KraveBeauty

4.6517 Reviews

KraveBeauty makes gentle skincare essentials suitable for all skin types.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.7
Average rating from 17 users
100%
Recommend it to a friend

KraveBeauty Reviews

23 days ago
Experience

I have the Matcha Hemp Hydrating Cleanser and think it’s great! It keeps my skin squeaky clean without feeling too dry. I hope to try the great barrier relief next!

Feedback

Would love if this brand were carried at Sephora/similar to make it more accessible

High qualityCool look & feelEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
23 days ago
Experience

I love this brand - I love specifically the great barrier relief and the kale-lalu-yAHA. I'm starting to re-like the matcha hemp hydrating cleanser because I feel like they've reformulated. The oat So Simple water cream is a little too light for me and doesn't hydrate my skin as much as I need. I think I love the products because I love Liah's mission and vision for the brand, and I know my money is well spent, knowing that there are conscious, transparent choices being made in creating these products.

Good for gifts 🎁Cool look & feelAmazing websiteEco-friendly packagingLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
23 days ago
Experience

Love the branding and products! Great to follow Liah as a content creator and founder who promotes transparency in the beauty industry!

Good for gifts 🎁Innovative productSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

I love the Matcha Hemp Hydrating Cleanser. It is so soothing to my skin. I recently tried their new Makeup Rewind Jelly Oil Cleanser. It helps remove my makeup and is a great first step before washing with their Matcha Cleanser.

High qualityWorth the money 💸Luxury
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

I loved the beet shield - I hope they are able to make a sunscreen again - it is the only sunscreen i've used that didn't break my face out.

Worth the money 💸Love the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

I’ve used every single product from Krave and would say that the face wash and great barrier relief serum are holy grails for me! Their products have given me more control over my skin and freedom to experiment with new products - because I know I can always come back to my HGs. I also love their philosophy of less is more and the intentionality towards reducing their carbon footprint. Liah Yoo’s channel is also a great way to take a behind the scenes look at the brand.

Feedback

I’d like to see more of an aesthetic on the IG page! I generally don’t follow company IGs unless they are constantly launching, or offer some sort of aspirational or aesthetic content.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Travel friendly ✈️Amazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
5 months ago
Experience

Really sad they discontinued The Beet Shield. It was the best sunscreen ever :(

Feedback

Bring back some sunscreen! Lol

Useful review?
7 months ago
Experience

Their Snack Pack is the PERFECT travel-size kit to test out their products! I'm in love with the Great Barrier Relief + Matcha Hemp Hydrating Cleanser. Everything feels so gentle on my skin. So far, so good!

Good for gifts 🎁Worth the money 💸Travel friendly ✈️Love the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
7 months ago
Experience

I've been using the Great Barrier Relief serum for a few months and within 2 weeks of starting to use it, I purchased 4 more so that I would always have some in stock. It's my favorite "in-between" moisturizer. I do my normal skincare, apply Great Barrier Relief, and then apply a thicker moisturizer to lock everything in. My super dry skin loves this product.

Cool look & feelWorth the money 💸Travel friendly ✈️
Useful review?
8 months ago
Experience

The matcha hemp cleanser is nice. At first I didn't care for it but kept using it and realized it's not drying. It has no fragrance which I love because of having allergies.

High quality
Useful review?