Reviews

    Wotancraft

    Level 2
    aar tLevel 2 10 Reviews

    10 months ago

    I bought a tiny sling. I found that it was not comfortable due to a strap with a buckle in just the wrong place. they made a custom pad to put over it just for me and shipped it out! I was so impressed I bought their Pilot 7 L camera bag

    Feedback

    this is easily the best camera bag I have ever owned. expensive and worth every penny.

    Saddleback Leather

    Level 2
    aar tLevel 2 10 Reviews

    10 months ago

    expensive but worth it

    Feedback

    I have their card carrying case. it is tiny and very high quality. has held up well for over 10 years.

    Travelpro

    Level 2
    aar tLevel 2 10 Reviews

    10 months ago

    bought a Maxlite® Checked Rolling Garment Bag . I really wanted to like it. bag was light and a bargain. much cheaper than Brigg$ & Riley. the day the bag arrived a piece of felt glued over a screw inside the bag fell off. another piece of felt over the screw on the other side of the handle fell off a few days later. after one trip, some reinforcing trim on the bottom of the bag started falling off.

    Feedback

    I decided to send it back and easily got a full refund. that part went smoothly. but I wish the bag held up better. my wife also bought a Travelpro suitcase. a pull tab on a zipper broke in the first month of use.

    Briggs & Riley

    Level 2
    aar tLevel 2 10 Reviews

    10 months ago

    bought their biggest, most expensive wardrobe. it arrived promptly

    Feedback

    seems well constructed. is absolutely huge. I always fly business class so the possible weight is not an issue. this might be a poor choice for baggage that is checked if flying coach.

    Liv Fresh

    Level 2
    aar tLevel 2 10 Reviews

    10 months ago

    they sell very expensive toothpaste. they also sell a tooth whitening kit.

    Feedback

    I am a dentist. I know that you need to do long term testing with scientific methods to really evaluate the toothpaste. I cannot advise pro or con on the toothpaste. The tooth whitening kit is pretty darn good. its very easy to use. ok... one quibble, the dispenser pen is quirky. but the product works quickly and it has a unique tray that connects to any smart phone for power and then produces a light that helps in the tooth whitening process. was quite effective.

    Wine Access

    Level 2
    aar tLevel 2 10 Reviews

    10 months ago

    they have a nice selection. good but not great. other places with more brands one nice feature: wines in insulated containers with a cool pack to preserve cellar temperature!

    Feedback

    everything is high quality. I bought the curated subscription. they send me a few wines 4 times a year. all are quite good.

    American Giant

    Level 2
    aar tLevel 2 10 Reviews

    10 months ago

    easy to use. bought jeans and a black t-shirt

    Feedback

    so far, both products holding up well

    Method

    Level 2
    aar tLevel 2 10 Reviews

    10 months ago

    bought their Daily Shower cleaning spray. Works well

    Feedback

    Keeps inside of shower door glass clean. helps with grout and with inside of toilet bowl. a labor saving, apparently green product.

    Asket

    Level 2
    aar tLevel 2 10 Reviews

    10 months ago

    very expensive. very good quality. probably worth it. plain black t-shirts seem to hold up very well

    Feedback

    other than the fact that they send a lot of marketing emails. they are great. maybe the size L is a bit small. if u are unsure, get XL

    Leesa Sleep

    Level 2
    aar tLevel 2 10 Reviews

    10 months ago

    Leesa Hybrid was bought for my Murphy bed. It arrived in a small box. I opened the box and it kind of expanded on its own.

    Feedback

    Mattress very comfortable. Leesa offered to pick it up and take it back if I failed to love it. I have had it 3 years. outstanding.