Jellycat

4.7 91 Reviews

Jellycat makes a variety of soft toys and accessories for babies and children.

Best of Thingtesting
Jellycat Reviews

Jellycat reviews

Best of Thingtesting4.74

Best of Thingtesting #1 in Toys

99% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

Reviews mention

  • Exceptional softness
  • Cute designs
  • High quality
  • Variety of options
  • Expensive price
  • Rarely on sale
  • Attractive to pets
  • No versions for pets

Jellycat toys are loved for their softness, cuteness, and quality. They come in a wide variety of options making them great for gifts. However, they are considered expensive and rarely go on sale.

AI summary based on Thingtesting reviews

91 reviews

5 months ago

I can’t get enough of Jellycat for my little ones. They are sooo soft and the cutest! I’m not in love with the price of them, and you can never really find them on sale unless it’s from Amazon, sometimes Nordstrom. The biggest con for me is our dogs love stealing them, I wish they had pupper versions!

5 months ago

I have purchased extra large and medium size toys. It's nice that majority of their plushes are appropriate for newborns. They are extremely soft, and absolutely adorable. They make wonderful gifts - especially since they are on the pricey side.

5 months ago

Kids love them! Super cuddly soft and perfectly hugable.

4 months ago

The JellyCat stuffies are soooo soft! Also, they have a series of "books with tails" for when your baby is in that "loves tags" stage. Soft, cute!

5 months ago

We have lots of jellycats and our daughter loves them. So soft and especially love the seasonal releases.

3 months ago

Softest bunny stuffed animal on the market. Our kids have had it for years, it's been washed, played with, spilled on, and it is still in amazing shape. This is the stuffed animal that will be kept for many years to come and be the special thing they remember from childhood. Makes a fantastic gift! Can't recommend highly enough!

5 months ago

Jelly at has the cutest plushies I’ve ever seen. The designs are all so unique that there is something for every single person. They are very high quality as well. 10/10 would recommend!

2 months ago

I lost my wife to Jellycat's :*( She loves them so much and they take all of her time.

4 months ago

This brand is super cute. My girls love it. The plushy’s are real soft and we get these a lot as gifts. They are good quality, no harsh chemicals or anything like that. Perfect for babies and toddlers.

7 months ago

Big, squishy stuffed plushes are all the rage right now and these are super cute and very fun. There's something for everyone with so many sizes and themes. I love the Odyssey Octopus and the Amusable Candy Cane, that is new for Christmas.

2 years ago

Beanie Babies were cool and all, but I really really wish Jellycat was around when I was a kid. I just love all the different stuffed-items they make. I always buy these for kids / baby gifts. Not only are they adorable, but also really soft and cozy. I've considered buying the stuffed succulent for myself lol

a year ago

Jellycat has been me and my siblings’ childhood. All of our stuffed animals growing up were from Jellycat and they are still soft and adorable to this day. Very cute designs and such high quality.

2 years ago

The cutest baby toys. My son has 4 bunny lovies and has slept with them since he was about 6 months old (he’s 4). He loves them and only his favorite has had to be repaired. My daughter has an octopus and a disco cow. The cow is hysterical with great hair and cool eye makeup. They are so well designed and made. Highly recommend.

Feedback

Keep up the good work and more funny designs!

2 years ago

These stuffies are so cute and so soft and they definitely are made to last. My four year old has a Jellycat bunny that goes with her everywhere. Our household loves the Jellycat line.

Feedback

Nothing!

a year ago

The Jellycat toys and characters are always the cutest things in the little boutiques and shops. Every time I'm like, "oh that's an adorable badger wearing a bowtie and a 3-piece suit!" Of course, Jellycat.

Feedback

Clever characters, adorable designs

a year ago

I LOVE Jellycat products with a passion lol - the little amusables (the things with faces plushies) are my absolute favorite. Like, my friend has a toddler who was obsessed with Bok Choy and then she found a bok choy plush from Jellycat... how cool is that? And if you give one to a kid, the parents will know it's great quality!

2 years ago

These stuffed creatures are so adorable and so cuddly!! They're incredibly soft and they're really a great gift for people of all ages, I got one for my 25 year old sister last year and she loved it :)

6 months ago

I’m obsessed with jelly cats! They are adorable. I can’t stop buying jelly cats for my friends birthdays or Christmas. I highly recommend them to anyone!

a year ago

Their toys are a hit with both kids and adults. Always super plush and soft. Definitely worth the money IMO.