Jellycat

4.7349 Reviews

Jellycat makes a variety of soft toys and accessories for babies and children.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.7
Average rating from 49 users
98%
Recommend to a friend

Jellycat Reviews

Start a review
3 days ago

Experience

These are the best stuffed toys for babies and kids! Cute designs, ultra soft, and wash well!

Luxury
Useful review?
3 days ago

Experience

We absolutely love toys from Jellycat. We have so many. I have five kids, and for birthdays, Christmas, different occasions, I seem to always get something from Jellycat. I always love seeing their new launches. And of course my kids love them as well.

Useful review?
16 days ago

Experience

We have quite few of their plush toys and kids love them all, lovely and soft and so pretty. Amazing quality really

High qualityWorth the money 💸
Useful review?
a month ago

Experience

Their toys are a hit with both kids and adults. Always super plush and soft. Definitely worth the money IMO.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityWorth the money 💸Super fun activity
Useful review?
16 days ago

Experience

We have purchased some Jellycat stuffed animals for our young kids over the past several years and thought that they were high quality, well made, and so very soft!

Feedback

Our young kids have loved the Jellycat stuffed toys that they have received and the toys have all held up well to the kids playing, hugging, and rough housing. They love the soft feel of the fabrics!

High qualityCool look & feel
Useful review?
4 months ago

Experience

My three and a half year old has an entire shelf dedicated to all her jellycats. They are so soft and cuddly.

Feedback

My daughter is absolutely obsessed with her Jellycat raccoon I’m particular.

High qualityWorth the money 💸
Useful review?
4 months ago

Experience

My son has the little lemon tart, it’s adorable! Super soft, and he loves to play with it. He got it as a gift and now I buy them when I see them!

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelSuper fun activity
Useful review?
a month ago

Experience

Expensive but mostly worth it! Honestly they just do such a damn good job. So many adorable options. The plushies are innovative, original, and soft AF. I've never seen a plushie chicken look so adorable. Of course I wish I wasn't dropping $35 - $50 every time, but hey, you pay for quality.

Good for gifts 🎁Cool look & feelWorth the money 💸
Useful review?
2 months ago

Experience

cute toys! My daughter loves how soft and squishy they all are! Lots of fun characters!

Cool look & feel
Useful review?
2 months ago

Experience

As far as stuffed animals go, they are always the cutest and super soft. Between my two kids we probably own 6 of them. Compared to other brands that we have been gifted that come just as soft, Jellycat ones seem to retain their softness longer. All have washed/weathered beautiful for us. The price seems worth it for the high quatlity.

Useful review?