Leesa Sleep

4.679 Reviews

Leesa manufactures mattresses, bases, bedding, cushions, and other products made for good sleeping experiences.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.7
Average rating from 9 users
100%
Recommend it to a friend

Leesa Sleep Reviews

20 days ago
Experience

Love the dual spring/foam legend king size mattress. Got medium firm, wish it was a litttttle firmer, but overall enjoying sleeping on it and foresee keeping this mattress for many years

High qualityLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
6 months ago
Experience

I've owned my Leesa mattress since 2017. It's honestly one of the best purchases I've ever made. I had no idea how uncomfortable my old springy mattress had become until trying Leesa. I know mattress taste is very personal, but Leesa is absolutely the most comfortable mattress I have ever slept on. It honestly feels like sleeping on a cloud. I think my sleep has been significantly better since we changed mattresses. From what I remember, delivery was prompt, and the unboxing experience was fast and relatively easy.

Feedback

It's a massive shame that Leesa withdrew from Europe - I've noticed that our mattress is now a tiny bit less supportive, so will eventually need replacing. When we eventually bite the bullet and have to find a new mattress, I have no idea what I'll do 😢 . I'm keeping my fingers crossed Leesa eventually return to the European market. Lastly, the other problem with Leesa mattresses is that once you've owned a Leesa mattress, hotel beds are never the same 😅

High qualityWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Works really wellComfortable
Andrew D's review of Leesa Sleep
Useful review?
8 months ago
Experience

I was hesitant to get a mattress out of a box, but this is actually the comfiest one I've ever had, period.

High qualityWorth the money 💸Works really wellComfortable
Useful review?
9 months ago
Experience

I have had the Leesa Original since 2016 in size Queen, we love it and also can't wait to get the one step up from this one - the main reason we want to support Leesa brand is that its a B-Corp, made in the USA (jobs in USA!), and that they are "affordable" -- for our next mattress we will upgrade to the "Legend" version -- Leesa has been reliable, comfortable, and a supported me through my pregnancy and supported the hip pains. I am a huge fan of this brand and recommend it to anyone!

High qualityWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦ComfortableAmazing websiteLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
a year ago
Experience

Been sleeping on a Leesa mattress for years after hearing it was the best for stomach sleepers and I've got no complaints, it's a great mattress!

High qualityComfortableLuxury
Useful review?
a year ago
Experience

My partner bought this mattress before we moved in together. It's everything I want from a mattress—which is to say I think about it exactly never.

Works really wellComfortable
Useful review?
a year ago
Experience

I love this mattress so much I almost don't like to sleep away at hotels anymore (historically my favorite thing). It is the absolute perfect firmness, stays cool, and my cats are obsessed with the mattress covering. We bought a king size Leesa when we bought our house and it is easily the best purchase we made as new homeowners. Any time a friend is looking for a new mattress, I tell them to get a Leesa.

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Works really wellComfortable
Useful review?
a year ago
Experience

We had the Leesa queen sized original mattress for about two years, and now have the king sizes hybrid mattress, which we've had for about 6 months. I was super happy with the foam mattress, but when we decided to upgrade to a king sized bed, I figured it may be worth it to also upgrade to a hybrid mattress. Both foam and hybrid mattresses are incredibly comfortable, but I do find the hybrid to be more comfortable, since the combination of springs and foam make it feel like you're sort of floating.

Feedback

The king sized foam mattress is like 150 pounds – not a lot they can do about that, but it wasn't super fun to get up to our third floor walk-up apartment.

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Works really wellComfortableLuxury
Useful review?