Reviews

    SKIMS

    Level 3
    Raquel RLevel 3 23 Reviews

    6 months ago

    The marketing is the best part of this brand. The products are OK but I believe Spanx’ are better and more consistent size-wise. It’s hit or miss really. I’m going back to Spanx.

    Seamless Sculpt

    OLAPLEX

    Level 3
    Raquel RLevel 3 23 Reviews

    7 months ago

    I tried their Hair Perfector treatment and it did absolutely nothing for me. I also found it to be a very time consuming process. Definitely not for me. I discovered Kerastase’s Fusio treatment just after trying Olaplex and it felt like all my prayer had been heard :))). It’s so much easier to apply (it’s a spray) and remove, and it leaves your hair looking incredibly shiny and soft.

    N3

    BAGGU

    Level 3
    Raquel RLevel 3 23 Reviews

    7 months ago

    I love this product, specially their collabs with designers. The bags are super practical and brighten your day and even your outfit. I have three and I use them for everything. From all kinds of chores (grocery shopping, dry cleaning bag, bring clothes to the tailor…) to additional space when I’m traveling (I carry them empty and they almost always come back full :))). They are super easy to wash and so far the hold up very well beyond the one year mark. Great product! Thank you!

    Standard Baggu

    M.M.LaFleur

    Level 3
    Raquel RLevel 3 23 Reviews

    7 months ago

    It’s a good idea but it’s not well executed, unfortunately. The designs are extremely boring and the fabrics are mostly dry clean, so no fun and no efficiency in dressing with them. There much better options out there for working women that allow for fun prints, cuts that fit a variety of body shapes and better fabrics that can be washed at home. Not worth the price tag at all in my opinion.

    Quiet Mind

    Level 3
    Raquel RLevel 3 23 Reviews

    8 months ago

    A-mazing product. It works to helping ground myself in less than a minute. It feels great and looks beautiful too. Customer service was extremely helpful when I had an issue with the courier. Overall, loving it and planning to gift it to friends and family this Christmas.

    Pillow

    Troomy Nootropics

    Level 3
    Raquel RLevel 3 23 Reviews

    a year ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I liked the texture and flavor of these gummies but I noticed zero results. I tried the Focus one and really felt nothing different at all. It's such an easy and fun way to get a result but I didn't get it. Anyway, maybe the others work better!

    W&P

    Level 3
    Raquel RLevel 3 23 Reviews

    2 years ago

    I love my tea mug from W&P. It's soft in the outside but sturdy, love it. Makes my afternoons better.

    JIGGY

    Level 3
    Raquel RLevel 3 23 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Fun and good looking. I love then someone takes it upon themselves to make something ugly into something beautiful. Bravo!

    Feedback

    They had issues with availability last year, but I guess it was covid-related

    The School of Life

    Level 3
    Raquel RLevel 3 23 Reviews

    2 years ago

    I used to go see these guys events in London and loved them. The products are a second best option. I have a bunch and loved them all.

    Arc'teryx

    Level 3
    Raquel RLevel 3 23 Reviews

    2 years ago

    My husband loves these guys. He dropped Patagonia for them for his entire sky gear.