MeUndies

3.717 Ratings

MeUndies creates soft, comfortable basics for men and women from creative prints.

What is Thingtesting?

Our mission is to build a trustworthy corner of the internet where people can come together and talk honestly about new online brands. Learn more.

3.7
Average rating from 7 users
71%
Would recommend it to a friend

MeUndies Reviews

Experience

I ran into a MeUndies store, and I saw they had some underwear on sale, so I had to try them. And I love them! They're super soft and the pattern I got is very cute. This is once again another product I probably wouldn't have bought online since it's a risk (especially when you have to pay for shipping), so it always makes me happy to find a store that sells these high-quality goods!

High qualityWorth the money 💸Everyday wearFit just right
3 months ago
Experience

Fun prints and comfy! My one set has lasted great over the years.

Feedback

Wish they didn't try so aggressively to lock you into a subscription.

3 months ago
Experience

I own the women's pullover hoodie and modal jogger. The good: their MicroModal fabric is actually super soft! Just as advertised, I've never had issues with static and it's super breathable. Unfortunately, I don't think I'd reorder from them because of the design and fit. I appreciate their messaging about sizing inclusivity, but as a petite woman, their XS fit like an M on me. I also found the fabric to be too transparent for loungewear; I can see this being great material for undergarments, but you can see the inner pockets of the pants through the fabric if you're wearing the heather oat color.

4 months ago
Experience

I adore the boy shorts but had to phase them out and move on to all cotton options. I did receive a bulk order of ladies' boy shorts that had very different inseam measurements. The customer service team was easy to work with.

Feedback

They could improve the overall quality of the undies. For the price, these underpants should last more than a year.

Everyday wearAmazing website
8 months ago
Experience

Love MeUndies and love the different designs. It is always fun unboxing as I have a subscription although I try to manage it better as I don't always need a new pair every month. The materials are great and I've started buying their socks too (recommend as well).

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelSize & shade inclusive Fun unboxing 📦Everyday wearFit just rightAmazing websiteLove the brand's mission 💕
a year ago
Experience

I have a monthly MeUndies subscription and love the ability to get new, fun patterns each month. The one thing is they recently launched their "Breathe" line that's made of synthetic fabric, and it's not recycled... well 9% of it is which is just not much. The options for recycled synthetic fabrics these days are plentiful, so I'm disappointed that they're not using recycled synthetic fibers for that line.

Feedback

Use recycled fabrics when going synthetic! And I can't remember if their packaging is compostable or recycled, but I'm assuming it's not, so use compostable shipping packaging too!

Good for gifts 🎁Cool look & feelSize & shade inclusive Everyday wearFit just right
a year ago
Experience

One of the best pairs of underwear I've owned. They are buttery soft and durable. When I mean durable, I mean, I still have the 1st pair I bought 8 years ago! There are no gimmicks, just good usable product. The sustainability is also a plus

Feedback

I'm really stretching here, but more variety in their multi-packs or build-your-own packs?

Everyday wearSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
a year ago