Reviews

    Harmless Harvest

    Level 1
    Brandee RLevel 1 8 Reviews

    2 months ago

    I love harmless Harvest coconut water the main issue I would have with them is they're highly overpriced and you can get brands that taste just as good for way less money!

    Liquid I.V.

    Level 1
    Brandee RLevel 1 8 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Pina Colada is my favorite flavor of Liquid IV, with Yuzu pineapple energy multiplier coming in a close 2nd. I love coconut and was looking for a way to stay hydrated without forcing myself to drink flavorless water that I didn't want to drink. I know that liquid IV actually works because I had to get blood drawn and they couldn't get it because I was too dehydrated. So I went and got a bottle of water, mixed my packet in and was able to drink it very quickly because it tastes so good. 1 hour later they were able to draw, no problem!

    Laura Chenel soft-ripened goat cheese Creamy Brie

    Level 1
    Brandee RLevel 1 8 Reviews

    2 months ago

    I really love goat milk and a couple weeks ago I was at Trader Joe's looking for a different cheese to snack on and discovered this goat milk Brie. I am so happy to have found this, it is the most delicious Brie that I've ever tasted. At first I wasn't sure if I needed to remove the outer white as other Brie's that I've tried have been inedible. This Brie is so good and the outer white mold actually gives it a really good flavor! This cheese has become my go to cheese for snacking!

    Virgil's

    Level 1
    Brandee RLevel 1 8 Reviews

    2 months ago

    This has got to be one of the best root beers that I've ever tried!! It has a very unique flavor to it, if you are a fan of root beer I promise you'll love this!

    OLIPOP

    Level 1
    Brandee RLevel 1 8 Reviews

    2 months ago

    I really love the classic root beer flavor and I even like the strawberry vanilla! I don't normally go for fruit flavored sodas but Costco sells an 8 pack, 4 of each and I knew that I liked root beer so figured I'd give strawberry vanilla a try. Turns out they are both great!

    De La Calle!

    Level 1
    Brandee RLevel 1 8 Reviews

    3 months ago

    The pineapple slice tepache is absolutely delicious. I've never had a fermented drink that tasted as uniquely good as this! Pineapple, black pepper and cinnamon taste excellent together!

    Poppi

    Level 1
    Brandee RLevel 1 8 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Unfortunately my experience with the brand was a bit limited as I purchased a mix pack from Sam's club, they were all fruit and I didn't like any of them. I'm not a soda drinker as is but I love that they made a probiotic soda water. I just wish that I could find the lemon lime or ginger ones as the others seem a bit artificial to me.

    OLAPLEX

    Level 1
    Brandee RLevel 1 8 Reviews

    3 months ago

    This is the absolute best clarifying shampoo that I have ever used, it removes all the buildup from your hair and leaves your hair feeling clean, not weighed down. I have very thick hair and the amount I use is no larger than a quarter. I use this once or twice a week so the bottle lasts forever!