Reviews

    Lesser Evil

    Level 1
    Stephanie DLevel 1 10 Reviews

    25 days ago

    Lesser evil has the best organic popped popcorn on the market hands down. We love the kettle corns and salty. The packaging is so welcoming . The price point is comparative to tother on the market. The popcorn never taste stale.

    Unreal Snacks

    Level 1
    Stephanie DLevel 1 10 Reviews

    25 days ago

    My family loves unreal chocolate. The dairy free options are on point and taste better than their dairy competitors. We love the dark chocolate peanut butter cups, dark chocolate coconut bars,dark chocolate peanut gems and dark chocolate quinoa gems.

    Honey Mama's

    Level 1
    Stephanie DLevel 1 10 Reviews

    25 days ago

    Honey mama's is hands down the best softer chocolate dairy free on the market.i found it at my local fred Meyer. And i was floored on the flavor. It was affordable and it must be kept in the refrigerator as well.

    Tony's Chocolonely

    Level 1
    Stephanie DLevel 1 10 Reviews

    25 days ago

    Tony's chocolate has an excellent flavor. Very smooth and not chalky whatsoever. My family loves that they carry dairy free options . We love to be the little bite size ones to put in the kids stocking for Christmas.

    Graza

    Level 1
    Stephanie DLevel 1 10 Reviews

    25 days ago

    Grazi is a high quality olive oil that does not taste rancid. The squeeze bottle makes it easy for you to control the amount you put in a recipe or on the pan. The labeling is very neat as well.

    Poppi

    Level 1
    Stephanie DLevel 1 10 Reviews

    25 days ago

    Poppi is an excellent choice in sparkling water. Most major brands are disgusting and lack in flavor. Poppi has a wide variety of flavor and you can find it at pretty much every major grocery store. My favorite flavor is strawberry lemonade.

    OLIPOP

    Level 1
    Stephanie DLevel 1 10 Reviews

    25 days ago

    If you are typically not a sparkling water fan this one is for you. It did not have that nasty after taste most do. Where it tastes like soda fountain water. You can actually taste the flavor and the variety of flavor is very yummy.

    SmartSweets

    Level 1
    Stephanie DLevel 1 10 Reviews

    25 days ago

    I love that this brand has no dyes or corn syrup. Which is a top priority when buying products for my family. They have a variety of flavors ,that are similar and like the ones you jave previously purchased. But smart sweets has better ingredients and better products overall.

    Bombas

    Level 1
    Stephanie DLevel 1 10 Reviews

    a month ago

    Bought it myself

    My son has a pair of bright orange socks and they are his favorite pair that he owns. We love in Alaska and rhey keep his feet warm in the winter and cool in the summer. They don't shrink or get holes in them easy. And my son is hard on socks.

    A Dozen Cousins

    Level 1
    Stephanie DLevel 1 10 Reviews

    a month ago

    Bought it myself

    Dozen cousins hands down has the best pre-made beans on the market. I eat a plant based diet as a vegan and I'm Puerto rican. I eat tons of beans. These stand up to hoke made ,no doubt.