Reviews

    Wolfspout

    Level 4
    Brittney BLevel 4 35 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    The sunglasses look expensive and fit well. My husband actually loves when I wear them. They are great overall and would recommend! The case they come in is adorable too. I also love the name of the company.

    Pukka

    Level 4
    Brittney BLevel 4 35 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I bought a variety box that's used as a gift box off Amazon of the Pukka Tea & I have yet to try a flavor that I don't like! Surprisingly, the Turmeric gold one is waaaay better than I expected. Dry January has called for tea more than usual so I wanted to try a new brand and I'm so glad I did! Affordable, delicious, and the packaging was gorgeous for the gift set.

    KitchenAid

    Level 4
    Brittney BLevel 4 35 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I have been baking since I was a little girl but slowed down once we moved into a house with a small kitchen because I felt I never had enough room to work with. Well, husband and mom got me a kitchenaid mixer with a ton of attachments and since then, my husband and I are both using that thing almost daily! We feel better, can focus on other things while it does the tough work for us and is very easy to clean and use.

    Celsius

    Level 4
    Brittney BLevel 4 35 Reviews

    7 months ago

    My parents came to visit recently and couldn't stop having about these drinks. So I gave them a try (I'm usually a red bull drinker) and I loved the flavor and that it was green tea based. What my parents and I did not know until after I got about halfway through the can & was starting to sweat, it was thermogenic! These may become my new staple because they are waaaay better for you than my usual, taste good, and helps your metabolism. 👌 Price wise, it looks like they cost about the same as any energy drink so it's worth it.

    Candier

    Level 4
    Brittney BLevel 4 35 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I love that the candle has actual sprinkles in it! My husband tried one just to see if they were real 🤦🏼‍♀️ The candle smells amazing but does not put off as much scent as I would hope for it's regular price. It does burn for a long time which is wonderful though! I would definitely gift this to a friend just because it is pretty & has the perfect note on it for them.

    Osea

    Level 4
    Brittney BLevel 4 35 Reviews

    7 months ago

    I got the oil and absolutely loved it! It soaks into the skin and doesn't leave you oily. No overpowering smell and leaves your skin soft. What's not to love?!

    Hydroflask

    Level 4
    Brittney BLevel 4 35 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Cheaper than a yeti, keeps drinks cold for at least a day. I usually find mine at a TJ Maxx or Ross for even better discounts.

    Atlantic

    Level 4
    Brittney BLevel 4 35 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I love the color of it and the fact it comes with its own security system practically. Very easy to roll any way you need it to. Seems very durable and worth the price. Definitely need a whole set!

    E.l.f

    Level 4
    Brittney BLevel 4 35 Reviews

    9 months ago

    I'm a pretty simple girl that does pretty simple makeup. Elf makes that easy for me. And they're affordable!

    Tilden

    Level 4
    Brittney BLevel 4 35 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I like where this is going, but the flavor does need some work in my opinion. I loved the packaging and experience of making the cocktails, that's always a fun time! I would love to see some sort of lighter options, these felt a bit heavy.