Reviews

    Dirty Labs

    Level 3
    Hassan KLevel 3 24 Reviews

    2 months ago

    The enzyme powders for both the dishwasher and laundry are hands down the best cleaning products I’ve used. I am less confident about the liquid detergent for laundry but I have no complaints. My go to currently is to use store brand liquid detergent with the enzyme powder and my clothes are clean and fresh. Highly recommended. They’ve improved their packaging in recent months by reducing the size of the wooden spoon but I do hope they continue to improve it.

    Bio Enzyme Laundry DetergentBio Enzyme Laundry Booster2-in-1 Bio Enzyme Dishwasher Detergent + Boosterlaundry detergent

    Matsuda Eyewear

    Level 3
    Hassan KLevel 3 24 Reviews

    5 months ago

    I’ve owned a pair of Matsuda eyeglasses for ~3 years. They’re simply a step beyond what anyone else offers! These are expensive but absolutely worth the cost. You will stand out and folks will comment on them.

    Theory

    Level 3
    Hassan KLevel 3 24 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Theory is my favorite workwear brand. If you need a good suit, this is a great place to start. I also love their sweaters!

    Baxter of California

    Level 3
    Hassan KLevel 3 24 Reviews

    5 months ago

    I use the Clay Mask, Moisturizing Lotion, and Pomade all 3 are excellent. The Clay Mask is probably my favorite facial care product. I use it on a weekly basis as a reset.

    thorne

    Level 3
    Hassan KLevel 3 24 Reviews

    5 months ago

    I use several supplements from Thorne: Vitamin D Fish oil Creatine All 3 are clearly high quality and I can tell they’ve improved my well being. I trust this brand with what I put in my body. Highly recommend!

    Seavees

    Level 3
    Hassan KLevel 3 24 Reviews

    5 months ago

    I own several pairs of their shoes and they are like a cooler version of the classic shoes you always wanted. Comfortable, high quality, and look cooler than others in the category.

    Shoes

    Allbirds

    Level 3
    Hassan KLevel 3 24 Reviews

    5 months ago

    I bought a pair of their tree skippers and while they’re comfortable I was pretty disappointed by their style. I recommend trying them in person first.

    Tree Runners

    Warby Parker

    Level 3
    Hassan KLevel 3 24 Reviews

    5 months ago

    The style on these frames is really great. For the price the quality is too. Where I struggle is with the lenses! The two times I’ve had WP, the lenses felt poorly calibrated. I got my eye distance measured in the store and still felt like the prescription or centering was off.

    Blue-light glasses

    Anker

    Level 3
    Hassan KLevel 3 24 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Sometimes having super high quality “must haves” really impacts your quality of life. That’s where Anker falls. Their chargers and cables are just better.

    AnkerPowerBank

    Jeni's Splendid Ice Creams

    Level 3
    Hassan KLevel 3 24 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Listen, if this stuff is in the ice cream aisle you need to buy it. Don’t hesitate. The butter cake and bramble crisp are NEXT LEVEL

    Brambleberry CrispGooey Butter Cake