OLIPOP

4.16867 Reviews

OLIPOP makes flavorful sparkling tonic that supports microbiome and digestive health with prebiotics, botanicals, and plant fiber.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.2
Average rating from 867 users
84%
Recommend it to a friend

OLIPOP Reviews

5 days ago
Experience

Love the packaging of this. Their products looks so luxurious and cute.

Feedback

I had the orange squeeze flavor because it was recommended to me. I was told it tasted like a Creamsicle. I do not care for seltzer water, so I’m not sure if I’m the best judge of this, but it did not taste like a Creamsicle. It just had a very salty taste to it.

Useful review?
6 days ago
Experience

I was first stopped by OLIPOP at Whole Foods by their beautiful array of colors it's eye-catching and I couldn't help but stop and admire what this gorgeous brand was all about. I stopped drinking soda after I watched that video in health class showcasing how much sugar is in a can of coke, truly surprising. However, I have many gut issues and I loved that OLIPOP not only was beautiful on the outside but was a great digestive health aid which was just what I was looking for. When I am craving a treat or want something other than kombucha OLIPOP is the go-to. My favorite flavor that sold me on the brand was the Strawberry Vanilla!

Feedback

Just try the Strawberry Vanilla or the Orange Squeeze if you want to try more trust me! If you don't buy from Whole Foods or Target you can order their variety pack online which is also great. Definitely check out OLIPOP if you are needing a digestive aid or looking for something sweet without the high amounts of sugar.

Lovely customer supportCool look & feelWorks really wellTasty 😋Sustainable products
Chelsea P's review of OLIPOP
Useful review?
7 days ago
Experience

OLIPOP is a refreshing and delicious brand of better for you soda and I enjoyed the flavor Classic Root Beer. I would enjoy it again and would love to try the Cherry Vanilla flavor next!

Cool look & feelTasty 😋
Useful review?
10 days ago
Experience

Olipop is the holy grail for me. I get drunk on the the Root Beer. The Orange Cream and Cream Soda are also very dangerous. Their flavor innovation is methodical and innovative. Looking forward to the future with Olipop. Too many Olipops and you make have to be near a bathroom, lol. Watch the inulin/fiber intake.

Feedback

Dang, the Cherry Cola is the only one I can't get behind. Tastes like cough syrup to me.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Love the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
11 days ago
Experience

These are so great and healthy. I love the root beer flavor the most. Great for the gut and low on sugar.

Feedback

Nothing could be improved! I love their products.

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Works really wellTasty 😋Love the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
14 days ago
Experience

A true replacement for your nostalgic soda fix! I love the root beer :)

Innovative productCool look & feelTasty 😋
Useful review?
15 days ago
Experience

the packaging is cute. the flavor is ok.

Feedback

i wish it tasted better.

High qualitySustainable products
Useful review?
15 days ago
Experience

Decent soda alternative but I tend to gravitate more towards Olipop competitors due to the excessive stevia flavor encountered here

Innovative productCool look & feel
Useful review?
16 days ago
Experience

I love the olipop tropical punch and vintage cola flavors. They are a guilt free way to replace my soda cravings. Both my body and my mouth feel good about drinking these.

Feedback

A little more carbonation and they would be perfect!

Cool look & feelTasty 😋
Useful review?
18 days ago
Experience

What I enjoyed most about this brand is the variety of flavors. If unfavored water is not for you, I'd recommend giving this brand a try; however, be wary with flavors. The flavors are very strong and I felt a little overpowering. When it gives a flavor on the can, know that that is exactly what it will taste like. I preferred the ginger lemon since its the most mild of the bunch.

Feedback

I would like the flavors a little more toned down. I like flavored drinks but I felt the flavors were too overpowering.

High qualityTasty 😋
Useful review?