JIGGY

415 Reviews

JIGGY sells puzzles that highlight art made by emerging female artists.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4
Average rating from 15 users
85%
Recommend to a friend

JIGGY Reviews

Start a review
4 months ago

Experience

I was gifted a subscription, which I was super excited about. I love the art and the packaging, but out of the first 3 I received TWO of them were missing a piece! I do a lot of puzzles from lots of different brands, and very rarely have a missing piece.

Feedback

The image quality is very good, but I don’t like the feel of the pieces. They’re thin and sharp and fall apart easily. If jiggy improves their quality and quality control (missing pieces), I would highly recommend them.

Innovative productEasy subscription management 🔁Fun unboxing 📦Super fun activityLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
2 months ago
🤝Friends with JIGGY

Experience

Jiggy was my main hobby during lockdown. I really enjoy puzzling and the designs from Jiggy. I have given them as a gift before and even framed some of the puzzles I finished. It's fun to buy and pass along to a friend or family member if you're not planning on framing it. The glass jar is great too!

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Super fun activityEco-friendly packagingLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
3 months ago

Experience

I unfortunately dropped my Jiggy on the way home from the post office. That meant a lot of glass and puzzle pieces on the sidewalk :(

Feedback

Beware of its fragility! They are totally beautiful puzzles, though.

Useful review?
2 years ago

Experience

The colors and the packaging were very fun - the unboxing itself was cool. The price is in line with what most "fancy" puzzles cost and these give part of the proceeds to artists who have developed these fun designs. Great as a gift for friends!

Feedback

The glue was a little difficult to figure out.

Good for gifts 🎁Cool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Super fun activity
Useful review?
a year ago

Experience

I received my JIGGY puzzle as a gift, but had been a long-time follower of the cool puzzle designs and fun company vibe. Working on the puzzle made me a puzzle-person - the experience was super fun and the end product is now framed and hung in my house. Love that a fun activity can turn into art! JIGGY also just seems like a great company, one focused on the right things. They often feature unique female artists and give sales $ away to charities. I really do love supporting them.

Feedback

The only thing that prevents me from ordering 10 puzzles is the price. I don't mind spending $40-$50 1 or 2x a year, but would not do it more than that (also because I'm a slow puzzler, so wouldn't really finish that many anyway). But, a slightly lower price may be more appealing to get repeat customers.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Works really wellAmazing websiteSuper fun activityLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
2 years ago

Experience

I think that Jiggy makes one of the best gifts out there. Actually this is a great reminder for me to make sure I keep them in gift-giving rotation more frequently. Big fan of the unique artwork, and puzzles are just fun (to some people).

High qualityWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦
Useful review?
2 years ago

Experience

Puzzles that actually are cool and make you want to hang them! Huge fan of their packaging, designs, and innovative idea to partner with artists (although now becoming more common among newer puzzle brands).

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productFun unboxing 📦Super fun activityLuxury
Useful review?
10 months ago

Experience

I never thought I'd describe a jigsaw puzzle as high quality, but these jigsaw puzzles are HIGH QUALITY. Thicker pieces, beautiful designs, and they come in nice packaging. Great for gifts. I gotta be honest though, the puzzle I got was pretty hard!

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Luxury
Useful review?
a year ago

Experience

Fun and good looking. I love then someone takes it upon themselves to make something ugly into something beautiful. Bravo!

Feedback

They had issues with availability last year, but I guess it was covid-related

Good for gifts 🎁Fun unboxing 📦Super fun activity
Useful review?
a year ago

Experience

Loved their selection of puzzles and the stories (detailed but digestible) about each. Went on site to get one puzzle and checked out with 3!

Feedback

Nothing!

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Super fun activity
Useful review?