to nature and environment.

Feedback

I really don’t have any feedback

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Everyday wearAthleisureAmazing websiteSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
17 days ago
Experience

Now THIS is a brand that truly practices what they preach. and that is beyond refreshing

High qualityAthleisureSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
17 days ago
Experience

I'm a big fan of all my Patagonia products. It's definitely pricier clothing items to buy, but I love to support brands that are focused on sustainability. All of the items are high quality and are pieces you can keep for years and years.

Feedback

Love the brand mission and what they stand for. They're making high quality items by using sustainable methods.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Size & shade inclusive Everyday wearAthleisureFit just rightEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
17 days ago
Experience

I have multiple pieces from Patagonia and love every single one. I’ve shopped Patagonia for 10+ years now. From the fleeces to pants, they are all high quality and will last a long time. I love wearing them camping and casual outings.

Useful review?