Reviews

    Soho Home

    Level 7
    Emma DLevel 7 107 Reviews

    2 months ago

    I have a set of green bowl/plate things from here and I LOVE them. They are some of my favorite dishes ever. Handmade so they are imperfect in a wonderful way.

    One Trick Pony

    Level 7
    Emma DLevel 7 107 Reviews

    2 months ago

    I love this stuff! It doesn't have sugar like many smooth brands do, but it tastes fantastic!!

    Better Brand

    Level 7
    Emma DLevel 7 107 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Given the nutritional profile these are pretty good. That said, I would completely remove the taste of the original version from your mind. It will NOT taste like a bagel or a Hawaiian role, so try to taste it as an isolated product and not compare it to anything.

    Slvrlake Denim

    Level 7
    Emma DLevel 7 107 Reviews

    2 months ago

    I have a pair (I can't remember which one, I think it has some UKish name?) and really like them! They seem well made and are a high quality material.

    toto

    Level 7
    Emma DLevel 7 107 Reviews

    2 months ago

    I really like this product--especially given how many things it doesn't have. Very impressed by it!!

    Topo Chico

    Level 7
    Emma DLevel 7 107 Reviews

    2 months ago

    A classic brand! I love sparkling water generally, but Topo Chico stands out for me as among my favorites.

    NadaMoo!

    Level 7
    Emma DLevel 7 107 Reviews

    2 months ago

    The rocky road flavor is SO good. I haven't been able to find it in a while, but when I do I will be buying ~10 of them.

    Hu Kitchen

    Level 7
    Emma DLevel 7 107 Reviews

    2 months ago

    The dark chocolate cashew butter orange is one of the best bars of chocolate I've ever had. So good!!! The milk flavors don't seem as worth it to me.

    Tweezerman

    Level 7
    Emma DLevel 7 107 Reviews

    2 months ago

    I love all of the Tweezerman tweezers I've ever had (which is a lot). I wish they were a bit more durable, but they are fantastic products.

    Blackbird Foods

    Level 7
    Emma DLevel 7 107 Reviews

    2 months ago

    SO so good, I love their products. A bit expensive, but I guess groceries just are expensive at the moment.