Reviews

Supergoop!

Natalie B
20 Reviews
9 days ago

Experience

LOVE LOVE LOVE the Unseen Sunscreen. Absolute gamechanger in the SPF world, the texture is so nice, no white cast or residue left on the skin, it feels really soft when applying and just glides on without having to rub in. Has also caused NO pilling from my makeup or other skincare products which is ideal. Vegan, reef-friendly (keen surfer so this is important to me) & no synthetic smell. It's on the pricier side, but well-worth it.

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’Έ
Useful review?

Laneige

Natalie B
20 Reviews
9 days ago

Experience

I was introduced to Laneige whilst on a photoshoot by the make-up artist on set. I tried the Lip Sleeping Mask, it has the nicest smoothest texture, it feels super hydrating and leaves lips feeling really soft afterwards. My only complaint would be the scents, they're all super powerful smelling but in a very sickly/sugary way - maybe that's just personal preference, but I'd prefer something a little less pungent.

High qualityWorth the money πŸ’ΈLuxury
Useful review?

Aesop

Natalie B
20 Reviews
9 days ago

Experience

Aesop can do no wrong in my eyes. Beautiful products, quality ingredients, no BS celebrity endorsements, just a great brand all round. I love gifting friends hand creams and body oils as they feel like such a luxurious treat. No notes. The Breathless Body oil is...chefs kiss.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’ΈLove the brand's mission πŸ’•Luxury
Useful review?

The Ordinary

Natalie B
20 Reviews
9 days ago

Experience

Excellent price-point and entry to affordable skincare. I've used a range of products from Hylauronic Acid, Niacinamide, Buffet, Salicylic Mask - they all work well and are great products to have on the go if you're travelling.

Innovative productWorth the money πŸ’Έ
Useful review?

Byredo

Natalie B
20 Reviews
7 months ago

Experience

Heavenly fragrances. Gypsy Water is my all time go-to fragrance. No matter where I go I get compliments on it. Minimal but beautiful packaging, the unboxing is really luxe.

Feedback

Would love to be able to buy samples of the other fragrances to test them out before buying.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’ΈSpecial occasion πŸ’ƒFun unboxing πŸ“¦Everyday wearSmells amazingLuxury
Useful review?

Papier

Natalie B
20 Reviews
7 months ago

Experience

I love giving these as gifts, I purchased one previously for my mum and then a friend, they're beautifully designed and the artist collabs are a nice touch too. I had them both personalised with their monograms which was really sweet.

Feedback

No notes, great product!

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’ΈEco-friendly packaging
Useful review?

JUDY

Natalie B
20 Reviews
a year ago

Experience

My boyfriend bought one of these when we lived in California, it was a relief knowing we had a bag packed and ready if there was ever an emergency. Everything is neat and easy to find. It's a real must have.

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’ΈLove the brand's mission πŸ’•
Useful review?

Our Projects

Natalie B
20 Reviews
a year ago

Experience

I discovered this brand in a local store and bought the 4PM oil for my mum as a gift to use in her diffuser, and the smell is incredible. You only need a tiny amount and it permeates the entire house in minutes. It's unlike any other diffuser oil I've used before which can sometimes feel too overpowering and leave a headache. The branding is super clean and minimal and lists out every ingredient, and most importantly it's entirely plant based.

Feedback

N/A

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’ΈWorks really wellSmells amazingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission πŸ’•
Useful review?

Open Spaces

Natalie B
20 Reviews
a year ago

Experience

Purchased the baby pink entryway rack and storage baskets, they’re really good quality with super minimal aesthetic.

Feedback

Price point is quite high for such a simplistic design.

Innovative productCool look & feelAmazing websiteEco-friendly packaging
Useful review?

Haeckels

Natalie B
20 Reviews
a year ago

Experience

Originally tried the Haeckels products in a hotel and went on to buy them because the fragrance and experience were lovely. Highly recommend the shower gel. The brand is super sustainable with products being made locally in Margate using local seaweed.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’ΈSmells amazingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission πŸ’•Luxury
Useful review?