Reviews

    Bailey Hikawa

    Level 5
    Lauren GLevel 5 37 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I bought a Geta phone case for my iphone a couple years ago and loved it. Very comfortable to hold, received a lot of compliments. It began to stretch and warp from regular every day use after about a year, but I think she has updated the material she uses.

    Geta

    Taika

    Level 5
    Lauren GLevel 5 37 Reviews

    6 months ago

    bad taste and texture, would rather order a matcha latte from any cafe.

    matcha latte

    Deiji Studios

    Level 5
    Lauren GLevel 5 37 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Ordered a set of pillowcases and a fitted sheet. Both are comfortable and visually accurate in terms of color and design. However they are poorly made- the fitted sheet already has a tear at one of the seams after one wash. I'll continue to use them as long as I can, but won't be purchasing again.

    Bedding

    Clue Perfumery

    Level 5
    Lauren GLevel 5 37 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Friends with Clue Perfumery

    Beautiful brand and packaging. The inaugural three scents are unisex, varied, and good for both every day and special occasions.

    Morel MapWith the CandlestickWarm Bulb

    Apologue

    Level 5
    Lauren GLevel 5 37 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Try to name another alcohol company that makes a Paw Paw liqueur.

    Early Majority

    Level 5
    Lauren GLevel 5 37 Reviews

    7 months ago

    I purchased the Windbreaker 1.0 and it's made biking in the city much more bearable. The jacket fits me perfectly (I'd say their sizing runs a little small) so I use it as a base layer. The color is an almost-black green, which blends well with most of the neutral-colored clothing I own. It's also packable and easy to transport. I'm certainly interested in trying more of their products, and can see buying a subscription to justify the price difference.

    Windbreaker

    First Aid Beauty

    Level 5
    Lauren GLevel 5 37 Reviews

    7 months ago

    I use the Hydrating Eye Cream the morning after I apply Khiel's Dark Circle Reducing Eye Serum (which works but dries my eyes out) and this product has saved me! My eyes are moisturized and if I apply concealer, it lasts all day without cracking.

    Eye Cream

    Outdoor Voices

    Level 5
    Lauren GLevel 5 37 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Took me awhile to get over this brand's slogan (#DoingThings) but after a few friends' recommendations, I gave them a try. The RecNylon 4" Short and RecTrek pants were much higher quality than I expected, but what I love the most are OV's RecKnit Crew Socks. Perfect weight, breathability, and height.

    shortsSocksPants

    Play Date

    Level 5
    Lauren GLevel 5 37 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Really wonderful product and idea. Bringing an independent console to life is not an easy task, not to mention curating an exclusive game library and developing open source software that allows anyone to make their own games for the unique system. The crank mechanic adds a fun layer to much of the gameplay. 4/5 because I wish it had a backlit screen. I understand why it wasn't added, but I'd definitely spend more time with the Play Date if it had one.

    TETRA

    Level 5
    Lauren GLevel 5 37 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Bought the balance pipe and the small airtight storage jar and both have worked great! The pipe looks great, is easy to use, and just as easy to clean. The jar is a little overpriced but does the job.

    Balance Pipe