Reviews

3 claps received

Byredo

Natalie B
16 Reviews
5 months ago
5/5

Experience

Heavenly fragrances. Gypsy Water is my all time go-to fragrance. No matter where I go I get compliments on it. Minimal but beautiful packaging, the unboxing is really luxe.

Feedback

Would love to be able to buy samples of the other fragrances to test them out before buying.

Good for gifts ๐ŸŽHigh qualityCool look & feelWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธSpecial occasion ๐Ÿ’ƒFun unboxing ๐Ÿ“ฆEveryday wearSmells amazingLuxury
Useful review?

Papier

Natalie B
16 Reviews
5 months ago
5/5

Experience

I love giving these as gifts, I purchased one previously for my mum and then a friend, they're beautifully designed and the artist collabs are a nice touch too. I had them both personalised with their monograms which was really sweet.

Feedback

No notes, great product!

Good for gifts ๐ŸŽHigh qualityCool look & feelWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธEco-friendly packaging
Natalie B's review of Papier
Useful review?

JUDY

Natalie B
16 Reviews
a year ago
5/5

Experience

My boyfriend bought one of these when we lived in California, it was a relief knowing we had a bag packed and ready if there was ever an emergency. Everything is neat and easy to find. It's a real must have.

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธLove the brand's mission ๐Ÿ’•
Useful review?

Our Projects

Natalie B
16 Reviews
a year ago
4/5

Experience

I discovered this brand in a local store and bought the 4PM oil for my mum as a gift to use in her diffuser, and the smell is incredible. You only need a tiny amount and it permeates the entire house in minutes. It's unlike any other diffuser oil I've used before which can sometimes feel too overpowering and leave a headache. The branding is super clean and minimal and lists out every ingredient, and most importantly it's entirely plant based.

Feedback

N/A

Good for gifts ๐ŸŽHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธWorks really wellSmells amazingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission ๐Ÿ’•
Useful review?

Open Spaces

Natalie B
16 Reviews
a year ago
4/5

Experience

Purchased the baby pink entryway rack and storage baskets, theyโ€™re really good quality with super minimal aesthetic.

Feedback

Price point is quite high for such a simplistic design.

Innovative productCool look & feelAmazing websiteEco-friendly packaging
Natalie B's review of Open Spaces
Useful review?

Haeckels

Natalie B
16 Reviews
a year ago
5/5

Experience

Originally tried the Haeckels products in a hotel and went on to buy them because the fragrance and experience were lovely. Highly recommend the shower gel. The brand is super sustainable with products being made locally in Margate using local seaweed.

Good for gifts ๐ŸŽHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธSmells amazingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission ๐Ÿ’•Luxury
Useful review?

Bread Beauty Supply

Natalie B
16 Reviews
a year ago
5/5

Experience

Love the Topicals Like Butter moisturizer, super soft, fragrance free and helped calm a lot of dry skin. Love using this on a flight to keep skin super hydrated. Itโ€™s Black Owned too and we stan โœŒ๐Ÿผ

Feedback

Nada bring out more products!

Good for gifts ๐ŸŽHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธTravel friendly โœˆ๏ธEco-friendly packagingLove the brand's mission ๐Ÿ’•Luxury
Useful review?

Dad Grass

Natalie B
16 Reviews
a year ago
4/5

Experience

Cool branding but didnโ€™t really experience anything - tried the Mom Grass but it was pretty mellow. Will try the Dad Grass next.

Good for gifts ๐ŸŽHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelFun unboxing ๐Ÿ“ฆ
Natalie B's review of Dad Grass
Useful review?

Maude

Natalie B
16 Reviews
a year ago
3/5

Experience

Lovely branding but wasnโ€™t thrilled with the product, I tried the Shine but it was super sticky and didnโ€™t last long.

Feedback

Improve the formulation so not as sticky.

Cool look & feelSustainable products
Useful review?

Madre Mezcal

Natalie B
16 Reviews
a year ago
5/5

Experience

GREAT mezcal. Brand is beaut. Kept the bottle just for aesthetic. Would order it over other brands if seen in the bar.

Feedback

They donโ€™t need to.

Good for gifts ๐ŸŽHigh qualityCool look & feelWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธTasty ๐Ÿ˜‹Amazing website
Natalie B's review of Madre Mezcal
Useful review?