Liquid Death

4.34261 Reviews

Liquid Death packages water in recyclable aluminum cans.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.3
Average rating from 261 users
82%
Recommend it to a friend

Liquid Death Reviews

3 days ago
Experience

Some of the best tasting water I have ever had!

High qualityInnovative product
Useful review?
3 days ago
Experience

Love the packaging

Feedback

I had this water for the first time at lollapalooza. Wild cold the water was okay, but as it became room temperature, I did not care for the taste since it is in an aluminum can it it got warm quickly

Useful review?
3 days ago
Experience

I never feel bad about being the sober friend walking around with this water! Even helps me want to drink water.

Cool look & feelWorth the money 💸
Useful review?
3 days ago
Experience

I feel like the packaging and product don't really match up? This is good water and I'm glad it's in sustainable packaging, but I truly thought this was cold brew before taking a deeper look. Other than that, it's good water!

Feedback

As I said in my main feedback, I feel like the name and packaging don't point me to knowing this is water.

Cool look & feelEco-friendly packagingSustainable products
Useful review?
4 days ago
Experience

Great taste and very creative packaging. I also love that it comes in aluminum can.

Feedback

The flavors and flat/sparkling indicators can be hard to read sometimes, so double check before buying.

Cool look & feelTasty 😋Sustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
4 days ago
Experience

It is no different than any other water.

Feedback

N/A

Useful review?
5 days ago
Experience

Honestly, it’s water. But it is good tasting water. You buy this water because of the packaging or the advertising you’ve seen. I personally don’t buy water often (like less than 10 times a year I would say), I usually just keep a reusable one with me but if I ever need water I would go for this one. Love that it’s aluminum and what they’re trying to do as a company.

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Sustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
5 days ago
Experience

making water cool again *and* sustainable, by being made from aluminum. The size is more than enough to hydrate you, and you look cool drinking it while at a music festival (and opting out of alcohol). Still has that satisfying pop tab top like any other fizzy beverage (without the fizz!)

Feedback

The packaging and brand name stand out in the Whole Foods aisle! I thought this would have fizz with a pop tab top but was pleasantly surprised when it was just water.

Cool look & feelEco-friendly packaging
Useful review?
5 days ago
Experience

I love the concept of Liquid Death. But given my seltzer preferences, it's kinda meh for me. I've had the regular seltzer and the mango seltzer options. The bubbles kinda fall a lil flat for me - but I know some people like that. I like really powerful bubbles, lol. The mango was just okay. Overall the water tastes smooth, sorta like Evian but not. Which isn't really my jam.

Useful review?