JIGGY

4.08 • 12 Reviews

JIGGY sells puzzles that highlight art made by emerging female artists.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.1
Average rating from 12 users
83%
Recommend it to a friend

JIGGY Reviews

23 days ago
Experience

I have done several Jiggy Puzzles, one that comes in the glass jar, and a couple that come in a drawstring bag. The images have always been fun to put together, but the piece quality is not as high quality as the art and the packaging. Piece cuts are standard, and they are not the easiest to move around. I have not attempted to use the glue, as I like to swap my puzzles.

Feedback

If you plan to glue the puzzle and keep the puzzle as art, it's a good buy (although other brands are just as frame worthy as these, and at lower prices). If you just want to do a puzzle, it's just an average experience.

Good for gifts 🎁Cool look & feelFun unboxing 📦Super fun activityLuxury
Useful review?
5 months ago
Experience

I never thought I'd describe a jigsaw puzzle as high quality, but these jigsaw puzzles are HIGH QUALITY. Thicker pieces, beautiful designs, and they come in nice packaging. Great for gifts. I gotta be honest though, the puzzle I got was pretty hard!

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Luxury
Useful review?
8 months ago
Experience

Fun and good looking. I love then someone takes it upon themselves to make something ugly into something beautiful. Bravo!

Feedback

They had issues with availability last year, but I guess it was covid-related

Good for gifts 🎁Fun unboxing 📦Super fun activity
Useful review?
8 months ago
Experience

Hella cute puzzles and really fun to put together. I would advise gluing this one some newspaper so it doesn't stick to your table.

Cool look & feel
Useful review?
9 months ago
Experience

Loved their selection of puzzles and the stories (detailed but digestible) about each. Went on site to get one puzzle and checked out with 3!

Feedback

Nothing!

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Super fun activity
Useful review?
10 months ago
Experience

I received my JIGGY puzzle as a gift, but had been a long-time follower of the cool puzzle designs and fun company vibe. Working on the puzzle made me a puzzle-person - the experience was super fun and the end product is now framed and hung in my house. Love that a fun activity can turn into art! JIGGY also just seems like a great company, one focused on the right things. They often feature unique female artists and give sales $ away to charities. I really do love supporting them.

Feedback

The only thing that prevents me from ordering 10 puzzles is the price. I don't mind spending $40-$50 1 or 2x a year, but would not do it more than that (also because I'm a slow puzzler, so wouldn't really finish that many anyway). But, a slightly lower price may be more appealing to get repeat customers.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Works really wellAmazing websiteSuper fun activityLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
a year ago
Experience

Huge fan of these puzzles. Love the ability to glue and frame it after completion! Plus, supporting female artists is always a plus. Hanging in our bedroom now :)

Good for gifts 🎁Innovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Love the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
a year ago
Experience

I think that Jiggy makes one of the best gifts out there. Actually this is a great reminder for me to make sure I keep them in gift-giving rotation more frequently. Big fan of the unique artwork, and puzzles are just fun (to some people).

High qualityWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦
Useful review?
a year ago
Experience

Puzzles that actually are cool and make you want to hang them! Huge fan of their packaging, designs, and innovative idea to partner with artists (although now becoming more common among newer puzzle brands).

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productFun unboxing 📦Super fun activityLuxury
Useful review?
2 years ago
Experience

The colors and the packaging were very fun - the unboxing itself was cool. The price is in line with what most "fancy" puzzles cost and these give part of the proceeds to artists who have developed these fun designs. Great as a gift for friends!

Feedback

The glue was a little difficult to figure out.

Good for gifts 🎁Cool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Super fun activity
Useful review?