OLIPOP

4.13203 Ratings

OLIPOP makes flavorful sparkling tonic that supports microbiome and digestive health with prebiotics, botanicals, and plant fiber.

What is Thingtesting?

Our mission is to build a trustworthy corner of the internet where people can come together and talk honestly about new online brands. Learn more.

4.1
Average rating from 203 users
82%
Would recommend it to a friend

OLIPOP Reviews

Experience

I love olipop! Every flavor I have tried is fun and interesting. I would drink it even without the health benefits— it’s THAT good!

Cool look & feelWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋Eco-friendly packaging
6 days ago
Experience

I love that these are available at Target. The orange and root beer flavors are the best. I have frequent gut issues and these help me feel regular and are especially nice for long car trips since I get car sick.

Feedback

The strawberry flavor is not so good compared to the others. I love the packaging and the benefits.

Innovative productCool look & feelWorks really wellTasty 😋Love the brand's mission 💕
9 days ago
Experience

Honestly nothing special. Perhaps it was the flavor I tried and should give another flavor a chance. The packaging is adorable and I love that the product is better for you than most beverages!

Feedback

Not a fan of the orange flavor!

Innovative productCool look & feel
13 days ago
Experience

Tried the cherry vanilla

Feedback

The can is pretty, but it tasted like a mouth full of artificial flavours and sugars.

21 days ago
Experience

I've only tried two flavors, the strawberry vanilla and vintage cola, but I can say I truly enjoy OLIPOP! I didn't notice a difference in my digestive health but for the flavor alone I would purchase again.

High qualityCool look & feelTasty 😋
21 days ago
Experience

I have tried some of the fruitier flavors and all were super refreshing! I am not a huge bubbles person so I like how light these were compared to a lot of seltzer like things on the market.

Innovative productCool look & feelTasty 😋
22 days ago
Experience

HUGEEEEEE fan. Love them so much and soooo tasty. Fav are ginger lemon, orange and grape. The taste is amazing, perfectly balanced and happy to be drinking something that's good for my gut health. Also their CX is AMAZING. Dope people and even better product

Feedback

more flavors!!! Coke flavor sucks, tastes like water coke. There is a weird after taste after drinking but it's not that bad. Some people might not like!

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁Worth the money 💸Works really wellTasty 😋Sustainable products
a month ago
Experience

I think this product is really great at reinventing what healthy soda. Prebiotics in a soft drink sounds like it would taste weird but the drinks taste great, it seems pretty healthy, and it is refreshing to drink a soda alternative that is actually good for you. Now I don't know how beneficial drinking OLIPOP would be in the long run in terms of prebiotics but I would recommend drinking this over other sodas.

Feedback

The price of the drink is a little steep to be considered a perfect alternative to other sodas but I think they could either make the cans bigger or sell it at a cheaper price.

Innovative productCool look & feelWorks really wellTasty 😋
Amina Z's review of OLIPOP
a month ago
Experience

I purchased these from target and they were great for by the pool! Taste pretty good and are very hydrating

Feedback

N/a

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productTasty 😋Sustainable products
a month ago
Experience

I love Olipop so much. It's my favorite drink right now and has become my afternoon tradition. Definitely the best prebiotic/probiotic gut health drink on the market right now. They actually have really nice flavors and the perfect amount of sweetness. They actually taste like the names too and you can distinguish all of the different flavors; something I can't really do with other brands. I've noticed other drinks in the same space either barely have flavor or just taste like vinegar. All of the flavors are great but my favorites are Strawberry Vanilla, Root Beer, and Tropical Punch. I think they're a super fair price, they look great, they taste amazing, they don't upset my super sensitive stomach, super-low sugar. They taste like a guilty pleasure with none of the guilt.

Feedback

I really don't think anything about the actual product needs fixing or tweaking. I would like to see packs of these available in-stores and not just by the individual can. I also think they could step up their marketing a bit. Poppi seems to be their direct competitor and while I love Poppi, I love Olipop more but Poppi is more fun to see on social media, they're merch is better, and it seems like they're doing more events.

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Works really wellTasty 😋Love the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Alyssa J's review of OLIPOP
a month ago