MeUndies

4.31 • 36 Reviews

MeUndies creates soft, comfortable basics for men and women from creative prints.

www.meundies.com

4.3

Average rating from 36 users

85%

Recommend to a friend

MeUndies Reviews

Start a review

2 months ago

Incredibly soft, love the fun and silly patterns. Wish they cost just a few dollars less.


2 months ago

I owned a lot of pairs of MeUndies over the years, but the pricing got too high for me and the quality seemed to decline a few years ago. They used to offer discount codes all the time and then they stopped.


3 months ago

I just love love love MeUndies. Their products are so soft and comfortable, they have a great mission of diversity and inclusion, and they keep things fun with prints. They supply my husbands and I's underwear exclusively and I have many of their bralettes and I choose those over my normal bra most days.


What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.


3 months ago

MeUndies has revolutionized my everyday comfort and has become an absolute wardrobe essential. The softness and comfort of their products are unparalleled, making them the most comfortable items I own. In fact, if I could live in my MeUndies sports bra and undie set, I absolutely would! From the moment I slipped into my first pair of MeUndies, I was immediately captivated by their luxurious feel. The fabric is incredibly soft against the skin, providing a level of comfort that is unmatched by any other undergarments I've tried. It's like wearing a cloud against your body, embracing you with a gentle and cozy embrace all day long. What sets MeUndies apart is their extensive selection of fun patterns. They offer a vibrant and diverse range of prints and colors that allow you to express your personal style and add a playful touch to your underwear drawer. Whether you're drawn to classic solids or bold and eye-catching designs, MeUndies has something to suit every taste and mood. Their patterns add an extra element of excitement and individuality to the underwear-wearing experience.



2 years ago

Fun prints and comfy! My one set has lasted great over the years.

Feedback

Wish they didn't try so aggressively to lock you into a subscription.


2 years ago

Love MeUndies and love the different designs. It is always fun unboxing as I have a subscription although I try to manage it better as I don't always need a new pair every month. The materials are great and I've started buying their socks too (recommend as well).


2 years ago

I have a monthly MeUndies subscription and love the ability to get new, fun patterns each month. The one thing is they recently launched their "Breathe" line that's made of synthetic fabric, and it's not recycled... well 9% of it is which is just not much. The options for recycled synthetic fabrics these days are plentiful, so I'm disappointed that they're not using recycled synthetic fibers for that line.

Feedback

Use recycled fabrics when going synthetic! And I can't remember if their packaging is compostable or recycled, but I'm assuming it's not, so use compostable shipping packaging too!


2 years ago

I ran into a MeUndies store, and I saw they had some underwear on sale, so I had to try them. And I love them! They're super soft and the pattern I got is very cute. This is once again another product I probably wouldn't have bought online since it's a risk (especially when you have to pay for shipping), so it always makes me happy to find a store that sells these high-quality goods!


2 years ago

One of the best pairs of underwear I've owned. They are buttery soft and durable. When I mean durable, I mean, I still have the 1st pair I bought 8 years ago! There are no gimmicks, just good usable product. The sustainability is also a plus

Feedback

I'm really stretching here, but more variety in their multi-packs or build-your-own packs?