Reviews

    Summer Fridays

    Level 2
    scarlett cLevel 2 14 Reviews

    21 days ago

    the lip balm is pretty but that's kinda it... love vanilla flavored stuff and it works for me, but it's overpriced for what it is tbh

    Laneige

    Level 2
    scarlett cLevel 2 14 Reviews

    a month ago

    lip mask is pricey but good quality! lasts a long time as well. I wake up with my lips still slightly tinted and moisturized.

    Gisou

    Level 2
    scarlett cLevel 2 14 Reviews

    2 months ago

    loooove the hair perfume! it's very fresh and clean, 2 sprays last quite long on me. it's subtle, so it gives off that unintentional put together vibe. others have noticed that my hair looks nicer so that's a plus! I have finer hair so the hair oil probably wouldn't work for me. got my bottle for less than retail so I think it's worth it, would not pay full price though.

    Skylar

    Level 2
    scarlett cLevel 2 14 Reviews

    2 months ago

    the peach fields perfume is one of my favorite things rn!! lasts quite long considering it's clean ingredients only. quite pricey for what it is, but I got my bottle for much less than retail so it was worth it.

    Glossier

    Level 2
    scarlett cLevel 2 14 Reviews

    2 months ago

    I know people hate the new balm dot com formula, but honestly I don't think's that bad! it still hydrates decently and isn't too thick (although I'd be lying if I said the old formula wasn't better). scent wise their perfume is simple and elegant. obviously on the pricier side, but I am a sucker for aesthetically pleasing packaging...

    Starface

    Level 2
    scarlett cLevel 2 14 Reviews

    3 months ago

    got the salicylic acid ones. not sure how good the absorption aspect is bc ironically no new pimples since this arrived. the scar healing is pretty neat. put one on my pimple scars and it faded to almost nothing overnight

    Muji

    Level 2
    scarlett cLevel 2 14 Reviews

    3 months ago

    great quality but suuuper pricey in north america. stock up if you ever vacation in asia! stationary is minimalist and cute, have been using the same ballpen with refills since middle school (until I lost it last year) snacks are good too but not as worth it.

    Scent Beauty

    Level 2
    scarlett cLevel 2 14 Reviews

    3 months ago

    sabrina carpenter fragrances. that's basically it for me. fall and winter scents, which is right up my alley since canada gets 3 months of summer scent weather if we're lucky. will be wearing the original sweet tooth every day through christmas!

    Stanley

    Level 2
    scarlett cLevel 2 14 Reviews

    3 months ago

    was on the fence about getting one for a long time, because I felt like I was buying into an overhyped trend. got one recently and it's actually one of the best things I've bought, practical wise. I am (was) a human cactus that drank 2 cups of water max per day (or I sustain myself on a singular cup of coffee), and I often can't get through a 250ml glass of water without a struggle. ever since I got one I've been drinking at least a full size per day, and it feels much easier for whatever reason

    Rom&nd

    Level 2
    scarlett cLevel 2 14 Reviews

    3 months ago

    love the glasting balm and nail polish. the balm looks quite natural, enough to be noticed but not over the top. the purple mood pebble color is my favorite nail color