Moon Juice

4.06 โ€ข 17 Ratings

Moon Juice makes adaptogenic supplements, skincare, and foods designed to heal the body and mind.

What is Thingtesting?

Our mission is to build a trustworthy corner of the internet where people can come together and talk honestly about new online brands. Learn more.

4.1
Average rating from 17 users
87%
Would recommend it to a friend

Moon Juice Reviews

Experience

I've been a Moon Juice user for a few years, but really committed at the beginning of 2022. I take SuperYou, Ting and Magnesi-om daily. I also have the Cosmic Cocoa. I truly feel the products have helped me adapt to stress and have helped my sleep and outlook on life.

Feedback

Cost is almost too high for me to use the products regularly, that was why I didn't start sooner.

High qualityWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธFun unboxing ๐Ÿ“ฆWorks really wellTasty ๐Ÿ˜‹Amazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission ๐Ÿ’•Luxury
a month ago
Experience

I tried the Cosmic Cream moisturizer and thought it was a great product. It hydrated, moisturized and plumped my skin. It has a nice creamy texture and did not make my skin oily.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityWorks really wellLuxury
2 months ago
Experience

One of my favorite companies. Their branding is fantastic, and the product is incredible. Their Magnesi-Om has really helped me sleep and eases my anxiety at night. Ting really helps my energy and productivity without caffeine. It's truly game-changing.

Feedback

Nothing!

Good for gifts ๐ŸŽCool look & feelWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธWorks really wellLove the brand's mission ๐Ÿ’•
3 months ago
Experience

I've loved Moon Juice for years now and when I moved to LA, one of the first things I did was stop into the actual shop to get it straight from the source. I usually opt for the tester pack because I love them all and find it super the packets more convenient than having several jars in my cabinets. They're all super tasty and really do work in anything!

Innovative productCool look & feelFun unboxing ๐Ÿ“ฆWorks really wellTasty ๐Ÿ˜‹
3 months ago
Experience

I've used their Acid Tonic and love it! It does have a slight burn - and smells a bit mushroomy, obvi - but holy S*** does it work! I can see a difference in the texture, clarity and tone of my skin in just a couple of weeks!

Works really well
3 months ago
Experience

My husband has been taking the moon juice super hair supplement for about a year now. He has genetic hair loss and started taking this despite the fact that it makes no claims to help with that type of hair loss. This product has not helped with regrowing hair that he had already lost but it does seem to have put a pause on more hair loss. In the year he has been taking it his hair loss has not worsened at all which is incredible for a product that makes no such claims and does not have the scary side effects of medical hair loss products.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธEasy subscription management ๐Ÿ”Works really wellSustainable products
Sierra S's review of Moon Juice
3 months ago
Experience

Pricey, bland in taste, and no noticeable effects. The business has been around for a while though so they must be doing something right and serve a certain target consumer. Think the brand is pretty cool

7 months ago
Experience

I'm a sucker for their products. I love the Cosmic Cocoa in particular :) I'm not entirely sure what impact the different dusts have, but I have fun making different potions with them.

Feedback

They're definitely pricey.

Tasty ๐Ÿ˜‹
7 months ago
Experience

I started using a Moon Juice supplement when I heard from a friend that Maca Root would help alleviate some sexual dysfunction after starting an SSRI. Moon Juice had the most affordable and easiest method of taking this supplement. The powder itself got mixed into my morning coffee and I found the slightly cocoa, nutty flavor to be quite pleasing. I've recommended it to friends who shared they were also have a libido issue, for various reasons. Appreciate the samples as well!

Feedback

Give me a smaller container that costs less! I'd love to get like a small combo trio of their different "dusts" in smaller containers at a more affordable bundle price.

Cool look & feelFun unboxing ๐Ÿ“ฆTasty ๐Ÿ˜‹Luxury
Jeanine N's review of Moon Juice
8 months ago
Experience

Unfortunately everytime I try something to the store, I am very disappointed with the taste.

Innovative productHas no effect ๐ŸคทLove the brand's mission ๐Ÿ’•
8 months ago