Reviews

    Swoon

    Level 4
    April SLevel 4 35 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I love the zero sugar but it does taste a bit too much like stevia for my liking. They are interesting though and I will get them more if my kids drink them

    Chamberlain Coffee

    Level 4
    April SLevel 4 35 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I really appreciate that these are made from good quality ingredients. It's nice to get them from mainstream stores. I am not much of a coffee drinker but will drink that once in awhile.

    coffeeChai Oat Milk Latte

    Sanzo

    Level 4
    April SLevel 4 35 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I like the variety of flavors they offer. They taste pretty true to the flavor also. I like that they aren't just the regular flavors that all other sparkling water offers

    MangoLychee

    Coca Cola

    Level 4
    April SLevel 4 35 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Way too much sugar and junk, though a i am glad HFCS is out of most of this now ( I believe).

    coca cola

    Liquid I.V.

    Level 4
    April SLevel 4 35 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Craftmix

    Level 4
    April SLevel 4 35 Reviews

    3 months ago

    This is a great option for mixed drinks!! Looking forward to making some for this holiday season!

    Strawberry mule

    Simply Gum

    Level 4
    April SLevel 4 35 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Personally we really love this gum. It's true that the flavor doesn't last long, but the chew makes it worth it ! This is our go to health food store gum. I usually but were they were on sale or with an ibotta cash back offer.

    Milk Bar

    Level 4
    April SLevel 4 35 Reviews

    3 months ago

    The products I have tried are extremely yummy. Not the *most* clean ingredients but they also aren't mainstream.

    Chomps

    Level 4
    April SLevel 4 35 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Awesome beef jerky with clean ingredients. I try to buy when I have coupons, which there often are!! These are perfect for kids!

    Siete Foods

    Level 4
    April SLevel 4 35 Reviews

    3 months ago

    This is my go to chip brand. The flavors are outstanding and the ingredients are real. I love the almond flour tortillas !! This is an excellent brand overall. They have amazing customer service too

    Churro chipsDip chipsTortilla chipsTortillas