Reviews

    Remilia Hair

    Level 8
    C SLevel 8 124 Reviews

    24 days ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Love the smell of the shampoo. I’ve used it for several weeks and my hair looks healthy and smells great. It really cleans my hair and reduces a lot of the frizz.

    Green Goddess Shampoo

    WYNK

    Level 8
    C SLevel 8 124 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Tastes like a seltzer. I split this with my boyfriend and we both felt it. It was the perfect drink - will buy again!

    WYNK Black Cherry FizzLime Twist

    AVEC

    Level 8
    C SLevel 8 124 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Awesome non alcoholic cocktail! Loved the hibiscus flavor. Drank as a mocktail and also added Prosecco for a fabulous cocktail. Would buy again!

    cocokind

    Level 8
    C SLevel 8 124 Reviews

    2 months ago

    I have the hair mask. It’s a good product but didn’t notice a huge difference in quality compared to others

    KitchenAid

    Level 8
    C SLevel 8 124 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Can’t go wrong with kitchen aid products. Quality products that are well worth the money. You’ll have for your entire life.

    OLIPOP

    Level 8
    C SLevel 8 124 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Tasted delicious and was so fun - I even don’t Love carbonated drinks and it still tasted good.

    Aritzia

    Level 8
    C SLevel 8 124 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Their return policy is bonkers + their customer service is so bad that it made me never want to shop there again. The pieces are cute, but not unique enough for me to not be able to find them somewhere else.

    Osea

    Level 8
    C SLevel 8 124 Reviews

    2 months ago

    I’ve only tried the body oil and it was so luxe and locked in the moisture on my dry skin.

    Body Oil

    Tatcha

    Level 8
    C SLevel 8 124 Reviews

    2 months ago

    I’ve only tried their face wash and I was indifferent about ti. Didnt irritate my sensitive skin so I guess that is a plus.

    Arket

    Level 8
    C SLevel 8 124 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Ship to the US!!!!!! So many things I want but can’t get my hands on. Online shopping experience is superb. Find a lot of the items I have on Pinterest are from arket.