Moon Juice

3.8842 Reviews

Moon Juice makes adaptogenic supplements, skincare, and foods designed to heal the body and mind.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

3.9
Average rating from 42 users
73%
Recommend it to a friend

Moon Juice Reviews

2 months ago
Experience

I've spent so much time and money to make my hair grow and nothing worked better than Super Hair! Trust me, I've tried all the competitors for 6+ months and I tried this for THREE months and saw so much growth and strength within my hair. Everyone at my wedding was commenting about it. AND this is less $$ than the competitor brands.

Feedback

make the reusable packaging more accessible so I don't keep buying new bottles and contributing to waste :)

High qualityWorks really well
Lauren M's review of Moon Juice
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

Have tried a few of their products with mixed results. I think they could do WAY more acknowledging that various cultures have been using these supplements/ingredients as medicine for centuries. Kinda feels like yt girlbossification.

Useful review?
3 months ago
Experience

I got a free week supply from free people when I bought something. So I said why not. I’m sorry maybe not long enough to see any difference but it didn’t have any change on me at all. Taste was fine. I wouldn’t rebuy

Useful review?
3 months ago
Experience

I use the shilajit and just ordered magnesium. I feel product is high-quality. I like the subscription option. Nice packaging: dark colored glass.

Feedback

I trust the company but feel the price point is very high compared to competitors for certain items like magnesium.

High qualityCool look & feelWorks really wellSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

Seriously felt like I spent tons of money to drink this and have a bad taste in my mouth for the next hour. I didn't feel or see a difference in my body or mind and kind of thought its juju and just a placebo. nothing really remarkable to say about moon juice

Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

Such a fan of Moon Juice, the Protein powder and Magnesi-OM are two staples in my kitchen.

Good for gifts 🎁Cool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Works really wellTasty 😋Amazing websiteSustainable products
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

I love moonjuice. I subscribed to the SuperHair and got samples of SuperYou and my mental is so much better and my hair stopped shedding as much and really helps with my androgenic alopecia

Feedback

The capsules are a little big if they could do a pressed pill to make it easier to swallow id love it completey.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Works really wellAmazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
5 months ago
Experience

I’ve been using Super You on and off since 2019. I’m not sure if the product is a placebo effect or legit but while taking Super You I felt great. During the time of purchase I was balancing three jobs and full time grad school. The product boosted my energy and mood throughout the day and helped overall to relieve the stress I was dealing with. The price for the product was steep but with Sephora in Canada picking up the product I would recommend giving a Moon Juice product a chance. Additionally I used Brain Dust (adaptogen powder) while studying and I have been using Lions Mane products since. The only downfall is the affordability.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productLuxury
Useful review?
5 months ago
Experience

I have trouble tuning off from work so bought the Magnesi-Om. Thought it tasted like superficial candy and not much effects.

Useful review?
5 months ago
Experience

Really love everything I’ve tried from them. Especially love the Magnesi-OM which seems to have really helped with my migraines. I don’t take it regularly though due to the cost.

Useful review?