Muji

4.7220 Reviews

Muji offers a range of essential products from office supplies to bedding, at affordable prices.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.7
Average rating from 220 users
99%
Recommend it to a friend

Muji Reviews

29 minutes ago
Experience

I love Muji! I’ve never been disappointed in a product I have bought from the brand and enjoy its clean simple design. The price point is also great too. It’s great for basics and classics. Highly recommend!!!

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Works really wellFit just rightComfortable
Useful review?
7 days ago
Experience

Stepping into the Muji store is a dream - with fun minimal products of all types of varieties, from their famous pens, to dishes, to clothing. It's a brand that feels luxury and unique but it within grasp and affordable. The pens are a stand out, and are some of the best available.

Feedback

I think there just needs to be more brick and mortar stores. There are none in my area, but its always nice to visit one when im visiting a place that has a Muji

Special occasion 💃Works really well
Useful review?
9 days ago
Experience

Muji, I love you. I have purchased a product from every corner of your store and have loved them all. You're my go-to for everything!

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Business casualEveryday wearTravel friendly ✈️ComfortableSustainable products
Useful review?
11 days ago
Experience

I like how they use the simplest ingredients, nothing too harsh. I've tried their oil cleanser and I love how easy it emulsified with water without leaving a film of greasiness. It's very mild and perfect for my skin.

Feedback

I'm very pleased with the variety of things you could buy here at Muji.

Works really wellComfortableEco-friendly packagingSustainable products
Useful review?
21 days ago
Experience

Great products! I bought a diffuser from here a year or so ago and recently got given one of their pens as a gift too, some really nice lamp/diffuser options and homeware bits in general. Will be picking more up next time I'm near a store! The store smells great too!

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelEveryday wearWorks really well
Useful review?
21 days ago
Experience

Great range of products, clean aesthetic, reliable quality. Hard to go wrong here!

Good for gifts 🎁Worth the money 💸Works really well
Useful review?
21 days ago
Experience

love muji - especially home goods, stationary, pens, and storage options

Good for gifts 🎁Innovative productWorth the money 💸Travel friendly ✈️Works really wellComfortableSuper fun activityLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
21 days ago
Experience

Muji is a secret gem! We found Muji in our trips to NYC and I absolutely love the vibe. The range of products available is incredible - we bought everything from clothes, to high end pens/pencils and home goods. Very clean and minimal aesthetic. Great design.

Useful review?
21 days ago
Experience

They have all sorts of great quality products. Specifically reviewing items for the home but I am interested in their clothing as well.

Good for gifts 🎁
Useful review?
21 days ago
Experience

Okay, I know this is a bit niche. However, if you’re a pen person… Run, Don’t walk. If Muji ever goes out a business, my first order a business will be ordering a lifetime supply of Muji Gel Ink Pen 0.38MM pens. If you’re a student or like lawyer ( jobs that write a lot?) you need to experience these pens.

Feedback

Not cheap, but ALWAYS worth and they last forever.

High qualityWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦
Naabia R's review of Muji
Useful review?