Reviews

    Billie

    Level 2
    Vishaka KLevel 2 13 Reviews

    4 hours ago

    I am a new user and have used Billie products only once, but I am already a fan! I am never going back to any other razor ever again. Super close shave and no razor burns. I also really like the idea of their magnetic holder and the razor cover. They are very simple yet well thought of designs. Also love the colors! DreamPop is so cute!

    Shave creamRazor CoverBillie razor dermaplane starter kit

    Ouai

    Level 2
    Vishaka KLevel 2 13 Reviews

    14 days ago

    The combination of the fine hair shampoo and conditioner, along with the treatment masque for fine to medium hair, has truly worked wonders for my hair. My hair is healthier, has more bounce and stays cleaner for extended periods of time. I wholeheartedly endorse this combination—it's been remarkable.

    Treatment MasqueFine Hair ShampooFine Hair ConditionerFine to Medium Hair Treatment Masque

    We're Not Really Strangers

    Level 2
    Vishaka KLevel 2 13 Reviews

    a month ago

    The family edition of the game proved to be a valuable experience. It encouraged conversations and a deeper understanding of each other, bringing us closer. Emotions ran high and there might have been a few tears (liberating) shed.

    Family Edition

    Fly by Jing

    Level 2
    Vishaka KLevel 2 13 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I got the Sichuan chili crisp as part of a gift. I honestly did not know what to expect but a lot of people seemed to like it. I, personally, have a pretty high spice tolerance and I found this just okay. Not really spicy for me. Most of the sauce tends to sit at the bottom of the bottle, so make sure to stir it really well before using it. Also the lid is slippery, and for the bottle I own the lid doesn't tighten completely unfortunately so the bottle with the loosely fit lid sits in a ziplock bag in my fridge. So it's pretty messy when I do have to use it.

    Sichuan Chili Crisp

    Sheertex

    Level 2
    Vishaka KLevel 2 13 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Before I bought their Classic Sheer Rip-Resist Tights, I seriously questioned the "superior strength" claim Sheertex boasts about. But it's legit. Love that I now have 1-2 stockings that I can wear repeatedly without having to worry about a snag or a tear caused by my shoe or my jewelry or my purse or even just a chipped nail. It's a solid product!

    Scrub Daddy

    Level 2
    Vishaka KLevel 2 13 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Can be used on a different surfaces and it holds its shape better and longer than most other scrubs. Easy to hold and use and it cleans like a charm.

    La Roche-Posay

    Level 2
    Vishaka KLevel 2 13 Reviews

    4 months ago

    My staple everyday sunscreen. Definitely works for the Texas heat. I use the Anthelios 50 Mineral Ultra-Light Sunscreen Fluid SPF 50. It tends to leave a white cast, so I make sure to use only a little bit at a time and I wait for it to absorb before I leave the house.

    Anthelios 50 Mineral Ultra-Light Sunscreen Fluid SPF 50

    IKEA

    Level 2
    Vishaka KLevel 2 13 Reviews

    4 months ago

    IKEA is my go to place for storage and organization items or tiny knick knacks.

    Il makiage

    Level 2
    Vishaka KLevel 2 13 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I have the Woke up Like this Foundation and the F*ck I'm Flawless concealer. I tend to use the concealer more often than the foundation. They are a good set for my skin tone. But I don't wear make-up everyday to judge whether these are good day to day products.

    Woke Up Like ThisFuck I'm Flawless

    Wonderbly

    Level 2
    Vishaka KLevel 2 13 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I ordered a "Thank you, Papa" Father's Day book for my dad from Wonderbly. It made for quite a unique gift and he loved it! Thoughtful and high quality products, fast shipping (it arrived much before the estimated delivery date) and great packaging.