JIGGY

4.88 β€’ 8 Ratings

JIGGY sells puzzles that highlight art made by emerging female artists.

What is Thingtesting?

Our mission is to build a trustworthy corner of the internet where people can come together and talk honestly about new online brands. Learn more.

4.9
Average rating from 8 users
100%
Would recommend it to a friend

JIGGY Reviews

Experience

Fun and good looking. I love then someone takes it upon themselves to make something ugly into something beautiful. Bravo!

Feedback

They had issues with availability last year, but I guess it was covid-related

Good for gifts 🎁Fun unboxing πŸ“¦Super fun activity
a month ago
Experience

Hella cute puzzles and really fun to put together. I would advise gluing this one some newspaper so it doesn't stick to your table.

Cool look & feel
a month ago
Experience

Loved their selection of puzzles and the stories (detailed but digestible) about each. Went on site to get one puzzle and checked out with 3!

Feedback

Nothing!

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’ΈSuper fun activity
3 months ago
Experience

I received my JIGGY puzzle as a gift, but had been a long-time follower of the cool puzzle designs and fun company vibe. Working on the puzzle made me a puzzle-person - the experience was super fun and the end product is now framed and hung in my house. Love that a fun activity can turn into art! JIGGY also just seems like a great company, one focused on the right things. They often feature unique female artists and give sales $ away to charities. I really do love supporting them.

Feedback

The only thing that prevents me from ordering 10 puzzles is the price. I don't mind spending $40-$50 1 or 2x a year, but would not do it more than that (also because I'm a slow puzzler, so wouldn't really finish that many anyway). But, a slightly lower price may be more appealing to get repeat customers.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’ΈFun unboxing πŸ“¦Works really wellAmazing websiteSuper fun activityLove the brand's mission πŸ’•
4 months ago
Experience

Huge fan of these puzzles. Love the ability to glue and frame it after completion! Plus, supporting female artists is always a plus. Hanging in our bedroom now :)

Good for gifts 🎁Innovative productCool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’ΈFun unboxing πŸ“¦Love the brand's mission πŸ’•
10 months ago
Experience

I think that Jiggy makes one of the best gifts out there. Actually this is a great reminder for me to make sure I keep them in gift-giving rotation more frequently. Big fan of the unique artwork, and puzzles are just fun (to some people).

High qualityWorth the money πŸ’ΈFun unboxing πŸ“¦
10 months ago
Experience

Puzzles that actually are cool and make you want to hang them! Huge fan of their packaging, designs, and innovative idea to partner with artists (although now becoming more common among newer puzzle brands).

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productFun unboxing πŸ“¦Super fun activityLuxury
a year ago
Experience

The colors and the packaging were very fun - the unboxing itself was cool. The price is in line with what most "fancy" puzzles cost and these give part of the proceeds to artists who have developed these fun designs. Great as a gift for friends!

Feedback

The glue was a little difficult to figure out.

Good for gifts 🎁Cool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’ΈFun unboxing πŸ“¦Super fun activity
a year ago