OLIPOP

4.17327 Reviews

OLIPOP makes flavorful sparkling tonic that supports microbiome and digestive health with prebiotics, botanicals, and plant fiber.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.2
Average rating from 327 users
84%
Would recommend it to a friend

OLIPOP Reviews

Experience

These are very unique. I like the “Strawberry Vanilla” flavor, but the texture of these are different. They almost have a chalky, powdery feel to them? They also have a particular aftertaste that is apparent in “botanical” soft drinks like this. I still enjoy it but it is an acquired taste!

Innovative productCool look & feel
2 days ago
Experience

I love Ollipop! Strawberry vanilla is sooo delicious.

Feedback

The price. It’s unfortunate this brand is so expensive. If it was more accessible it could replace coca-cola as the leading soda brand.

High qualityEasy subscription management 🔁Tasty 😋
2 days ago
Experience

Good, exactly what it sounds like. Probiotic soda that won't upset your stomach a lot if you have issues with that. The orange flavor and root beer are my favorites!

High qualityTasty 😋
4 days ago
Experience

I liked these but they always tasted a bit off from regular soda

5 days ago
Experience

I wish I loved Olipop, but I haven't found one I enjoy. To me, it honestly tastes like watered down soda that was recarbonated (is that a word?). If you enjoy drinks like Lacroix, you might enjoy these better than I did. I think if it weren't carbonated I'd be ok with the lack of flavor because it didn't taste bad, just like it was kind of missing.

Feedback

Still options rather than just sparkling.

6 days ago
Experience

I LOVE these, they are so dang good! I'm obsessed with the Strawberry Vanilla flavor and like to keep these around for a sweet treat those nights that I'm craving something. With only 3 grams of sugar per can and all the good-for-you ingredients, I have literally no complaints. (Note: they do taste significantly better when cold!)

Feedback

Besides a slightly high price tag, I would change nothing - they taste perfect!!

Innovative productWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋Love the brand's mission 💕
6 days ago
Experience

The flavors are a mixed bag, some are incredible and some taste off. But a seltzer-y bev with fiber? I'm down

Feedback

some of the flavors need work. Strawberry Vanilla tasted bizarre

Cool look & feelTasty 😋
7 days ago
Experience

Overall I think the flavors are good, but they have an aftertaste. I think the only thing though I would fully change is that I wish they were just a little more carbonated.

Feedback

Maybe an option with cane sugar?

Cool look & feelFun unboxing 📦Amazing websiteLove the brand's mission 💕
7 days ago
Experience

I enjoy these. It definitely better than say la croix.

8 days ago
Experience

Tastes so good, I wonder if it’s actually healthy! I’m sure it is. Fun flavors and packaging. Great to up your fridge aesthetic or for parties 🎉

Feedback

Wish it didn’t cost as much.

Worth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Tasty 😋Luxury
9 days ago