Reviews

    Fly by Jing

    Level 3
    Todd SLevel 3 24 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    The four-star rating I've given to Fly by Jing is largely due to its strong branding. I was particularly impressed with the labeling, which thoughtfully includes various usage recommendations. Initially, I found the chili sauce a bit too hot for my taste when added to cooked foods. However, the label's unconventional suggestion to pair it with vanilla ice cream was a game-changer. The combination of cold and heat resulted in an unexpectedly delightful flavor experience.

    Sichuan Chili Crisp

    AWAKE Chocolate

    Level 3
    Todd SLevel 3 24 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Running low on battery by 3 pm is the worst, especially when a cup of coffee doesn't do the trick and leaves you with regrets instead of a caffeine boost. What sets Awake apart is the enjoyable taste without any regret, which is why I'm giving it a four-star rating. I plan to continue using it and am open to adjusting my rating to five stars if my experience improves further.

    Dark chocolate bites

    Van Leeuwen

    Level 3
    Todd SLevel 3 24 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Customer

    I don’t believe ice cream made with milk alternatives until I had Van Lewen. I don’t even pay attention to the dairy component, their flavors are out of this world. Love the colorful packaging.

    Patagonia

    Level 3
    Todd SLevel 3 24 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Customer

    I’m a proud owner of various Patagonia items, ranging from underwear and t-shirts to jackets. What sets this brand apart for me is not just the exceptional durability of their products, but also the values they represent. The only thing holding me back from expanding my collection is the timeless quality of the pieces I already own – they’re just as good as the day I bought them.

    JacketTshirtUnderwearBathing suit

    Framebridge

    Level 3
    Todd SLevel 3 24 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Customer

    Finding the perfect frame can be daunting, but Framebridge’s approach simplifies the process. Their website is user-friendly, offering an enjoyable browsing experience with a diverse range of options. Living in Williamsburg, Brooklyn, I had the added advantage of visiting their local store, reminiscent of the Warby Parker model in both ambiance and service. I’ve purchased two frames to date; the second required substantial assistance from the store representative, whose help was invaluable. While the frames are on the pricier side, the overall experience and quality of the final product made it a worthwhile investment.

    Torres

    Level 3
    Todd SLevel 3 24 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Customer

    These chips defy the old Pringles mantra; their rich, intense flavor commands a more restrained enjoyment. They’re not your typical solo snack—best savored in the company of a good sandwich. True to European culinary tradition, they’re meant to be enjoyed leisurely, allowing the complex flavors to truly shine with each bite.

    Black truffle

    Cards Against Humanity

    Level 3
    Todd SLevel 3 24 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Customer

    Don’t be put off by my three-star rating; this product has earned its reputation for good reason. It’s been a Thanksgiving tradition in past for us, and it’s always entertaining to watch how the older generation, like my parents, responds to its boldness. While some cards might push the envelope a bit too far, they certainly capture the spirit of a different era.

    Cards Against Humanity

    Away

    Level 3
    Todd SLevel 3 24 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Customer

    I purchased this suitcase for my wife, and we’ve both been impressed with its robust durability. The integrated iPhone charger has proven to be a game-changer, proving useful even outside of our travels. A word of advice to new owners: consider getting a distinctive name tag. The popularity of the Away suitcase, particularly in blue, means you’ll be spotting it often on the carousel. It’s an investment that ensures our travels are as smooth as the suitcase’s wheels.

    carry on

    Westville

    Level 3
    Todd SLevel 3 24 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Customer

    Westville is quickly becoming the go-to spot for health-conscious foodies in New York, giving a modern twist to the concept of fast-casual dining. Think of it as the evolved cousin of Boston Market, with the added benefit of table service. Their seamless online ordering system is a standout, offering thoughtful details like opting out of utensils for a waste-free meal. They’re not just eco-conscious with their packaging but mindful of every aspect of the dining experience, from digital interaction to the last bite of their scrumptious meals. Westville isn’t just a restaurant; it’s a holistic experience tailored to the diner of today.

    Kolsvart

    Level 3
    Todd SLevel 3 24 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Customer

    I’ve found my new favorite candy! It’s like the best of both worlds—imagine the classic taste of Swedish Fish colliding with the tangy zing of Sour Patch Kids. What you get is this brilliantly balanced confection that starts with a playful sour note and seamlessly fades into a mellow sweetness. The raspberry flavor is spot on, and it’s left me eager to explore the other varieties they offer. For anyone who savors a candy that can take your taste buds on a rollercoaster ride from tart to sweet, this is the one to try.