Reviews

    Health-ade

    Level 3
    Emily HLevel 3 22 Reviews

    2 months ago

    One of my favorite brands of Kombucha, epically the Pink Lady Apple flavor. Only knocking off a star because every once in a while I'll get a flat bottle from the store, but besides that, tastes delicious and feel good drinking it!

    pink lady apple

    Billie

    Level 3
    Emily HLevel 3 22 Reviews

    2 months ago

    I've been using Billie for a few years now and it's just so great. I've had the same razor handle the entire time, and get new blades auto-shipped every few months, and come just when I need them. Affordable, and great, solid razors. Makes my life easy!

    Refill BladesBillie razor

    Everlane

    Level 3
    Emily HLevel 3 22 Reviews

    2 months ago

    I have been shopping with Everlane for a while and it's quickly become a staple in my wardrobe. That being said, recently the prices have become a bit insane for the quality. Still some great picks you can find during the sale, but otherwise not sure if it's worth it anymore, I've received clearly used clothing in the mail which is kind of gross as well.

    Tower 28 Beauty

    Level 3
    Emily HLevel 3 22 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Tower 28 has never led me astray. I love all of their blushes (blend into the skin SO well and GREAT pigments). I also am obsessed with their mascara. Great for long beautiful lashes. I also love their customer service and all the fun pop ups they've been having all over LA. Good price point for the quality! Also I have to mention the SOS spray which saves my skin after a sweaty workout before I can make it home to wash my face!

    BeachPlease Lip + Cheek BlushMakeWaves Mascara

    Piecework

    Level 3
    Emily HLevel 3 22 Reviews

    2 months ago

    A friend gave me the toga party puzzle as a gift and it was a really fun (hard but not too hard) puzzle to do when I got home from work. Loved the visuals as well. High quality puzzle.

    Puzzle

    Bombas

    Level 3
    Emily HLevel 3 22 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Such great quality socks. Love their every day socks as well as their compression socks for long flights. Definitely on the pricier end for every day socks but they will last you a while.

    compression sockssocks

    Spindrift

    Level 3
    Emily HLevel 3 22 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Spindrift is a nice (very flavorful) sparkling water that you can sip on for a while. Most flavors are pretty acidic, but I enjoy that every once in a while. A good cocktail replacement, also would be fun to make a cocktail with. A bit pricier than I would love but nice to have every once in a while.

    Topo Chico

    Level 3
    Emily HLevel 3 22 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Truly the best sparkling water. Its effervescence is perfect. It tastes even better out of a glass bottle. I even named my cat after the drink. I only wish I could find it in more places and it had a slightly lower price point.

    Topo Chico

    NEST New York

    Level 3
    Emily HLevel 3 22 Reviews

    2 months ago

    I bought the bamboo reed diffuser and if you want a diffuser with a GREAT throw for a big room then get this. Unfortunately it was a tad too overwhelming for my tiny apartment so I had to return. But it did smell great and it's extremely effective for larger spaces!

    Bamboo Reed Diffuser

    Liquid I.V.

    Level 3
    Emily HLevel 3 22 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Liquid IV is such a miracle worker when it comes to dehrydation after a long flight or a heavy night of drinking. That being said, I really don't love the taste. It's very artificial but willing to put up with it for its effectiveness.

    Hydration Multiplier